944,971 unique items
25%OFF
All About Us About those organic cotton Double Chuangbao increase (flax gray-brown)

Product Details

  • Shop
  • Category
    Material
  • Eco-friendlyExclusively Sold HereHandmadeMade in TaiwanOriginal design
    *Ash gray faction elegant*
    *Brown has brown demure*
    *Like the land, like tolerance, acceptance*
    *Two-color interleave space has become light and not feel self*

    *In reality gray line*
    *And in the dream flight*
    *Look just like to sleep a comfortable relaxed self-love*

    Neutral gray-brown tone
    Let bedroom atmosphere from the lovely soft little woman
    Transfiguration elegant style earth tones
    Not only for demure**u**
    More suitable for home textiles is highly tasteful**you**

    *Dimensions: 180x186 cm (full circle elastic coating)*

    *Material: Turkey 100% OCS certified organic cotton*

    * <Cooperatives light gentle and quiet>
    Published in 2016 on behalf of Pantone color, rose quartz pink (Rose Quartz) and the quiet blue (Serenity) for the new year brought a surge of female warm and soft and serene sky like power, stroking each person in the last year World unrest and instability of heart troubles.
    Coincidentally, light cooperatives 2016 just launched new products on the use of elegant healing hearts << rosy; you Rose-coloured you >> series, as well as quiet, tolerant and gently relax << Lost Stars Lost stars >>, to three years is not applied pesticides and herbicides Turkish organic cotton, introduced to Taiwan by the famous old factory Tai Yuen weaving Bupi, specializes in the manufacture and appoint a special counter set up calls by the meticulous work by hand with 24 years of experience plants carefully sewn. *

    Each season is changing the change in a crowded, colorful street east from Korean, Japanese trend to store brands are internationally renowned, fashionable clothing, fashionable people but then quickly embrace every day and no knowledge of his skin fabrics .
    Unconsciously, we do not recognize the body of the fabric material is actually inferior petrochemical fibers.
    Unconsciously, we can not feel, although we have not eaten the fabric, but a large number of printing dyes and chemicals, have forgotten their bodies actually need good ventilation and breathing, will in raw materials and consumer distant relative hope not know each other that day, we have forgotten, the earth and the earth is breathing ... ..

    Because bedding not changed daily clothes, and therefore pay more attention to its material and process whether human-friendly, we tried a little bit more on the environment, supply chain, product information for transparency, for the creation of a brand and wherein each of the starting point should be a choice from goodness.

    **"Light cooperatives" is a balance between beauty, temperature and friendly bedding brand.**

    "Light cooperatives", is a hope that through the design and choice of natural fibers to reduce bedding fabric manufacturing process chemical and physical discharge. We agree Benefit Cooperation (B Enterprise: simultaneously focus on equity, public and corporate profits), so in the process of creating the product would need to also take into account "not only their own good," but "everyone is good" (everyone, including land, air, rivers ... and so on and other forms of life). Hope that the introduction of natural fiber bedding to the public at the same time, as long as we make good bedding beautiful and natural, so that consumers like and buy bedding, had let the public participate and assist in the environmental good!

    **"We see not only small farmers and food security, not just yourself."**


    **FiatLux light cooperatives dual personality.**
    External personality is derived from the sense of responsibility for social care, so we are committed to the promotion of natural fibers (such as cotton, linen, wood pulp fiber, Tencel, etc.) or the use of renewable fibers. Inherent personality is from the aesthetic appearance, the design itself set off the texture of the fabric, style, simple and elegant, let the pressure back to the bedroom after a mild color completely release day and tension.

    **"Light cooperatives do not just sell bedding, not just sleep, our response is returned to the bedroom after each, that you want to really ... The real quiet desire ...."**

    In the production of the first batch of products that we consider a number of natural fibers, from Taiwan, mainland China, India and around the circle, and finally the first bedding we chose organic cotton from Turkey, the highest number of woven organic cotton interwoven with 60 years of experience in Taiwan's textile manufacturers Tai Yuen cooperation, using GOTS (organic cotton international certification) process and meet the GOTS standard green dye, and finally appointed by the Tainan thirty-year-old plant is responsible for the OEM production experience, the best sewing method and pay attention to details of the deal a needle and thread. We are also in the packaging to minimize the use of plastics, biodegradable materials with environmental non-woven bags as packaging materials, that is, to let consumers repetitive use, rather than a single-use plastic bags yet.


    ** "Light cooperatives", is Taiwan's first to offer a variety of color organic cotton bedding brand.
    Taiwan is also the first natural fiber, environmentally friendly bedding as the core spirit of the brand. **

    *Origin / manufacturing methods: Taiwan's old textile factory Tai Yuen Manufacturing / three decades Tainan factory sewing skill*

    *Dimensions: 180x186 cm & lt*

    *Material: Turkey 100% GOTS certified organic cotton*


    Each season is changing the change in a crowded, colorful street east from Korean, Japanese trend to store brands are internationally renowned, fashionable clothing, fashionable people but then quickly embrace every day and no knowledge of his skin fabrics .
    Unconsciously, we do not recognize the body of the fabric material is actually inferior petrochemical fibers.
    Unconsciously, we can not feel, although we have not eaten the fabric, but a large number of printing dyes and chemicals, have forgotten their bodies actually need good ventilation and breathing, will in raw materials and consumer distant relative hope not know each other that day, we have forgotten, the earth and the earth is breathing ... ..

    Because bedding not changed daily clothes, and therefore pay more attention to its material and process whether human-friendly, we tried a little bit more on the environment, supply chain, product information for transparency, for the creation of a brand and wherein each of the starting point should be a choice from goodness.

    **"Light cooperatives" is a balance between beauty, temperature and friendly bedding brand.**

    "Light cooperatives", is a hope that through the design and choice of natural fibers to reduce bedding fabric manufacturing process chemical and physical discharge. We agree Benefit Cooperation (B Enterprise: simultaneously focus on equity, public and corporate profits), so in the process of creating the product would need to also take into account "not only their own good," but "everyone is good" (everyone, including land, air, rivers ... and so on and other forms of life). Hope that the introduction of natural fiber bedding to the public at the same time, as long as we make good bedding beautiful and natural, so that consumers like and buy bedding, had let the public participate and assist in the environmental good!

    **"We see not only small farmers and food security, not just yourself."**


    **FiatLux light cooperatives dual personality.**
    External personality is derived from the sense of responsibility for social care, so we are committed to the promotion of natural fibers (such as cotton, linen, wood pulp fiber, Tencel, etc.) or the use of renewable fibers. Inherent personality is from the aesthetic appearance, the design itself set off the texture of the fabric, style, simple and elegant, let the pressure back to the bedroom after a mild color completely release day and tension.

    **"Light cooperatives do not just sell bedding, not just sleep, our response is returned to the bedroom after each, that you want to really ... The real quiet desire ...."**

    In the production of the first batch of products that we consider a number of natural fibers, from Taiwan, mainland China, India and around the circle, and finally the first bedding we chose organic cotton from Turkey, the highest number of woven organic cotton interwoven with 60 years of experience in Taiwan's textile manufacturers Tai Yuen cooperation, using GOTS (international certified organic cotton) and OCS organic certification process, the final committee of thirty-year-old plant is responsible for the OEM production experience, the best method of sewing workers and details of the deal pay attention to a needle and thread. We are also in the packaging to minimize the use of plastics, biodegradable materials with environmental non-woven bags as packaging materials, that is, to let consumers repetitive use, rather than a single-use plastic bags yet.

    ** "Light cooperatives", is Taiwan's first to offer a variety of color organic cotton bedding brand.
    Taiwan is also the first natural fiber, environmentally friendly bedding as the core spirit of the brand. **

    *Origin / manufacturing methods: Taiwan's old textile factory Tai Yuen manufacturing / processing sewing skill thirty years*
  • Payment
    Secure credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Taiwan shipping
    OptionsShipping fee
    To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$2.76
    Each additional item US$0.69
  • Int'l shipping
    Ship from: Taiwan
    Ship to:1st item2nd item
    USA Pay S/H on arrival
    Australia Pay S/H on arrival
    Macau Pay S/H on arrival
    Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival
    Singapore Pay S/H on arrival
    Canada Pay S/H on arrival
    Japan Pay S/H on arrival
    China Pay S/H on arrival
    Other countries/regions Pay S/H on arrival
  • Sales policy
  • Tags
  • Report

All About Us About those organic cotton Double Chuangbao increase (flax gray-brown)

Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details

Shop Products

Browse

Past Customers 8 had bought this item

Wishlisted 20 had saved this item

prev next

898,803樣獨特商品
75
All About Us那些關於我們的 有機棉雙人加大床包 (亞麻灰棕色)

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
  • 商品分類
    商品材質
  • 獨家販售環保有機手工製作超商取貨原創商品台灣出品
    *灰 有灰的一派優雅*
    *棕 有棕的嫻靜*
    *像土地一樣的包容、接納*
    *兩色交織 空間不自不覺卻變得輕盈*

    *在現實裡灰行*
    *而在夢裡飛行*
    *活脫脫是為了一個睡得自在 放鬆的自愛*

    中性的灰棕色調
    讓臥房氛圍從可愛柔美的小女人
    變身優雅從容的大地色系
    不僅適合嫻靜的**妳**
    更適合對居家織品有高度品味的**你**

    *尺寸說明: 180x186 cm(整圈鬆緊帶包覆)*

    *材質說明:土耳其100%OCS認證有機棉*

    *<光合作社的溫柔與寧靜>
    Pantone發表2016年的代表色,玫瑰石英粉紅( Rose Quartz )以及寧靜藍(Serenity)為新的一年帶來一股女性溫暖柔和及天空般寧靜安詳的力量,輕撫了每個人在去年一年世界動盪的紛擾與不安定的內心。
    不謀而合的,光合作社2016甫推出的新品就採用了優雅療癒人心的<<玫瑰色的;你 Rose-coloured you>>系列,以及沉靜、包容又輕輕放鬆的<<迷失的星星 Lost stars>>,以三年未施農藥及除草劑的土耳其有機棉,引進至台灣由知名老廠台元織造布疋,並委由專門製造專櫃高級寢具組做工細緻具備24年手工經驗的加工廠細細縫製而成。*

    在人潮擁擠、五光十色的東區街道,從韓流、日系潮流小店到國際知名品牌林立,時髦的服裝每一季都在變化更迭,擁抱快速時尚的人們卻對自己每天肌膚相親的布料毫無所知。
    不自覺中,我們無法辨識身上的布料其實是材質低劣的石化纖維。
    不自覺中,我們無法感受,雖然我們沒將布料吃下肚,卻在大量的印刷染料與化學物質中,忘記了自己的身體其實好需要透氣與呼吸,會不會在原料與消費者遙遙相望互不相識的那天,我們都忘了,地球與大地的呼吸…..

    就因為寢具不是每天更換的衣服,因此更注重它的質料與製程是否對人體友善,我們試著再多一點點,對環境、對供應鏈、對產品資訊的透明化、對創立一個品牌的出發點與其中的每一個選擇都應該從良善出發。

    **「光合作社」是一個兼顧美感、溫度與友善的寢具品牌。**

    「光合作社」,是一個希望透過設計與天然纖維的選擇,來減少寢具布料製造過程中的化學及物理的排出。我們認同Benefit Cooperation(B型企業: 同時注重公平、公益及獲利的企業),所以在產品創造的過程中就需同時考量到「不只自己好」而是「大家一起好」(大家包括土地、空氣、河川…等等等各種形式的生命)。希望在介紹天然纖維寢具給大眾的同時,只要我們做出美麗又天然的好寢具,那麼,消費者對寢具的喜歡與購買,就已讓大眾共同參與並協助了對環境的好!

    **「我們該看見的,不只是小農與食安,也不只是自己」**


    **FiatLux光合作社的雙重人格。**
    外在人格是源自對社會關懷的責任感,所以我們致力於推廣天然纖維(如棉、麻、木漿纖維、天絲等)或再生纖維的使用。內在人格則是從美感顯現,設計上襯托布料本身的質感,風格簡約而高雅,讓人回到臥房後在溫和色系中徹底釋放整天的壓力與緊繃。

    **「光合作社不只是賣寢具,也不只是睡一覺,我們在回應的,是每個回到臥房後,那個想要真正….真正安靜下來的渴望…。」**

    在製作首批產品時我們考量了許多天然纖維,從台灣、大陸、印度繞了一圈,最後首批寢具我們選擇來自土耳其的有機棉花,以有機棉最高織數交織而成,並與60年經驗的台灣紡織大廠台元合作,採用GOTS(國際有機棉認證)製程及符合GOTS標準的環保染料,最後委由台南三十年老經驗的加工廠負責代工製作,以最佳車縫工法與細節處理講究一針與一線。在包裝上我們也盡量減少塑料的使用,以可分解材質的環保不織布袋做為包材,就是希望讓消費者重複性使用,而不是又一個一次性使用的塑膠袋。


    **「光合作社」,是台灣第一個提供多種色系的有機棉寢具品牌。
    也是台灣第一個以天然纖維、環境友善為核心精神的寢具品牌。**

    *產地/製造方式: 台灣紡織老廠台元製造/三十年功力台南加工廠縫製*

    *尺寸說明: 180x186 cm*

    *材質說明:土耳其100%GOTS認證有機棉*


    在人潮擁擠、五光十色的東區街道,從韓流、日系潮流小店到國際知名品牌林立,時髦的服裝每一季都在變化更迭,擁抱快速時尚的人們卻對自己每天肌膚相親的布料毫無所知。
    不自覺中,我們無法辨識身上的布料其實是材質低劣的石化纖維。
    不自覺中,我們無法感受,雖然我們沒將布料吃下肚,卻在大量的印刷染料與化學物質中,忘記了自己的身體其實好需要透氣與呼吸,會不會在原料與消費者遙遙相望互不相識的那天,我們都忘了,地球與大地的呼吸…..

    就因為寢具不是每天更換的衣服,因此更注重它的質料與製程是否對人體友善,我們試著再多一點點,對環境、對供應鏈、對產品資訊的透明化、對創立一個品牌的出發點與其中的每一個選擇都應該從良善出發。

    **「光合作社」是一個兼顧美感、溫度與友善的寢具品牌。**

    「光合作社」,是一個希望透過設計與天然纖維的選擇,來減少寢具布料製造過程中的化學及物理的排出。我們認同Benefit Cooperation(B型企業: 同時注重公平、公益及獲利的企業),所以在產品創造的過程中就需同時考量到「不只自己好」而是「大家一起好」(大家包括土地、空氣、河川…等等等各種形式的生命)。希望在介紹天然纖維寢具給大眾的同時,只要我們做出美麗又天然的好寢具,那麼,消費者對寢具的喜歡與購買,就已讓大眾共同參與並協助了對環境的好!

    **「我們該看見的,不只是小農與食安,也不只是自己」**


    **FiatLux光合作社的雙重人格。**
    外在人格是源自對社會關懷的責任感,所以我們致力於推廣天然纖維(如棉、麻、木漿纖維、天絲等)或再生纖維的使用。內在人格則是從美感顯現,設計上襯托布料本身的質感,風格簡約而高雅,讓人回到臥房後在溫和色系中徹底釋放整天的壓力與緊繃。

    **「光合作社不只是賣寢具,也不只是睡一覺,我們在回應的,是每個回到臥房後,那個想要真正….真正安靜下來的渴望…。」**

    在製作首批產品時我們考量了許多天然纖維,從台灣、大陸、印度繞了一圈,最後首批寢具我們選擇來自土耳其的有機棉花,以有機棉最高織數交織而成,並與60年經驗的台灣紡織大廠台元合作,採用GOTS(國際有機棉認證)製程及OCS有機認證,最後委由三十年老經驗的加工廠負責代工製作,以最佳車縫工法與細節處理講究一針與一線。在包裝上我們也盡量減少塑料的使用,以可分解材質的環保不織布袋做為包材,就是希望讓消費者重複性使用,而不是又一個一次性使用的塑膠袋。

    **「光合作社」,是台灣第一個提供多種色系的有機棉寢具品牌。
    也是台灣第一個以天然纖維、環境友善為核心精神的寢具品牌。**

    *產地/製造方式: 台灣紡織老廠台元製造/三十年功力加工廠縫製*
  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    郵寄US$2.77
    全家取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.08
    快遞US$4.50
    寄往轉運中心US$2.77
    宅配US$4.50
    兩件以上每件加收 US$0.70
  • 國際運費
    從台灣寄出
    寄往第一件運費第二件加收
    美國 (貨到付運費)
    澳洲 (貨到付運費)
    澳門 (貨到付運費)
    香港 (貨到付運費)
    新加坡 (貨到付運費)
    加拿大 (貨到付運費)
    日本 (貨到付運費)
    中國大陸 (貨到付運費)
    所有其他國家/地區 (貨到付運費)
  • 交易政策
  • 商品標籤
  • 問題回報

All About Us那些關於我們的 有機棉雙人加大床包 (亞麻灰棕色)

目前已售完 我要排隊
收藏到慾望清單收藏商品可換紅利!
限時 24 小時,新會員第一次購買享 95 折
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

誰購買這件商品? 共 8 人購買

誰收藏這件商品? 共 20 人收藏

prev next