[City roaming] U mouth modified leather sense tube rain boots _ Coco Camel (recommended small half)

US$ 59.81US$ 75.70
21% OFF
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

How it's made
Handmade
Origin
mainland China
Stock
Down to the last 4
Popularity
  • 4,294 views
  • 5 sold
  • 95 have saved this item
Listing summary
Waterproof, warm and cold-resistant rain boots, SGS has been tested with peace of mind and non-toxic fabrics. The wide tube design is easy to wear and wear. The Lycra material is inside, comfortable and does not bite the feet, super texture details, and ra

Shop Profile

Response rate:
97%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
[City roaming] U mouth modified leather sense tube rain boots _ Coco Camel (recommended small half)

Product Description

♥ / size / 22.5-25 **The number of handmade shoes is limited. Please ask if there is any size before buying.** ♥ / Material / Fabric: High-grade PU fabric Sole: wear-resistant non-slip rubber outsole ♥ / version / version is too large, it is recommended to take the small half just. ♥ / Situation and details / https://www.lilijan.com/image/data/2019/06/24/5496487c9fba30bcbbf8696b8524f77a.jpg https://image-cdn-flare.qdm.cloud/q62e3b0b396746/image/data/%E6%AD%A3%E7%A2%BA%E5%B0%BA%E5%AF%B8%E8%A1%A8/072e422a9e4e99682e51896e60ef4cd6.jpg ♥ / Designer and brand profile / -In 2010, the handmade women's shoes brand LiLi Jan was born. -The full range of products are mainly made of ballet shoes and are made by hand. -LiLi Jan loves ballet shoes very much! I think that Ballet is the basic model and the versatile one. Considering the Taiwanese girl's foot shape, I hope that by wearing LiLi Jan, I can make my instep look slender. Presents soft and beautiful sexy lines! LiLi Jan is very concerned about the comfort of the shoes, so insist on the choice of "leather material". Make shoes inside and out! LiLi Jan is a brand founder Jan Li, born in January (Jan). Born in the cold season, the more you want to design a product that brings warmth! The brand totem is "skirt flower - Skirt Flower". The girl is wearing a Ballet in a circle, the skirt is blooming, and the bird's eye view is like a flower. So free and confident... LiLi Jan’s product design concept is based on a basic style. With the ingenuity of enthusiasm and creativity, the ordinary is also amazing! Origin / manufacturing methods China

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.66
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 29.85
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 12.62US$ 10.63
CanadaUS$ 12.79US$ 10.30
United KingdomUS$ 16.44US$ 7.64
AustraliaUS$ 14.45US$ 6.64
Macau
Free shipping for orders over HK$ 280
US$ 4.49US$ 3.23
SingaporeUS$ 9.13US$ 3.66
FranceUS$ 20.09US$ 8.30
MalaysiaUS$ 7.47US$ 3.66
SwedenUS$ 20.26US$ 12.95
mainland ChinaUS$ 18.76US$ 1.50
ThailandUS$ 9.80US$ 13.45
JapanUS$ 15.94US$ 3.66
New ZealandUS$ 14.61US$ 6.64
GermanyUS$ 13.45US$ 6.98
Hong Kong
Free shipping for orders over HK$ 280
US$ 3.59US$ 3.23
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay
Tags
中筒靴

【城市漫遊】U口修飾型皮感中筒雨靴_可可駝(建議小半號)

US$ 59.81US$ 75.70
79 折
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
防水材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
中國大陸
庫存
剩最後 4 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 4,288 次
  • 已賣出 5 件商品
  • 共 95 人收藏
商品摘要
兼具防水、保暖、抗寒的質感雨靴,採用SGS檢測過得安心無毒面料,寬筒設計好穿脫,萊卡材質內裡,舒適不咬腳,超質感細節,穿雨靴也能氣質優雅!

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
【城市漫遊】U口修飾型皮感中筒雨靴_可可駝(建議小半號)

商品介紹

♥/ 尺寸 / 22.5-25 **手工鞋數量有限,購買前請先詢問有無尺寸。** ♥/ 材質 / 面料:高級PU面料 鞋底:耐磨防滑橡膠大底 ♥/ 版型 / 版型偏大,建議拿小半號剛好。 ♥/ 情境與細部介紹 / https://www.lilijan.com/image/data/2019/06/24/5496487c9fba30bcbbf8696b8524f77a.jpg https://image-cdn-flare.qdm.cloud/q62e3b0b396746/image/data/%E6%AD%A3%E7%A2%BA%E5%B0%BA%E5%AF%B8%E8%A1%A8/072e422a9e4e99682e51896e60ef4cd6.jpg ♥/ 設計師及品牌簡介 / -2010年手工女鞋品牌LiLi Jan誕生。 -全系列產品,均以芭蕾舞鞋款為主,並以手工訂製完成。 -LiLi Jan非常喜愛芭蕾舞鞋!認為Ballet是足下基本款,也是萬能的百搭款。 考量台灣女生腳型,希望藉由穿上LiLi Jan,能讓腳背顯得修長, 呈現出柔和優美的性感線條! LiLi Jan相當在意鞋子的舒適度,因此堅持選用「真皮材質」, 製作鞋子的裡裡外外! LiLi Jan源自品牌創辦人Jan li,出生於一月(Jan), 在寒冷的季節出生,愈是希望設計出帶給人溫暖的商品! 品牌圖騰是「裙擺花 – Skirt Flower」, 女孩穿著Ballet原地轉圈,裙擺綻放飛揚,鳥瞰下來就像一朵花, 那麼的自在與自信… LiLi Jan的商品設計概念,是以基本實搭的款式, 搭配熱情創意的巧思點綴,讓平凡也變得驚奇! 產地/製造方式 中國

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
宅配US$ 2.66
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.66
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 29.85 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 12.62US$ 10.63
加拿大US$ 12.79US$ 10.30
英國US$ 16.44US$ 7.64
澳洲US$ 14.45US$ 6.64
澳門
滿 HK$ 280 免運費
US$ 4.49US$ 3.23
新加坡US$ 9.13US$ 3.66
法國US$ 20.09US$ 8.30
馬來西亞US$ 7.47US$ 3.66
瑞典US$ 20.26US$ 12.95
中國大陸US$ 18.76US$ 1.50
泰國US$ 9.80US$ 13.45
日本US$ 15.94US$ 3.66
紐西蘭US$ 14.61US$ 6.64
德國US$ 13.45US$ 6.98
香港
滿 HK$ 280 免運費
US$ 3.59US$ 3.23
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
中筒靴
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 2257