876,160 unique items
/ Napkin Forever / eternal pen Star Wars special edition Primina Empire storm soldiers

Product Details

  • Shop
  • Material
  • Authorized representation
    2016 Napkin Forever latest Star Wars series of eternal pen ... imagine the interstellar grip in the hands of the feeling ...

    Primina is the latest creation of NAPKIN® 2016, a small and lovely Primina. Unlike Prima, the colorful colors make Primina a little more lively atmosphere, just like a fine Makalon, Little happy decoration

    Each pen body is decorated by the top Italian craftsmen handmade, for them, each pen is a work of art, not compromise. It is a can be used to write, sketch the beautiful design, never need ink, will not dirty your bag, you can take him with, and occasionally experience the romance of the Renaissance, pen fans for a Although writing skills have a deep understanding and attention, but like any collectors, they will know how to appreciate its descent, history, tell it the story.

    Ethergraf SilverPoint
    In the medieval century, until the 1560 AD graphite in a British town was found so far, the artist is a silver pen with a pen on the canvas painting. At that time the technique required the painter to mix the ashes, eggshells or shells in advance with glue made of rabbit skin, and then sprinkle them on the canvas and wait for it.

    Napkin's Ethergraf technology improves this technique slightly so that you do not have to deal with your canvas, as long as you use ordinary paper, and then touch the paper in the silver tip, through the oxidation, leaving a trace of graphite.


    Napkin was founded in 2008 and has worked in a number of different areas, from hotels, restaurants to Lifestyle products, and has built a fairly wide sales network around the world. Because innovation is the most important spirit of Napkin, they invest a considerable percentage of revenue to research and development, and also with many Italian design schools, design companies or independent designers. In all of their core endeavors, the Ethergraf Brushless Series, designed by designer Sergio Mori, is a source of inspiration for the modern design, artisans and innovative products that represent Italy. This writing is also developed by Napkin
    Origin / manufacturing method
    Italy
  • Payment
    Secure credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Taiwan shipping
    OptionsShipping fee
    To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$2.06
    Each additional item US$0.00
    Free shipping for orders over US$27.44
  • Int'l shipping
    Ship from: Taiwan
    Ship to:1st item2nd item
    MacauUS$10.29US$0.69
    SingaporeUS$10.29US$0.69
    ChinaUS$10.29US$0.69
    JapanUS$10.29US$0.69
    TaiwanUS$2.06US$0.00
    Hong KongUS$10.29US$0.69

    This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

  • Sales policy
  • Tags
  • Stock
    Down to the last 9
  • Report

/ Napkin Forever / eternal pen Star Wars special edition Primina Empire storm soldiers

Quantity:
US$54.20
Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
24 hours only, new members get 5% off the first purchase
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details

Shop Products

Browse

Past Customers 2 had bought this item

Wishlisted 12 had saved this item

prev next

877,614樣獨特商品
/Napkin Forever/ 永恆筆 星際大戰特別版 Primina 帝國風暴兵

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
  • 商品分類
    商品材質
  • 授權販售
    2016年 Napkin Forever 最新推出星際大戰系列永恆筆...想像把星際握在手裡的感覺...

    Primina 是NAPKIN® 2016 的最新創作, 小巧可愛的 Primina. 不同於精品路線的 Prima, 繽紛的色彩讓Primina多了一絲活潑的氣息, 就像一顆顆精緻的馬卡龍一樣帶給你的身邊一些小小幸福的裝飾

    每一支筆身的裝飾都是義大利的頂級工匠手工製造,對他們來說,每一支筆都是一件藝術品,不容妥協.它是一項可以用來書寫,素描的美麗設計品,永遠不需要墨水,不會弄髒你的包包,你可以把他隨身帶著,偶爾體會一下文藝復興的浪漫情懷,筆迷對於一支筆的書寫能力固然有很深的了解及重視,但是就像任何收藏家一樣,他們更會懂得去欣賞它的血統,歷史,跟它訴說的故事.

    Ethergraf SilverPoint
    在中古世紀,一直到西元 1560 年石墨在一個英國的小鎮被發現為止,藝術家都是用一種銀質筆尖的筆在畫布上作畫.當時的技巧需要畫家預先將骨灰,蛋殼或是貝殼磨碎混到用兔子皮做出來的膠水裡,把他們灑到畫布上之後再等它乾.

    Napkin的Ethergraf 技術將這個技法稍微改進到你不需要再去處理你的畫布,只要用一般的紙張,然後在銀質的筆頭碰觸到紙張的時候,透過氧化作用,留下類似石墨的痕跡.


    Napkin 公司成立於 2008 年,他們已經在許多不同領域,從旅館、餐廳到Lifestyle產品,並且已經在全世界建立了相當廣的銷售網路.由於創新是Napkin公司的最重要的精神,他們投入相當比例的營收到研發方面,另外也跟很多義大利的設計學校,設計公司或是獨立設計師合作.在他們所有的核心事業中,為能夠代表義大利的現代設計,工匠精神以及創新的產品便是以文藝復興繪畫技巧為靈感來源,由設計師Sergio Mori 設計的Ethergraf 無印筆系列產品.這個筆頭也是由Napkin公司研究開發
    產地/製造方式
    義大利
  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    宅配US$2.06
    寄往轉運中心US$2.06
    兩件以上每件加收 US$0.00
    滿 US$27.44 免運費
  • 國際運費
    從台灣寄出
    寄往第一件運費第二件加收
    澳門US$10.29US$0.69
    新加坡US$10.29US$0.69
    中國大陸US$10.29US$0.69
    日本US$10.29US$0.69
    台灣US$2.06US$0.00
    香港US$10.29US$0.69

    設計師目前尚未設定美國的國際運費,你可以透過聯絡設計師討論合適的運送方式

  • 交易政策
  • 商品標籤
  • 尚有存貨
    剩最後 9 件
  • 問題回報

/Napkin Forever/ 永恆筆 星際大戰特別版 Primina 帝國風暴兵

數量:
US$54.20
收藏到慾望清單收藏商品可換紅利!
限時 24 小時,新會員第一次購買享 95 折
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

誰購買這件商品? 共 2 人購買

誰收藏這件商品? 共 12 人收藏

prev next