1,085,082 unique items
[Lonely Planet] Postcard - a small theater 1: space travel

Product Details

  • Shop
    Response time: A few hrs.
    Response rate: 93%
  • Listing category
    Material
    Unique features
    Exclusive to Pinkoi
    Quantity
    More than 10
  • Picture story:
    https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4501/37633886496_c4ed0af3dd_b.jpg
    Small picture theater - 6 into the package https://www.pinkoi.com/product/4ZBFj9HU

    https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4463/37633885486_b951ebac47_b.jpg
    Space travel https://www.pinkoi.com/product/CyF2EAks
    1. Dan Nylon, sea cow mother, squirrels, fat little tiger, as well as the little monkeys, a pedestrian favorite in space roaming! Often they come across many different creatures, all of which are very interesting! Traveling in space, and travel in the earth is really very different, you can see different huge planets, each planet has a different color, very beautiful! Welcome everyone to play in space ~

    https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4474/37650293062_45ae9499e6_b.jpg
    Little Star Battle of the Planet https://www.pinkoi.com/product/JNXmSjJs
    2. At the last time a Danilon pedestrian traveled in space, the manatee of Haired Man was accidentally taken away by the villain planet, and they gathered all kinds of species around! As a result, the other people on the hot pursuit, ready to rescued the manatee coward ~ Dan nylon use laser guns and their laser cannons play; squirrels is to take the net one by one to capture them; Little Fat Tiger is Start to destroy the resources they have collected! In addition to the manatee, there are still a good variety of creatures have been arrested ~ do not seem to hurry to rescue! Because their spacecraft is about to take off

    https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4505/37650293712_ac278950ec_b.jpg
    Candy Island https://www.pinkoi.com/product/agFQQkT4
    3. After rescuing her mother, they continued to travel to a candy island. This candy island specializes in the sale of candy, but closer look, these candy are collected from the tree yeah! They turned out to be naturally produced candy, not processed! ! After they have finished the candy, they start to go to the next place

    https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4447/37633884176_1ab8e528f2_b.jpg
    Underwater volcano adventure https://www.pinkoi.com/product/eiJtmYAP
    4. After eating candy, Dan Nylon a pedestrian, began to dive into the sea, looking for a mysterious potion. They came deep sea and found a volcano that glowed, so this is what they are looking for! But what exactly can these potions do? Regardless of the first, first collect them all together say! In the underwater world, there are actually many, many different creatures, everyone looks very cute ~

    https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4448/37633886156_da109b3971_b.jpg
    Poseidon's ruins https://www.pinkoi.com/product/T5sYbsSD
    5. After collecting the syrup, we all accidentally stained, the result we all turned! In addition to the manatee outside the sea cow, because he was originally a creature in the sea! The other people have turned, Danilon into a dolphin, squirrels into a seahorse, a small beef into a grouper! We are free to explore in the sea, so the manatee cow brought everyone came to his hometown, but also found Poseidon Poseidon Temple Yeah! The original manatee is the Little Mermaid ~ really amazing! !

    https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4486/37650292722_6f97823e68_b.jpg
    The last Christmas party https://www.pinkoi.com/product/7k8BTnbD
    6. left the hometown of the cowboy mother, they went to Santa's home. The original Santa Claus has a variety of animals, they are wrapped in gifts all year round, after get off work, these animals will be carnival, exchange today's gift package, although these gifts will eventually be sent out by Santa Claus, but we still exchange Very happy! Just like a Christmas party every day! ! Do not know if you like Christmas party too? Remember to exchange gifts with good friends! !

    Size Description
    Product Specifications: 10.5 x 14.8 cm
    Material: 240 Ivory card suitable for writing

    Top Searches: 手把 / Stationery / Sticker / Paper Tape / Flower / Anniversary / Lucky Bag / Accessories / Christmas / Halloween / Gift / Notebook / Birthday / Travel / Summer / Research / BLR /
    Origin / manufacturing methods
    Printed in Taiwan

    This part of the free shipping will be sent to the post office
    To change the registration number, please add shipping https://www.pinkoi.com/product/QwU97TgK
  • Taiwan shipping
    OptionsShipping fee
    To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$0.70
    Each additional item US$0.00
    Free shipping for orders over US$17.40
  • Int'l shipping
    Ship from: Taiwan
    Ship to:1st item2nd item
    Other countries/regionsUS$10.44US$0.00

    The shipping fee to United States is counted under "Other countries/regions".

  • Payment
    Secure credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Refunds & Exchanges
  • Tags
  • Report

[Lonely Planet] Postcard - a small theater 1: space travel

Quantity:
US$1.05
Avg. time to ship: 1-3 days
Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details

Shop Products

Browse

Past Customers 8 had bought this item

Wishlisted 22 had saved this item

prev next

1,014,018樣獨特商品
[寂寞星球] 明信片 - 繪本小劇場1:太空旅行

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
  • 商品材質
    商品特點
    Pinkoi 獨家販售
    數量
    10 件以上
  • 繪本故事:
    https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4501/37633886496_c4ed0af3dd_b.jpg
    繪本小劇場 - 6入組合包 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/4ZBFj9HU

    https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4463/37633885486_b951ebac47_b.jpg
    太空旅行 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/CyF2EAks
    1.丹尼龍、海牛媽媽、小松鼠、小肥虎,以及小夫猴,一行人最愛在太空中漫遊了!常常他們也會遇到許多不同的生物,這些生物都長得非常有趣!在太空漫遊,和在地球中旅行真的是非常的不同,可以看到不同巨大的星球,每個星球都有著不同的顏色,非常美麗!歡迎大家也能到太空中遊玩~

    https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4474/37650293062_45ae9499e6_b.jpg
    小人星球戰役 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/JNXmSjJs
    2.在上次丹尼龍一行人在太空旅行的時候,海牛媽媽意外的被小人星球的人帶走,他們四處蒐集各種物種!於是,其他人就緊追在後,準備把海牛媽媽救回來~丹尼龍使用雷射槍和他們的雷射大砲對戰;小松鼠則是拿網子一個一個把他們捕捉起來;小肥虎則是開始破壞他們蒐集來的資源!除了海牛媽媽之外,竟然還有好多種生物都被抓了~看來不趕快搶救不行了!因為他們的飛船即將起飛逃離了~

    https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4505/37650293712_ac278950ec_b.jpg
    糖果島 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/agFQQkT4
    3.搶救完海牛媽媽後,他們繼續旅行,來到了一個糖果島。這個糖果島專門販賣糖果,但仔細一看,這些糖果都是從樹上採集來的耶!原來他們是天然生成的糖果,不是加工的唷!!吃完糖果後他們就開始往下一個地方出發囉~

    https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4447/37633884176_1ab8e528f2_b.jpg
    海底火山探險 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/eiJtmYAP
    4.吃完糖果後,丹尼龍一行人,開始潛入海底,尋找一個神秘的藥水。他們來到了很深的海底,發現了一個會發光的一座火山,原來這就是他們要找的藥水呀!但是這些藥水到底能做什麼用呢?先不管了,先把他們全部蒐集起來再說!在海底世界裡,竟然也有著好多好多不同的生物,大家都長得非常可愛唷~

    https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4448/37633886156_da109b3971_b.jpg
    海神的遺跡 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/T5sYbsSD
    5.收集完藥水後,大家都不小心沾到了,結果大家都變身了!除了海牛媽媽以外,因為他本來就是海裡的生物呀!而其他人都變身了,丹尼龍變成海豚、小松鼠變成了海馬、小肥牛變成了虎斑魚!大家可以自由自在的在海裡探索了,於是海牛媽媽帶著大家來到了他的故鄉,竟然還發現了海神波賽頓的神廟耶!原來海牛媽媽就是小美人魚呀~真是令人吃驚!!

    https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4486/37650292722_6f97823e68_b.jpg
    最後的聖誕派對 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/7k8BTnbD
    6.離開了海牛媽媽的故鄉,他們到了聖誕老人的家。原來聖誕老人家有著各種的動物,他們一年四季都在包著禮物,下班後,這些動物們都會狂歡一下,交換一下今天包的禮物,雖然這些禮物最後都會被聖誕老人發送出去,不過大家還是交換的非常開心唷!儼然天天都是聖誕派對了!!不知道你是否也喜歡聖誕派對呢?記得要和好朋友們一起交換禮物唷!!

    尺寸說明
    產品規格: 10.5 x 14.8 cm
    材質:240 象牙卡 適合書寫

    熱門搜尋: 手帳 / 文具 / 貼紙 / 紙膠帶 / 花 / 週年慶 / 福袋 / 飾品 / 聖誕節 / 萬聖節 / 禮物 / 筆記本 / 生日 / 旅行 / 夏天 / 研選 / BLR / 樂意
    產地/製造方式
    台灣印製

    此產品免運部分將以郵局平信寄出
    如需改掛號,請追加運費 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/QwU97TgK
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    7-11取貨付款 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.48
    郵寄US$0.71
    全家取貨US$2.48
    寄往轉運中心US$0.71
    7-11取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.48
    兩件以上每件加收 US$0.00
    滿 US$35.40 免運費
  • 國際運費
    從台灣寄出
    寄往第一件運費第二件加收
    所有其他國家/地區US$10.62US$0.00

    寄往美國的國際運費會以寄往所有其他國家的金額計費。

  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 退款換貨須知
  • 商品標籤
  • 問題回報

[寂寞星球] 明信片 - 繪本小劇場1:太空旅行

數量:
US$1.07
收藏到慾望清單收藏商品可換紅利!
新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

誰購買這件商品? 共 8 人購買

誰收藏這件商品? 共 23 人收藏

prev next