Whale earrings [mini models] _ animal series _ title

US$ 19.92
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 174 views
  • 8 have saved this item
Listing summary
you know? Whales are one of the largest mammals in the world! It is also an ancient creature that has lived in the ocean for a long time. Therefore, it is often described that they have the symbolic meaning of "motherhood" and "smartness&quo

Shop Profile

ZaoDesign

Taiwan
Response rate:
80%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Whale earrings [mini models] _ animal series _ title

Product Description

you know? Whales are one of the largest mammals in the world! It is also an ancient creature that has lived in the ocean for a long time. Therefore, it is often described that they have the symbolic meaning of "motherhood" and "smartness". When we convert the design into a jewelry, I hope that everyone who wears them can confidently step out of the pace~~ 【size】 Pendant: 10x23x0.5mm [Material] Pendant: food grade 304 stainless steel Ear hook: 925 sterling silver Packing: matte black hard box (with sponge + black velvet inner pad) [Notes on product use] 1. Please avoid wearing it during washing to prevent contact with water to prevent scale residue. 2. The ear hook is anti-allergic 925 sterling silver material. It is easy to oxidize when exposed to air. It can be gently wiped with a silver cloth. 3. The pendant can be gently wiped with a silver cloth or glasses cloth to maintain the best gloss. Or use some toothpaste to apply, and dry it immediately after cleaning, can restore part of the gloss, stainless steel is not easy to oxidize the material, please do not worry about rust. But still try to avoid wearing with hot springs and swimming. 4. These products are more meticulous. Do not wear or use them with children under the age of 12 for safety. / Problem-making design I hope that we can use the words "made" and "question" as the basis for our thinking about creative products. "made" Creation is the basic idea of design But I hope to make it to everyone through the delicate thoughts of Maker. More is the verb we executed the design. "question" We don't want the product to have no meaning. I hope that there can be some thought-provoking existence at the same time of wearing. Just like a topic for everyone to make their own answers Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.16
Each additional item US$ 0.34
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 66.40
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 9.96US$ 3.32
CanadaUS$ 9.96US$ 3.32
MacauUS$ 4.98US$ 1.66
MalaysiaUS$ 4.98US$ 1.66
mainland ChinaUS$ 5.98US$ 1.66
JapanUS$ 4.98US$ 1.66
ThailandUS$ 4.98US$ 1.66
South KoreaUS$ 4.98US$ 1.66
Hong KongUS$ 4.98US$ 1.66
New ZealandUS$ 5.98US$ 1.66
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

鯨魚耳環【迷你款】_動物系列_造題

US$ 19.92
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 180 次
  • 共 8 人收藏
商品摘要
你知道嗎? 鯨魚是世界上數一數二的大型哺乳類動物喔! 也是已經在海洋中生活久遠的一群古老的生物, 因此常有人形容它們有"母性"與"聰穎"的象徵意義在, 當我們轉換設計成飾品時, 希望襯托每個配戴在身上的人都能有自信地踏出步伐 🐳~~

關於設計館

回應率:
80%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
鯨魚耳環【迷你款】_動物系列_造題

商品介紹

你知道嗎? 鯨魚是世界上數一數二的大型哺乳類動物喔! 也是已經在海洋中生活久遠的一群古老的生物, 因此常有人形容它們有"母性"與"聰穎"的象徵意義在, 當我們轉換設計成飾品時, 希望襯托每個配戴在身上的人都能有自信地踏出步伐 🐳~~ 【尺寸】 墜 飾:10x23x0.5mm 【材質】 墜 飾:食用級304不鏽鋼 耳 勾:925純銀 包 裝:霧面黑色硬盒(內附海綿+黑絨內墊) 【產品使用注意須知】 1.請避免在盥洗時配戴,以防與水份接觸,以防材質產生水垢殘留。 2.耳勾為抗過敏925純銀材質,遇空氣易氧化,可使用拭銀布輕輕擦拭維持。 3.墜飾可使用拭銀布或眼鏡布輕輕擦拭,以保持最佳光澤度。或是使用些許牙膏塗抹,並快速清洗後立即擦乾,可恢復部分光澤度,不鏽鋼為不易氧化材質,請不用擔心生鏽問題。但仍盡量避免與溫泉、游泳時配戴。 4.此類產品較為細緻,請勿與12歲以下兒童配戴或使用,以策安全。 / 造題設計 希望能夠以「造」和「題」兩個字,作為我們思考創作產品的根基 「造」 創造是設計的基本理念 但希望透過手作Maker的細膩心思做出給大家 更是我們執行設計的動詞 「題」 我們不希望產品不具任何意義 希望在配戴的同時也可以具有些許的思考性存在 就像是一個題目給予每一個人做出自己的答案一樣 產地/製造方式 台灣製造

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.16
郵寄US$ 2.16
7-11取貨付款US$ 2.66
全家取貨US$ 2.66
7-11取貨US$ 2.66
宅配US$ 2.93
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.34
滿 US$ 66.40 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 9.96US$ 3.32
加拿大US$ 9.96US$ 3.32
澳門US$ 4.98US$ 1.66
馬來西亞US$ 4.98US$ 1.66
中國大陸US$ 5.98US$ 1.66
日本US$ 4.98US$ 1.66
泰國US$ 4.98US$ 1.66
南韓US$ 4.98US$ 1.66
香港US$ 4.98US$ 1.66
紐西蘭US$ 5.98US$ 1.66
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 60