Copper hand made [flying swallow fire red triangle crystal _ necklace]

US$ 15.93US$ 16.76
5% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Other Metals
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable, Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 513 views
  • 2 have saved this item
Listing summary
■ necklace ☆Exclusive [Bronze. Handmade. Flying swallow V-shaped triangle crystal necklace] ● All products are actually taken ● Material: alloy / copper wire / imported crystal ● Triangle crystal length and width: about 0.5cm

Shop Profile

avril-doris

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Copper hand made [flying swallow fire red triangle crystal _ necklace]

Product Description

■ necklace ☆Exclusive [Bronze. Handmade. Flying swallow V-shaped triangle crystal necklace] ● All products are actually taken ● Material: alloy / copper wire / imported crystal ● Triangle crystal length and width: about 0.5cm ● The total length of the necklace SIZE is about: 45cm. It can be lengthened by another 5cm spare chain. [Or the length you want to modify the length you want, you can leave a message when you place an order.] ● Flying swallow size: 8cm × 2cm ● Manufacturing location: Taiwan [Handmade] ☆Remarks: Short clavicle (38cm including buckle) Short chain (45cm including buckle) Long chain (60cm including buckle) ☆Remarks: Because of the natural raw ore, the color and size should be based on actual products. In case of random shipment, the actual receipt of the product shall prevail. ☆Remarks: All styles are handmade, so it can't be as accurate as the machine. Still based on actual goods.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

銅手作【飛翔的燕子火紅色三角形水晶_項鍊】

US$ 15.93US$ 16.76
95 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
其他金屬
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務, Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 511 次
  • 共 2 人收藏
商品摘要
■項鍊 ☆獨家【銅.手作.飛翔的燕子V字三角形水晶項鍊】 ● 商品皆為實際拍攝 ● 商品材質:合金 / 銅線 / 進口水晶 ● 三角形水晶長寬厚約:0.5cm

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
銅手作【飛翔的燕子火紅色三角形水晶_項鍊】

商品介紹

■項鍊 ☆獨家【銅.手作.飛翔的燕子V字三角形水晶項鍊】 ● 商品皆為實際拍攝 ● 商品材質:合金 / 銅線 / 進口水晶 ● 三角形水晶長寬厚約:0.5cm ● 項鍊總長SIZE約:45cm 可在另外加長約5公分備用鏈 【或長度想修改自己要的長度都可以在下單時特別留言告知】 ● 飛翔燕子尺寸 : 8cm×2cm ● 製造地:台灣【Handmade】 ☆備註:鎖骨短鏈(38cm包含扣頭) 短鏈(45cm包含扣頭) 長鏈(60cm包含扣頭) ☆備註:因為天然原礦石,所以顏色及大小都要以實際商品為主。 以隨機出貨所以以實際收到商品為準。 ☆備註:所有款式皆為手工製作,所以無法像機器製作一樣的精準無誤, 還是以實際商品為主。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 43