1,035,183 unique items
Khaki bat collar bat sleeve shirt

Product Details

  • Shop
  • Listing category
    How it's made
    Unique features
    Customizable, Exclusive to Pinkoi
    Down to the last 3
  • Listing summary
    Cotton seven-sleeve knit jacket is very suitable for seasonal variations and air-conditioned room to wear the style, ver
  • https://2.bp.blogspot.com/-sz2lUOs6t90/VO8YKMrqAFI/AAAAAAAANgA/emheOn04MFo/s1600/banner.jpg
    Cotton seven-sleeve knit jacket is very suitable for seasonal variations and air-conditioned room to wear the style, vertical collar personalized design with bat sleeve details for you to easily create a casual urban style, but also can easily with your wardrobe skirts Style casual mix and match, to create exclusive to your personality wearing.

    Black https://www.pinkoi.com/product/1BO7aYHM
    White https://www.pinkoi.com/product/1V73fPKy

    [Price]: Original 2,200 / Experience 1,760

    All GaryLin collections are non-discounted and will not change in clothing prices unless they are coordinated with Pinkoi. The only way we can offer discounts is through the purchase of our clothing and commentaries on Pinkoi. Pinkoi The system will send you our VIP offer directly

    [Fabric Composition]: 100% Cotton Cotton
    [Fabric origin]: Japanese fabric
    [Thickness (thin / medium / thick)]: thin
    [Flexible (No / Micro / Medium / Good)]: Good
    [Inside]: None
    [Suitable season]: spring, summer and autumn
    [Washing method]: dry cleaning, hand wash

    Size Chart
    [Version (Fit / General / Loose)]: Slightly relaxed

    -Size [S]
    Length 26
    Hem 40 "

    -Size [M]
    Length 26
    Hem 42 "

    Model Model (photo size worn S)
    Height 175CM
    Bust 32 "
    Waist Waist 25 "
    Hip Hips 35 "
    ************************************************** **********************







    ************************************************** ****************************
    [Custom Clothing Modification]:
    As long as the type of license, clothing can be based on your personal size to do some adjustments, and do not charge any fees;
    The number of working days is about three working days, if you need to change, please feel free to send a message to inform :-)

    [Return service]:
    Within seven days of receiving the goods, can enjoy the return within seven days, we sincerely hope that you can buy you really love and fit the clothing, but also if you have any questions before buying, you can ask us, We will reply detailed information to you, save your valuable time ^ _ ^


    [Design]: Gary Lin
    [Clothing sewn origin]: aunt in the Great Taipei Lane Lane teacher (Taiwan system)
    [Production Quantity]: Approaching a small number of production methods ordered or proofing


    [Design Series Concept]:
    This season's design inspiration comes from Robin, the heroine of the American comedy series "How I met your mother", who pursues romance in the New York City of the United States. At the same time, he also pursues work achievements in the workplace, sometimes gentle and sometimes powerful , Consistent with the spirit of our brand pursuit of the new era of women with hardness and softness; in the creation, we have added many Robin personality, but also incorporates the simple details of New York, will have a more intense taste, neutral style with a feminine , Adding a sense of gentle cold between the gentle, yet changeable personality style of clothing to create a unique clothing line.

    In the spirit of clothing, I quote from HIMYM's famous quote: "We can not plan our life as designing buildings. We should go with it and life will make a beautiful melody." I hope people in Gary Lin's costume can enjoy Health and death do not bring us emotions, challenges impossible in the ordinary, do not worry about others whisper, work hard and live for themselves.


    [About my brand idea]
    "Taipei will be a very close and diverse city where you can feel the strong humanity in the art book and literary rank Eslite Bookstore. Just across the street is the wine that is full of joy. Deep in the Taipei metropolis People can quickly switch their moods to pursue different emotions. Men and women who step out at the wee hours of the weekends and march toward the bookstore are not so much seeking their thirst for knowledge as they seek to calm their hearts in the night after releasing their pressure. "My inspiration is inspired by the unique cultural atmosphere and the wild and sexy environment of Taipei City. It is a strong contrast and asymmetry but it is so supple and harmonious."
  • Taiwan shipping
    OptionsShipping fee
    To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$2.13
    Free shipping for orders over US$35.50
  • Int'l shipping
    Ship from: Taiwan
    Ship to:1st item2nd item
    Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival
    Other countries/regionsUS$5.68US$1.07

    The shipping fee to United States is counted under "Other countries/regions".

  • Payment
    Secure credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Refunds & Exchanges
  • Report

Khaki bat collar bat sleeve shirt

After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare this item before shipping.
Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details

Shop Products


Designer Profile

Wishlisted 18 had saved this item

prev next

968,380樣獨特商品

聖誕限定購物金

每天玩刮刮樂獲得購物金,最大獎 US$5.00!

動手刮
8
卡其色垂領蝙蝠袖上衣

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
  • 商品材質
  • 全球配送可客製化超商取貨手工製作台灣出品七天鑑賞原創商品
    https://2.bp.blogspot.com/-sz2lUOs6t90/VO8YKMrqAFI/AAAAAAAANgA/emheOn04MFo/s1600/banner.jpg
    棉質的七分袖針織上衣是非常適合在季節變化與冷氣房穿著的款式,垂領的個性設計搭配蝙蝠袖的細節,為您輕鬆創造出休閒都會風格,更可以輕易與您衣櫃的褲裙款式隨意混搭,打造出專屬於您的個性穿著。

    [顏色]:
    卡其
    黑色 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/1BO7aYHM
    白色 https://www.pinkoi.com/product/1V73fPKy

    [價格]:原價2,200 / 體驗價 1,760

    全部GaryLin系列服裝採無折扣方式,除非配合Pinkoi特定活動,否則服裝價格將不會變動,;我們唯一提供折扣回饋的方式是,只要您曾經購買過我們的服裝並在Pinkoi中留下評語,Pinkoi系統就會直接寄送我們的VIP優惠給您
    :-)

    [布料成分]:100% Cotton 棉
    [布料產地]:日本製布料
    [厚度(薄/中/厚)]:薄
    [彈性(無/微彈/中等/佳)]:佳
    [內裡]:無
    [適合季節]:春、夏、秋
    [洗滌方式]:乾洗、手洗

    尺寸表
    [版型(合身/一般/寬鬆)]:略為寬鬆

    -Size [S]
    衣長 26
    下擺 40"

    -Size [M]
    衣長 26
    下擺 42"

    模特兒Model (照片所穿尺寸為S號)
    身高 Height 175CM
    胸圍Bust 32"
    腰圍Waist 25"
    臀圍Hips 35"
    ************************************************************************
    https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-4EnXq7JjaBk/VRkbMiqvxVI/AAAAAAAAN68/E7YWiFlA83g/s1600/6.jpg

    https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-jcbXu63U4Tw/VRkbNvydDkI/AAAAAAAAN7E/Izp8yI4Rrfg/s1600/7.jpg

    https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-IwVIbKl-q0g/VRkbMSFnrcI/AAAAAAAAN64/TBlvDXvb72U/s1600/5.jpg

    https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-sfm5chn2uGg/VRkbLHlgRmI/AAAAAAAAN6o/5YMWT2eZE98/s1600/1.jpg

    https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-MDEkjMlIY1E/VRkbK7KVU_I/AAAAAAAAN6g/0JJoPiqlAfE/s1600/2.jpg

    https://2.bp.blogspot.com/-L-O_8MWcm_4/VRkbLLktBgI/AAAAAAAAN6k/U5iGRiKpP0U/s1600/3.jpg

    https://3.bp.blogspot.com/-ikfX3Z_BXSA/VRkbMAMfitI/AAAAAAAAN7A/IC3z-TTkVBk/s1600/4.jpg

    ******************************************************************************
    [服裝客製化修改]:
    只要版型許可,服裝皆可以依據妳的個人尺寸做部分調整,且不收任何費用;
    工作天數約為三個工作天以內,如有修改需求,請隨時傳送訊息告知 :-)

    [退換貨服務]:
    在收到商品內的七日內,皆可以享有七日內的退換貨,我們真誠希望您可以購買到妳真正喜愛與適合的服裝,也請您在購買前如有任何疑問,皆可以詢問我們,我們會回覆詳細的資訊給您,節省您的寶貴時間 ^_^

    http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-M0bvFj_8gVg/VO8Vpwb2KOI/AAAAAAAANfw/kUf1yx6xbJk/s1600/work%2B(2).jpg

    [設計]:Gary Lin
    [服裝車縫產地]:大台北地區的巷弄間的阿姨師傅 (台灣製)
    [生產數量]:趨近訂製或打樣的小量生產方式

    https://4.bp.blogspot.com/-ZNc-tMOjMu0/VO8Vpd823BI/AAAAAAAANfs/OIRQMFn4kHs/s1600/image.jpg

    [設計系列理念]:
    本季的設計靈感來源來自於美國喜劇影集"How I met your mother"的女主角Robin,該角色在美國紐約市中追求浪漫愛情,同時也在職場上追尋工作成就,時而溫柔、時而強勢,與我們品牌追求新時代女性剛柔並濟的精神相符;在創作上,我們加入了許多Robin的個性,同時也融入了紐約的簡約細節,更強烈的都會品味,中性風格帶點女人味,溫柔之間加入冷冽感,服裝多變卻不失個性風格,創造出獨特的服裝系列。

    服裝的精神上,引用HIMYM影集的名言,”我們無法像設計建築物一樣的規劃我們的人生,我們應該隨遇而安,人生會自己譜出一段優美曲調”;我希望穿上Gary Lin服裝的人可以享受生離死別帶給我們的喜怒哀樂,在平凡之中挑戰不可能,不要擔心他人的耳語,努力生活,為自己而活。

    https://2.bp.blogspot.com/-u1IJmbvXH4s/VO8VkOqru8I/AAAAAAAANfk/vsWWZT9SpHo/s1600/image99.jpg

    [關於我的品牌創作理念]
    「台北都會是個很緊密卻多元的城市,你可以在充滿藝術與文學氣質的誠品書局感受那股濃濃的人文氣息,僅一條街道之隔,則是充斥歡愉的酒吧,深處台北都會的人們可以迅速轉換心情去追求不同的情感,周末凌晨步出酒吧的男女,朝書店前進,與其說他們強烈的求知慾,倒不如說他們在釋放壓力後,尋求都會夜晚中的心靈平和」、「我的創作靈感來自於台北都會獨特的文化氛圍與狂野性感的環境中,一種強烈的對比與不對稱,但卻又是如此的柔順和融洽」;
  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    郵寄US$2.08
    全家取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.08
    7-11取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.08
    寄往轉運中心US$2.08
    滿 US$34.60 免運費
  • 國際運費
    從台灣寄出
    寄往第一件運費第二件加收
    中國大陸US$4.50US$1.04
    香港 (貨到付運費)
    澳門US$3.46US$1.04
    所有其他國家/地區US$5.54US$1.04

    寄往美國的國際運費會以寄往所有其他國家/地區的金額計費。

  • 交易政策
  • 尚有存貨
    剩最後 3 件
  • 問題回報

卡其色垂領蝙蝠袖上衣

數量:
US$48.72US$60.90
收藏到慾望清單收藏商品可換紅利!
新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

誰收藏這件商品? 共 17 人收藏

prev next