Custom all-natural stone elastic bracelet, cut the surface of the bluestone with small purple cavities, the whole chain as the moon stone, please provide the hand when the Moonstone bracelet, main Cordierite

US$ 45.48
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Paper
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 1,715 views
  • 4 have saved this item

Shop Profile

duckplayground

Hong Kong
Response rate:
83%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Custom all-natural stone elastic bracelet, cut the surface of the bluestone with small purple cavities, the whole chain as the moon stone, please provide the hand when the Moonstone bracelet, main Cordierite

Product Description

Custom all-natural stone elastic bracelet, cut 菫 bluestone with small purple teeth Wu garnet, the whole chain as the moon stone, when the order, please provide hand Moonstone bracelet, main Cordierite around 6MM, with small labradorite and garnet. Please provide size when order Precautions: ▲ If the guests require different chain size, after the order, please be sure to attach your hand around the size (cm / mm) to the joint bit, the production will follow the guests to provide hand with a 1 to 1.5 cm (it is relatively comfortable length, you can also personal preferences, can be noted in the note), size measurement method: - with a ruler or thin line close to his wrist around a circle measurement ▲ payment within 2 working days to complete and send, after receiving the design to modify the size of the need to pay postage and manual fees ▲ each natural stone color depth and texture are different, some will have a small crack or other small flaws, there is no way like artificial machinery produced by the stone as perfect. Finished finished products in the size and shape of natural stone will also have irregular circumstances. So there is no way 100% like the picture of the goods exactly the same Oh! ▲ goods (by its beaded goods) will be different sizes, arranged in accordance with the length of a slight adjustment ▲ As the goods are hand-built, so the length may be completed after the 0.1 ~ 0.3 cm size error, not with the order of the size of the selected size is exactly the same ▲ because the goods are handmade so there will be traces of finished products, there is no way as perfect as the machine Oh! ▲ all the pictures in the picture may be due to light or computer screen resolution and other factors and the color of the situation Origin / manufacturing method HK

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

訂製全天然石彈性手鍊, 切面菫青石配小紫牙烏石榴石,,全鍊身為月亮石,下單時請提供手圍 Moonstone bracelet, main Cordierite

US$ 45.48
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,713 次
  • 共 4 人收藏

關於設計館

回應率:
83%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
訂製全天然石彈性手鍊, 切面菫青石配小紫牙烏石榴石,,全鍊身為月亮石,下單時請提供手圍 Moonstone bracelet, main Cordierite

商品介紹

訂製全天然石彈性手鍊, 切面菫青石配小紫牙烏石榴石,,全鍊身為月亮石,下單時請提供手圍 Moonstone bracelet, main Cordierite around 6MM, with small labradorite and garnet. Please provide size when order 注意事項: ▲若客人要求不同鍊條尺寸, 下單後請務必在附註的地方 附上您的手圍大小(cm/mm)以關節位為準, 製作時會跟隨客人提供之手圍再加上1~1.5cm(是比較舒服的長度,也可以個人喜好選擇, 可在備註中註明), 尺寸量法 :-- 用尺或細線貼著自己的手腕繞一圈測量 ▲付款後2個工作天內完成及寄出, 收到設計品後若要修改尺寸需自付郵資及手工費 ▲每顆天然石的顏色深淺和紋理都不同,有些會有小裂紋或是其他小瑕疵,沒有辦法像人工機械製作出來的石頭一樣完美。製作完的成品在天然石的大小及形狀上也會有不規則的情形。所以更沒有辦法100%像圖片中的商品完全一樣喔! ▲商品(由其是串珠商品)會尺寸不同,排列方式會依照長度略做調整 ▲由於商品皆由手工打造,所以完成後長度可能有0.1~0.3公分左右的尺寸誤差,不會與訂購時所選擇的長度尺寸完全相同 ▲因為商品是手工製作所以成品會有手作痕跡,沒有辦法像機器一樣完美喔! ▲圖片中的所有商品可能因為光線或電腦螢幕解析度不同等因素而有色差的情況 產地/製造方式 HK

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 188