[New] OTOTO Tulip Ball Tea

US$ 15.12
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Plastic
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
mainland China
Stock
Down to the last 4
Popularity
  • 1,087 views
  • 12 sold
  • 102 have saved this item
Listing summary
Tulips blooming in a cup Pick a tulip that is not withered, and elegantly, he stands quietly in the cup, exuding the tea that makes you relax. You can put your favorite tea, flower fruit, etc. into the flower and let him spend a good afternoon tea time wit

Shop Profile

ototo

Taiwan
Response rate:
96%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
[New] OTOTO Tulip Ball Tea

Product Description

Tulips blooming in a cup Pick a tulip that is not withered, and elegantly, he stands quietly in the cup, exuding the tea that makes you relax. You can put your favorite tea, flower fruit, etc. into the flower and let him spend a good afternoon tea time with you. Product specifications Name of Product: OTOTO Tulip Ball Tea Size: 16x4.5x4.5cm Content: 1 into the tea maker Material: Silicone+Stainless Steel ※Material grade heat-resistant silicone rubber is used. It can resist heat deformation and can heat up to 230 degrees. ※The product does not contain BPA Free, 100% food safety, and it is safe to pass the EU food safety and passed the intertek inspection. It can be used safely. ※ Dishwasher is available, no microwave. other instructions The color is slightly different, which is subject to the actual color. More information: The color of real products will be slightly different form the website through your monitor. Origin / manufacturing methods Israel design made in China

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

【新品】OTOTO 鬱金香球泡茶器

US$ 15.30
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
塑膠
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
中國大陸
庫存
剩最後 4 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 454 次
  • 已賣出 9 件商品
  • 共 62 人收藏
商品摘要
在杯中綻放的鬱金香 摘一朵不凋謝的鬱金香送給你,優雅的他靜靜地站在杯中,散發出讓你放鬆的茶香。 你可以把你喜歡的茶葉、花果實等放入花中,讓他陪伴你度過一個美好的午茶時間。

關於設計館

OTOTO

台灣
回應率:
96%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
【新品】OTOTO 鬱金香球泡茶器

商品介紹

在杯中綻放的鬱金香 摘一朵不凋謝的鬱金香送給你,優雅的他靜靜地站在杯中,散發出讓你放鬆的茶香。 你可以把你喜歡的茶葉、花果實等放入花中,讓他陪伴你度過一個美好的午茶時間。 商品規格 品名:OTOTO 鬱金香球泡茶器 尺寸:16x4.5x4.5cm 內容:1入泡茶器 材質:Silicone+Stainless Steel ※材質選用食物級耐熱矽膠,不遇熱變形,可耐熱230度。 ※商品不含雙酚A(BPA Free),100%食品安全,且經歐盟食品安全,並通過intertek檢驗合格,可安心使用。 ※可用洗碗機,不可微波。 其他說明 顏色略有偏差,以實品顏色為準。 More information: The color of real products will be slightly different form the website through your monitor. 產地/製造方式 以色列設計 中國製作

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 1.70
寄往轉運中心US$ 1.70
宅配US$ 1.70
7-11取貨US$ 2.04
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 16.66 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
香港 (貨到付運費)
澳門 (貨到付運費)
中國大陸 (貨到付運費)

設計師目前尚未設定美國的國際運費,你可以透過聯絡設計師討論合適的運送方式

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 195