Lonely Planet 2.0 Paper Tape - Tokyo Street View

US$ 3.84US$ 5.48
30% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 4,775 views
  • 11 sold
  • 102 have saved this item
Listing summary
Size description Product specifications: 1000 cm long x 2.5cm wide Cycle length: 46cm Product package size: 5.5cm × 5.5cm × 3cm Material: Japanese and paper Origin / manufacturing methods Printed in Taiwan / Japanese paper

Shop Profile

Response rate:
93%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Lonely Planet 2.0 Paper Tape - Tokyo Street View

Product Description

After two months, I finally finished painting in Tokyo! Although I like painting very much, there are many trivial things every day, and I have to teach. So it took two months to complete! Tokyo is the first self-help place in my own life, it was already ten years ago! I don't know if I will go now, I will not recognize it anymore! Like the Skytree is a building that was not previously available! Size description Product specifications: 1000 cm long x 2.5cm wide Cycle length: 46cm Product package size: 5.5cm × 5.5cm × 3cm Material: Japanese and paper Origin / manufacturing methods Printed in Taiwan / Japanese paper Hot Search: Pocket / Stationery / Stickers / Paper Tape / Flower / Anniversary / Lucky Bag / Accessories / Christmas / Halloween / Gift / Notebook / Birthday / Travel / Happy

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

寂寞星球2.0 紙膠帶-東京街景

US$ 3.84US$ 5.48
7 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 4,768 次
  • 已賣出 11 件商品
  • 共 102 人收藏
商品摘要
尺寸說明 產品規格: 1000 cm長 x 2.5cm寬 循環長度:46cm 產品含包裝尺寸: 5.5cm × 5.5cm × 3cm 材質:日本和紙 產地/製造方式 台灣印製 / 日本和紙

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
寂寞星球2.0 紙膠帶-東京街景

商品介紹

歷時兩個月的時間,終於把東京畫完了!雖然很喜歡畫,但每天都有很多瑣事,還要教課。所以拖了了兩個月才完成!東京是我自己人生中第一個自助旅行的地方,那已經是十年前的事情了!不知道現在再去,會不會又完全都認不得了!像是晴空塔就是以前沒有的建築! 尺寸說明 產品規格: 1000 cm長 x 2.5cm寬 循環長度:46cm 產品含包裝尺寸: 5.5cm × 5.5cm × 3cm 材質:日本和紙 產地/製造方式 台灣印製 / 日本和紙 熱門搜尋: 手帳 / 文具 / 貼紙 / 紙膠帶 / 花 / 週年慶 / 福袋 / 飾品 / 聖誕節 / 萬聖節 / 禮物 / 筆記本 / 生日 / 旅行 / 樂意

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 735