Peter Yen / 顏君庭

Co-Founder / CEO

Peter Yen / 顏君庭

Co-Founder / CEO

Peter Yen / 顏君庭

MSc in Computer Science from Carnegie Mellon University, BEng from National Taiwan University

Peter had worked in Silicon Valley for 7 years, and was the Senior Engineer Lead of the Social Search Group at Yahoo Global HQ for 4 years. There, he had led the R&D of many products and services, including the development of "Yahoo! Answers." It was during his time in the States that he started frequenting craft fairs. He would visit small design boutiques in San Francisco, and listen to the designers' stories of how they tried to get their designs to the world.

Peter is the CEO and a co-founder of Pinkoi. Having seen how entrepreneurs pursue their dreams and the importance attached to human resources in Silicon Valley, Peter founded Pinkoi with two fellow entrepreneurs. His mission is to put the spotlight on Asia's independent design industry: to create a design ecosystem that promotes "lifestyles with good designs." When Peter’s not cooking up ideas for Pinkoi, he’s cooking delicious meals for his family.

Mike Lee / 李讓

Co-Founder / CTO

Mike Lee / 李讓

Co-Founder / CTO

Mike Lee / 李讓

MSc and BSc in Civil Engineering Structures from National Chiao Tung University

Mike learned entrepreneurship from an early age, starting his own shaved-ice shop from which he learned about business operation and customer satisfaction. He then turned his hand to the Internet, creating successful websites and network services, and accumulating a wealth of experience and knowledge in technology and the market. Mike's expertise is knowing how to exploit technology and write software that turns mere ideas into reality.

Mike is the CTO and a co-founder of Pinkoi. He's in charge of developing technology for Pinkoi's platforms and of Pinkoi's daily operations. No bug escapes Mike's notice. He is determined to create world-class platforms that provide the best user experience.

Maibelle Lin / 林怡君

Co-Founder / CPO

Maibelle Lin / 林怡君

Co-Founder / CPO

Maibelle Lin / 林怡君

MA from Parsons School of Design, New York; BA in Communications from National Chengchi University

Maibelle had lived in New York for many years, but eventually abandoned the concrete jungle for the San Francisco Bay Area to cut a new path. There, she fell hopelessly in love with Silicon Valley’s entrepreneurial spirit. Maibelle was working in user interface design for games companies, and then as senior designer and consultant for multiple Silicon Valley start-ups, focusing on interaction design and UI/UX. It’s hard to believe, but Maibelle still found time to be a Maker. She and her husband also run Tofufu, a shop devoted to sketching, toys creating, and creative living; their products are widely loved and collected in the States.

Maibelle is the CPO and a co-founder of Pinkoi. She’s responsible for Pinkoi’s product development planning and user interface design. The designer in her knows how to juggle between upholding Pinkoi’s aesthetics and creating the best user experience. Maibelle uses her experience and outside-the-box creativity to help Pinkoi make an impression.

Connie Tseng / 曾宜琴

CFO

Connie Tseng / 曾宜琴

CFO

Connie Tseng / 曾宜琴

BA in Accounting from National Taiwan University

Connie has accumulated a wealth of comprehensive experience in finance. She started her career at Deloitte & Touche, where she acquired hands-on experience assisting numerous listed companies and multinational enterprises with auditing, taxation, and risk management consulting services. She later joined KGI Securities, where she further expanded her capacities into business analysis, by providing accurate and in-depth perspectives on corporate financial performance to top management. During her tenure at KGI, the company went through several acquisitions and mergers, as well as the expansion of financial product lines and overseas operations. This progression in the company gave Connie the opportunity to develop her skills in global organization management, essential knowledge of fund-raising, and ability to maneuver various financial tools to maintain a company’s financial health and stability.

Kentaro Iinuma / 飯沼健太郎

SVP / Pinkoi Japan

Kentaro Iinuma / 飯沼健太郎

SVP / Pinkoi Japan

Kentaro Iinuma / 飯沼健太郎

BA in Computing and Media Arts from Keio Univeristy

Kentaro grew up in the UK, but went back to Japan when he was 18 to pursue a double major in Computing and Media Arts. Upon graduation, he went straight to work for advertising agency, Hakuhodo. He worked in Internet advertising, media strategies, and assisted in starting many new enterprises. In 2011, Kentaro established iichi, an e-commerce platform selling handmade designs in Japan. The platform not only showcased the handicrafts of Japanese designers, but also brought design lovers and designers together.

In 2016, Kentaro joined Pinkoi Japan as a board member. He is committed to strengthening the relationship between Japan and the world. Kentaro currently resides in Kamakura. Outside work, he likes to visit art galleries and see paintings.

Tina Lo

COO

Tina Lo

COO

Tina Lo

MSc in China Business Studies from The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, BA in Creative Media with a Minor in English Communication from City University of Hong Kong

Tina was previously engaged with an international company for almost 10 years. The company started as a sailmaker before acquiring a Dutch sailing brand that expanded its business portfolio from professional sports into broader industries like fashion and lifestyle. Tina gained a wealth of hands-on experience by taking up junior positions in a variety of different departments before becoming a top international executive responsible for managing distribution, licensing and e-commerce businesses primarily in Europe and Asia with multicultural teams across the world.

Tina now starts a brand new chapter of her career at Pinkoi as its COO. Benefiting from her past experience of “learning by doing” and dynamic education, she is able to contribute her all-around abilities and international entrepreneurial insights to the team, while embracing the values of the Pinkoi brand. She looks forward to growing together with Pinkoi on the global stage. Outside of work, Tina is the vegetarian mom of 7 furry kids, all adopted from NGOs.

Michelle Jian / 簡憶汶

CHRO

Michelle Jian / 簡憶汶

CHRO

Michelle Jian / 簡憶汶

MBA from National Chengchi University; BA in Arabic from National Chengchi University, BA in Psychology from National Chengchi University Michelle first discovered her vocation as a communication facilitator when still a student. Her career has since revolved around People Operations. Apart from working in headhunting and the travel sector, Michelle has worked in a German, a Spanish, and a Swiss retail company. Outside work, Michelle is an advocate for sustainable living. She enjoys helping her family and friends with resume-writing, interviews, and careers advice.

Michelle joined Pinkoi in 2016 and has worked with the team to shape organizational culture and develop operations. During her tenure, in addition to working as the chief human resources officer, she has also spent time as the head of customer service. Presently, she is committed to strengthening Pinkoi’s brand mission while maintaining her signature enthusiasm for sharing start-up human resource practices and beliefs about cultivating the next generation of talent.

Perfection cannot be achieved, but dreams can be!
Without our talents, there is no Pinkoi.
Be a Pinkoist!

Join us

Peter Yen / 顏君庭

共同創辦人/ 執行長

Peter Yen / 顏君庭

共同創辦人/ 執行長

Peter Yen / 顏君庭

碩士畢業於美國 Carnegie Mellon University 電機資訊學院碩士,大學畢業於台灣大學

Peter 曾在美國加州矽谷工作長達七年的時間,其中四年任職於美國 Yahoo 全球總部,擔任社群網路事業群的資深技術總監,並帶領研發多項全球產品服務,包括開發 Yahoo Answers。在美國生活的期間,Peter 幾乎每週都會逛市集,也喜歡挖掘舊金山的設計師小店,聽他們怎麼努力讓自己的設計被看見。

Peter 為 Pinkoi 創辦人/執行長。由於對追求夢想的熱情及對人的價值之重視,與兩位夥伴共同創立 Pinkoi,幫助亞洲設計產業創造更多價值,也將優質的設計師帶往國際,目標是打造一個讓生活更美好的設計生態圈。平常則是個兩個兒子的座騎、家裡廚房的好幫手。

Mike Lee / 李讓

共同創辦人/ 技術長

Mike Lee / 李讓

共同創辦人/ 技術長

Mike Lee / 李讓

碩士和大學都畢業於國立交通大學

Mike 的創業精神很早就開始了,他開過複合式冰品店,從中累積不少商業營運的經驗之外,也深刻體驗到服務業精神在企業中的重要性。之後回到網路上,Mike 陸續創辦過多個廣受歡迎的網站和網路服務,累積豐富的技術實作和市場經驗,Mike 專精於採用最好、最適當的技術,讓空想的 idea 可以從無到有,透過縝密的軟體開發流程實現出來。

Mike 為 Pinkoi 創辦人/技術長,負責 Pinkoi 平台技術開發與負責日常營運,用最高的標準看待產品開發的每一個細節,致力於打造世界級的產品,帶給每一位使用者最美好的使用體驗。

Maibelle Lin / 林怡君

共同創辦人/ 產品長

Maibelle Lin / 林怡君

共同創辦人/ 產品長

Maibelle Lin / 林怡君

碩士畢業於美國紐約 Parsons 設計學院,大學畢業於政治大學廣告學系

Maibelle 旅居紐約多年後,毅然決然轉換跑道搬去舊金山灣區開創新的人生道路,在那裡意外闖進了滿街都是創業家的加州矽谷,然後深陷創業的熱情中無法自拔。她先為三家遊戲公司負責介面設計,隨後在多間矽谷新創公司裡擔任資深設計師歷練打怪,負責互動設計、使用者經驗和人機介面。閒暇之餘 Maibelle 也是個自造者 Maker,與另一半在加州經營Tofufu,並專注於插畫、玩具創作及生活創意,作品被美國當地很多人熱愛及購買收藏。

Maibelle 為 Pinkoi 創辦人/產品長,負責 Pinkoi 產品開發的規劃定調、設計策略與使用者介面,設計師出身的她,除了非常注重美學細節,也擅於簡化使用者體驗,並積極運用設計思考為 Pinkoi 在產品開發和商業策略上帶出跳脫框架的市場影響力。

Connie Tseng / 曾宜琴

財務長

Connie Tseng / 曾宜琴

財務長

Connie Tseng / 曾宜琴

畢業於台灣大學會計學系

Connie 在加入 Pinkoi 前已擁有豐富的財務經驗。她曾於 Deloitte & Touche (勤業眾信聯合會計事務所)為上市及跨國公司提供審計、稅務、風險諮詢服務,累積了會計、稅務及風險管理專業能力。後續她於 KGI (凱基證券)擔任財務管理相關職務,為管理階層提供績效管理及利潤分析,從財務角度洞悉企業價值產生的驅動力。

在她任職期間, 由於 KGI 逐步拓展商品線並佈局海外市場,Connie 經手了多次企業合併與收購專案,在實務上對企業籌資、各項金融操作工具、跨國企業組織管理都相當地熟悉。

Kentaro Iinuma / 飯沼健太郎

SVP / Pinkoi Japan

Kentaro Iinuma / 飯沼健太郎

SVP / Pinkoi Japan

Kentaro Iinuma / 飯沼健太郎

畢業於慶應義塾大學環境情報學部

7~18 歲在英國生活,之後則回到日本。大學主修電腦以及媒體藝術,畢業後即進入廣告公司博報堂,負責網路廣告以及媒體策劃等工作,也參與過籌備許多新創事業。

2011 年創立手作設計品的網路平台 iichi,不只介紹日本國內各種手作設計師的工作,也成為設計師與消費者之間的橋樑。2016 年任職 Pinkoi Japan 董事,致力於推廣日本和海外的交流。目前居住於鎌倉,興趣是逛藝廊以及繪畫。

Tina Lo / 盧天鳳

全球業務發展資深副總裁

Tina Lo / 盧天鳳

全球業務發展資深副總裁

Tina Lo / 盧天鳳

碩士畢業於香港理工大學中國商貿管理理學碩士 學位,大學畢業於香港城市大學創意媒體學院,輔修英語傳意。

Tina 曾於一間國際公司服務近 10 年, 該公司最初是一家風帆製造商,後來收購了荷蘭航海品牌,從而將其業務範圍從職業體育擴展到時尚和生活風格等產業。 Tina 透過擔任不同部門的初階職位而累積了豐富的實戰經驗,後來成為頂尖的國際主管,與世界各地的多元文化團隊共事,其主要負責歐洲、亞洲地區的分銷、授權經營和電商業務管理。

Tina 為 Pinkoi 全球業務發展資深副總裁,從此開啟了職涯的嶄新篇章。 得益於過去的「做中學」經驗和多元的教育背景,在團隊中 Tina 除了貢獻自己的專長、提供國際企業家的洞見外,也不忘擁抱 Pinkoi 品牌的價值。 她期待與 Pinkoi 在全球舞台上共同成長。平時 Tina 除了是素食主義者外,也是 7 隻流浪毛小孩的媽。

沒有完美只有更美,Pinkoi 因為有你而精彩,Be a Pinkoist!

加入我們