Big staff Taipa [handmade silver] wax seal × letter × constellation × natural stone custom sterling silver necklace

US$ 54.38
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 587 views
  • 19 have saved this item
Listing summary
Sealing wax (flame paint) chapter, from 1626 French used to seal the letter, the wax is heated to the seal, covered with fire paint, The beginning of the letter name or the family emblem of the chapter can identify the identity, but the stamp is attached,

Shop Profile

d-kids4

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Big staff Taipa [handmade silver] wax seal × letter × constellation × natural stone custom sterling silver necklace

Product Description

[material] 925 sterling silver [fall size] 0.1cmX0.1cm [Chain length] 16吋40cm (the longest can be worn to 18吋45cm) [natural stone] has options to choose from [Knocking] stenciled letter typed AZ or 12 constellation symbol (wax seal can only knock one word, please note what to knock when ordering) All products are attached ~ box / tote / guarantee card Goods are available after-sales service! **The pictures in the library are all real shots, but the settings of each computer monitor are different, so that the photos and objects are somewhat colored.** **Poor, so the color of the product is subject to the actual product.** https://media-01.creema.net/user/1499747/exhibits/6340892/4_df36fcfceeb68ba8b8eb505b74cf7519_583x585.jpg -------------------------------------------------- -------- ★ 925 sterling silver is not easy to be allergic to the quality of wearing a bath, generally normal wear depends on the body (acid and alkali) different oxidation speeds are also different, silver decoration oxidation After turning black, you can use toothpaste / silver wash / silver cloth to clean and wash, you can return to silver white and easy to maintain. ------------------------------------------------ Maintenance method It is normal for sterling silver jewelry to oxidize and blacken in the air. It can be stored in the box with the gift when it is not worn. The contact between the jewelry and the air prevents oxidation of the jewelry of pure silver. You can also use the maintenance of small things - silver water / silver cloth, Let the jewelry maintain a bright luster. -------------------------------------------------- ------------- How to use small items Pure silver oxidized black maintenance as long as a soft toothbrush After a little bit of toothpaste and a light brush, rinse it to restore its luster. Dry the jewelry or dry it with a hair dryer Can be used with a silver cloth to restore the luster of silver, like a new silver cloth For the maintenance of jewelry for weekdays, wipe the metal surface Silver cloth For the maintenance of jewelry for weekdays, wipe the metal surface *When the silver cloth is a maintenance cloth that contains easy maintenance, do not wash it with water. The black cloth is turned off as normal, until it is not brightened and then discarded directly. Do not wipe the surface of the semi-precious stone with a silver cloth. If it is rubbed for a long time, the surface of the semi-precious stone will be scratched or fogged. * Silver wash water 1. Put the silverware in the silver wash water and dip it for 3 to 5 seconds. 2. Take out the jewelry from the silver wash water and rinse it with plenty of water. 3. Dry the jewelry or dry it with a hair dryer 4. Can be used with silver cloth to make the silver decoration shine, like new *Remember*vintage black jewelry do not dip into the wash water, otherwise the retro black will become the original silver 喔! Origin / manufacturing methods Place of origin Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

大員囡仔【手工銀飾】蠟封×字母×星座×天然石 客製純銀項鍊

US$ 54.38
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 578 次
  • 共 19 人收藏
商品摘要
封蠟(火漆)章,源自1626年法國用於封緘書信,將蠟加熱倒在封緘處,蓋上火漆, 章面的字母名字開頭或家徽,能辨別身份,一但蓋上印記,代表除了收件人不能隨意拆開。 我們特意將蠟封造型做成項鍊獨特又具意義!

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
大員囡仔【手工銀飾】蠟封×字母×星座×天然石  客製純銀項鍊

商品介紹

【材質】925純銀 【墜尺寸】0.1cmX0.1cm 【鍊長】16吋40cm(最長可戴到18吋45cm) 【天然石】有選項可選擇 【敲字】鋼印字母敲字A-Z或12星座符號(蠟封只能敲一個字,下單時請備註要敲什麼) 商品均附~包裝盒/手提袋/保證卡 商品均提供售後服務! **本館圖片皆為實品拍攝,但因每台電腦顯示器設定不同狀況等,以至於照片與實物多少有些色** ** 差,故商品顏色以實品為準。** https://media-01.creema.net/user/1499747/exhibits/6340892/4_df36fcfceeb68ba8b8eb505b74cf7519_583x585.jpg ---------------------------------------------------------- ★ 925純銀不易過敏品質可戴著洗澡,一般正常配戴依體質(酸鹼)不同氧化速度也不同,銀飾氧化 變黑後可用牙膏/洗銀水/拭銀布保養清洗,即可回復銀白色澤容易保養。 ------------------------------------------------ 保養方式 純銀飾品在空氣中氧化變黑為正常現象, 沒有配戴時可收納於附贈之包裝盒裡, 以隔絕飾品與空氣接觸防止純銀材質之飾品產生氧化現象。 也可使用保養小物-洗銀水/拭銀布, 讓飾品維持亮麗光澤。 --------------------------------------------------------------- 保養小物使用方法 純銀氧化變黑的保養只要用軟毛牙刷 沾取些許牙膏與水輕刷後沖洗乾淨即可恢復光澤 將飾品擦乾或用吹風機烘乾 可用拭銀布搭配使用,使銀飾回復光澤,像新的一樣銀布 為平日保養飾品用,擦拭金屬表面 拭銀布 為平日保養飾品用,擦拭金屬表面 *拭銀布為含有保養易的保養布,請勿用水清洗, 布黑掉為正常情形,直到擦不亮飾品再直接丟棄即可。 請勿用拭銀布擦拭半寶石表面,長期擦拭會使半寶石表面刮傷或變霧。* 洗銀水 1.把銀飾放入洗銀水中,浸至3到5秒 2.從洗銀水中拿出飾品,併用大量清水沖洗 3.將飾品擦乾或用吹風機烘乾 4.可用拭銀布搭配使用,使銀飾回復光澤,像新的一樣 *切記* 復古黑之飾品請勿浸至洗一水中,否則復古黑會變成原銀色喔! 產地/製造方式 產地台灣

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 971