|Spanish handmade | Ölend Ringo canvas backpack/computer bag (Grey Grey)

US$ 116.09US$ 131.92
This product is out of stock. Join the waiting list, and we'll send you an email when it's available again.
Add to Wish List
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Spain
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Popularity
  • 236 views
  • 1 sold
  • 7 have saved this item
Listing summary
Ölend Backpacks ● Made in Spain Designers want to design a backpack that can be used every day. Whether it's sunny o

Shop Profile

Ölend

Ölend Browse Shop

Taiwan
Response rate:
95%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
12%OFF
|Spanish handmade | Ölend Ringo canvas backpack/computer bag (Grey Grey)

Product Description

Ölend Backpacks ● Made in Spain

尺寸 Size description
Backpack size (without strap): 42cm x 35cm x19cm (the length of the strap can be adjusted)

材质 Material Description: Canvas (with a layer of waterproof and oil-repellent coating on the outside), natural leather, 100% cotton thread

♥ strap material description: 70% cotton + 30% fiber

♥ Origin: Spain

制作 Production method: Designers hand-sewn

♥ Color selection: dark green, black, gray, dark blue

At an accidental opportunity, we married Ölend at the creative market in Barcelona. A simple, color-matched backpack caught our eye: this is a backpack we have been looking for for a long time, ordinary but extraordinary.

Ölend was founded in 2012 by two brands created by the cutting-edge designers Adriana Dumón and Fran Ríos from Barcelona, Spain. After fading away from the gorgeous, quirky and avant-garde appearance, Ölend hopes to bring you high quality and durability, regardless of the leather material, canvas material or the pure cotton material and polyester fiber used in the latest package in 2017. A durable and affordable backpack. Each bag is made by the designer (Made in Spain), and all the materials (metal, cotton, canvas, leather, polyester) are based in Spain.

**RINGO**
It is a lightweight, stylish, simple, durable and practical backpack.

Designers want to design a backpack that can be used every day. Whether it's going to work or traveling, the designer adds your needs to the elements of this bag. (This model also has a waterproof nylon material, please search for the goods in the design hall)

https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-Zz33E4H6s3w/WpQs4oG0zsI/AAAAAAAAFR4/aE3ZrONkbbQts2GVjDNY96Re7qI_hShcACLcBGAs/s1600/%25E8%259E%25A2%25E5%25B9%2595%25E5%25BF%25AB%25E7%2585%25A7%2B2018-02-26%2B%25E4%25B8%258B%25E5%258D%258811.20.20.png
https://3.bp.blogspot.com/-GpwDwvNXUR8/WpQs4xZTrQI/AAAAAAAAFSA/fl4g5LM77GQJRnYb3UdYnHu3GGJaWQW6QCLcBGAs/s1600/%25E8%259E%25A2%25E5%25B9%2595%25E5%25BF%25AB%25E7%2585%25A7%2B2018-02-26%2B%25E4%25B8%258B%25E5%258D%258811.20.49.png

https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-4xOhNWcfl5A/WpQs3oWe_BI/AAAAAAAAFRs/Mtz45guJSj0JZwX-Bq5-TTH6HZCMmi8oQCLcBGAs/s1600/%25E8%259E%25A2%25E5%25B9%2595%25E5%25BF%25AB%25E7%2585%25A7%2B2018-02-26%2B%25E4%25B8%258B%25E5%258D%258811.15.17.png
▲There are two pockets on the outside of the bag, which makes it very convenient to get things at any time.
Inside the bag is a laptop compartment and a few small pockets for 13-inch notebooks.
Whether traveling, going to work or class, it is very suitable.

https://2.bp.blogspot.com/-p82i3qmqdZw/WpQs496_nvI/AAAAAAAAFR8/YwdE-zJkjz0_rpvPD61vG4ZApbSJhWG7gCLcBGAs/s1600/%25E8%259E%25A2%25E5%25B9%2595%25E5%25BF%25AB%25E7%2585%25A7%2B2018-02-26%2B%25E4%25B8%258B%25E5%258D%258811.35.43.png
https://3.bp.blogspot.com/-s2YkFYVCr4s/WpQs5e_yNuI/AAAAAAAAFSE/h3f8SMABDPMnc1kvI3aS30--CD97V4RcgCLcBGAs/s1600/%25E8%259E%25A2%25E5%25B9%2595%25E5%25BF%25AB%25E7%2585%25A7%2B2018-02-26%2B%25E4%25B8%258B%25E5%258D%258811.35.52.png
The design of the main body drawstring can make the back pack take a large opening, convenient and easy to take the contents of the backpack. With the double protection of the drawstring and the button, the safety is much improved. Even in Europe, where you have more hands, it is harder to get a hand.

https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-oJxv6B3U3to/WpQs6P6oeQI/AAAAAAAAFSM/6TCV26SJGpkX7RQjVOsFuYCCHq04usu3ACLcBGAs/s1600/%25E8%259E%25A2%25E5%25B9%2595%25E5%25BF%25AB%25E7%2585%25A7%2B2018-02-26%2B%25E4%25B8%258B%25E5%258D%258811.36.13.png
▲The latest hot-selling, water-repellent material in 2018, multi-functional sandwich design, and hard-to-deform canvas make this simple, stylish backpack.
https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-7TaW_bcz1qc/WpQs56DivCI/AAAAAAAAFSI/eExqYQmTjS4-aVS6762zKcSevoEJv7tAwCLcBGAs/s1600/%25E8%259E%25A2%25E5%25B9%2595%25E5%25BF%25AB%25E7%2585%25A7%2B2018-02-26%2B%25E4%25B8%258B%25E5%258D%258811.35.59.png
The strap can be freely adjusted to the length of your height.

laundry guide
In case of dirt, please use a damp cloth dampened with water to neutralize the neutral detergent, wipe it back and forth, and place it in a ventilated place.
Origin / manufacturing methods
Spanish handmade

Shipping Fees and Other Information

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 0.00
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 25.50US$ 11.90
MacauUS$ 10.20US$ 6.46
SingaporeUS$ 20.40US$ 8.50
MalaysiaUS$ 20.40US$ 8.50
mainland ChinaUS$ 22.10US$ 11.90
JapanUS$ 20.40US$ 0.00
ThailandUS$ 22.10US$ 8.50
Hong KongUS$ 11.90US$ 8.50
Other countries/regionsUS$ 25.50US$ 11.90
Payment
Credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay

|西班牙手工製作| Ölend Ringo 帆布後背包/電腦包 (Grey 灰色)

US$ 116.09US$ 131.92
收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 『台灣地區』購物滿兩件再95折 滿 2 件享 5% off

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
西班牙
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 5 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 420 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 14 人收藏
商品摘要
Ölend Backpacks ● 西班牙製造 設計師們想要設計出一款,天天都可以使用的後背包,不管晴天、雨天,不管上班上課或出遊,設計師都將您的需求加入此款包的元素裡。

關於設計館

Ölend

台灣
回應率:
96%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
88
|西班牙手工製作| Ölend Ringo 帆布後背包/電腦包 (Grey 灰色)

商品介紹

Ölend Backpacks ● 西班牙製造

♥ 尺寸說明
背包平量尺寸(不含背帶): 42cm x 35cm x19cm(背帶長度可以調整)

♥ 材質說明: 帆布(外表加上一層防水、防油塗料)、天然皮革、100%棉線

♥背帶材質說明:70%棉+30%纖維

♥ 產地: 西班牙

♥ 製作方式: 設計師們手工縫製

♥ 顏色選擇: 墨綠色、黑色、灰色、深藍

在一次偶然的機會,我們在巴塞隆納的創意市集邂逅了Ölend。一個簡單而配色好看的背包吸引我們的目光:這是一個我們找尋已久、平凡卻又不平凡的背包。

Ölend 是由兩位來自西班牙巴塞隆納的新銳設計師Adriana Dumón 和 Fran Ríos所創立的品牌,成立於2012年。褪去了那些華麗、稀奇古怪、前衛的外表之後,無論皮革材質、帆布材質,還是2017年最新包款所使用的純棉材質和聚酯纖維材質,Ölend 希望帶給大家的是高質感、耐用且耐看而且價格實惠的後背包。每一個包包都由設計師們親手製作而成 (Made in Spain),所有的素材(金屬、棉、帆布、皮革、聚酯纖維)皆取材於西班牙。

**RINGO**
是一款輕巧、有型、簡約、耐用、實用的後背包

設計師們想要設計出一款,天天都可以使用的後背包,不管上班上課或出遊,設計師都將您的需求加入此款包的元素裡。

(此款還有推出防水的尼龍材質,請搜尋設計館內的商品)

https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-Zz33E4H6s3w/WpQs4oG0zsI/AAAAAAAAFR4/aE3ZrONkbbQts2GVjDNY96Re7qI_hShcACLcBGAs/s1600/%25E8%259E%25A2%25E5%25B9%2595%25E5%25BF%25AB%25E7%2585%25A7%2B2018-02-26%2B%25E4%25B8%258B%25E5%258D%258811.20.20.png
https://3.bp.blogspot.com/-GpwDwvNXUR8/WpQs4xZTrQI/AAAAAAAAFSA/fl4g5LM77GQJRnYb3UdYnHu3GGJaWQW6QCLcBGAs/s1600/%25E8%259E%25A2%25E5%25B9%2595%25E5%25BF%25AB%25E7%2585%25A7%2B2018-02-26%2B%25E4%25B8%258B%25E5%258D%258811.20.49.png

https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-4xOhNWcfl5A/WpQs3oWe_BI/AAAAAAAAFRs/Mtz45guJSj0JZwX-Bq5-TTH6HZCMmi8oQCLcBGAs/s1600/%25E8%259E%25A2%25E5%25B9%2595%25E5%25BF%25AB%25E7%2585%25A7%2B2018-02-26%2B%25E4%25B8%258B%25E5%258D%258811.15.17.png
▲包的外部有兩個口袋,可以非常方便拿取隨時需要用得到東西。
包的內部還有一個可以放置13吋筆電的筆電夾層和幾個小口袋。
不論旅行、上班或上課,都是非常適合的。

https://2.bp.blogspot.com/-p82i3qmqdZw/WpQs496_nvI/AAAAAAAAFR8/YwdE-zJkjz0_rpvPD61vG4ZApbSJhWG7gCLcBGAs/s1600/%25E8%259E%25A2%25E5%25B9%2595%25E5%25BF%25AB%25E7%2585%25A7%2B2018-02-26%2B%25E4%25B8%258B%25E5%258D%258811.35.43.png
https://3.bp.blogspot.com/-s2YkFYVCr4s/WpQs5e_yNuI/AAAAAAAAFSE/h3f8SMABDPMnc1kvI3aS30--CD97V4RcgCLcBGAs/s1600/%25E8%259E%25A2%25E5%25B9%2595%25E5%25BF%25AB%25E7%2585%25A7%2B2018-02-26%2B%25E4%25B8%258B%25E5%258D%258811.35.52.png
包身主體抽繩的設計,可以使得後背包拿取物品的開口較大、方便且輕鬆拿取背包內的物品。使用抽繩加上扣子雙重保護,安全性提升許多。即使在扒手較多的歐洲,扒手也較難得程。

https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-oJxv6B3U3to/WpQs6P6oeQI/AAAAAAAAFSM/6TCV26SJGpkX7RQjVOsFuYCCHq04usu3ACLcBGAs/s1600/%25E8%259E%25A2%25E5%25B9%2595%25E5%25BF%25AB%25E7%2585%25A7%2B2018-02-26%2B%25E4%25B8%258B%25E5%258D%258811.36.13.png
▲2018年最新熱賣款、防潑水的材質、多功能的夾層設計、硬挺不易變形的帆布,製作出這款簡約、有型的後背包。
https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-7TaW_bcz1qc/WpQs56DivCI/AAAAAAAAFSI/eExqYQmTjS4-aVS6762zKcSevoEJv7tAwCLcBGAs/s1600/%25E8%259E%25A2%25E5%25B9%2595%25E5%25BF%25AB%25E7%2585%25A7%2B2018-02-26%2B%25E4%25B8%258B%25E5%258D%258811.35.59.png
背帶處可以自由地調整適合自己身高的長度

洗滌方式
如遇髒污,請用濕布沾以清水稀釋的中性洗潔劑,來回擦拭乾淨後,放置於通風處陰乾即可
產地/製造方式
西班牙純手工製作

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 0.00
全家取貨US$ 0.00
7-11取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$ 0.00
寄往轉運中心US$ 0.00
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 40.80US$ 20.40
澳門免運
新加坡US$ 27.20US$ 17.00
馬來西亞US$ 20.40US$ 8.50
中國大陸US$ 22.10US$ 11.90
日本免運
泰國免運
台灣免運
香港免運
所有其他國家/地區US$ 51.00US$ 34.00
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

點我!
今日優惠
兩倍回饋

點我!
使用優惠

00:00:00