Japan Storm Japan Art Storm in Tainan Main Vision Canvas Tote Bag

US$ 26.68
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 271 views
  • 6 have saved this item
Listing summary
The exhibition will be distributed in the original Tainan South Micro-Art Gallery and St.1 cafe' on the second floor of Paripari apt. The two spaces have different works. In the opening season of 2019, we invite everyone to come to Tainan and feel it.

Shop Profile

Response rate:
93%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Japan Storm Japan Art Storm in Tainan Main Vision Canvas Tote Bag

Product Description

https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4628/28124452369_96ab988c4b_o_d.png Original Tainan Inspired by the life of Tainan, we try to make the daily necessities in our life better. In addition to our own design, we also support the artist to continue to create and cooperate with the miniature art gallery to make Taiwan a small and powerful one. The land is more visible. https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4745/26031784698_42a6b43d49_o_d.png 20 Japanese contemporary artists, 20 Japanese contemporary art works, what kind of scenery would be in the old buildings in Tainan Lane? Originally printed in Tainan and in 2018, it cooperated with Japanese art brokerage company C/LABORATORY for the first time. After the "Japan Storm JAPAN ART STORM", I received a lot of repercussions. This year, the two sides cooperated twice and joined the Tainan famous store ST.1 CAFE' and Paripari apt. Invited 20 Japanese contemporary artists to exhibit 20 works of art, hoping to exchange art through Japan and Taiwan. Let Taiwanese friends know Japanese contemporary art more easily. https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4618/26031784658_dcacfef129_o_d.png https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4803/46885579382_537f0baab2_o_d.jpg https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4630/28124455849_dcacfef129_o_d.png Size 390x355mm H140xW355mm inner bag 12 ounce weight cotton canvas Canvas bag precautions  Synthetic canvas is handmade by the master. This product takes 5 working days. If there is out of stock and the production period is long, please forgive me.  Cleaning method  It is recommended to clean the soil locally. You can use tape to remove the dander and dirt to remove it.  Do not put the canvas bag into the water to avoid deformation of the bag. https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4665/25033089357_a1b6a50751_o_d.png ● The color will be slightly different due to the screen setting. Please refer to the actual product. ● The canvas bag is pure cotton white canvas. It is a natural phenomenon because of the long-term use, friction and personal habits. ● If you have any questions, please take photos and contact us within 7 days. ● If the product is defective, it must be returned to its original state before the replacement, that is, it must be returned to the original state (including the main body, accessories, internal and external packaging, random documents, gifts, event gifts, etc.) when you receive the goods. https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4659/25033089287_d0999506e5_o_d.png Made in Taiwan/ /Proudly Made In Taiwan Artist Design / /Designed by artist

Shipping Fees and More

日本風暴 Japan Art Storm in Tainan 主視覺合成帆布托特包

US$ 26.68
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 275 次
  • 共 6 人收藏
商品摘要
此次展場將分佈在原印臺南微藝廊以及Paripari apt. 二樓的 St.1 cafe’,兩個空間都有著不同的作品特色,2019年的開季,我們邀請大家一起來台南, 感受『日本風暴 JAPAN ART STORM 2.0 』的魅力。

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
日本風暴 Japan Art Storm in Tainan  主視覺合成帆布托特包

商品介紹

https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4628/28124452369_96ab988c4b_o_d.png 原印臺南 以臺南的生活靈感出發,嘗試讓生活中的日常用品更美好,除了具有自身設計外,更以微型藝廊方式,來扶持藝術家繼續創作、並與其共同合作,讓臺灣這塊小而有實力的土地更被看見。 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4745/26031784698_42a6b43d49_o_d.png 20位日本當代藝術家,20張日本當代藝術作品,在台南巷弄的老建築裡,會是什麼樣的風景? 原印臺南暨2018年首度與日本藝術經紀公司C/LABORATORY合作, 舉辦 『 日本風暴 JAPAN ART STORM 』後,獲得廣大的迴響, 今年雙方二度合作,並加入了台南名店 ST.1 CAFE’ 與Paripari apt. 共同主辦, 再度邀請20位日本當代藝術家展出20件藝術作品,希望透過日本台灣兩地的藝術交流, 讓台灣的朋友可以更輕鬆認識日本當代藝術。 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4618/26031784658_dcacfef129_o_d.png https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4803/46885579382_537f0baab2_o_d.jpg https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4630/28124455849_dcacfef129_o_d.png 尺寸 390x355mm H140xW355mm內袋 材質 12盎司重磅純棉帆布 帆布包注意事項  合成帆布每個都是老師傅手工製作,此商品需5個工作日,若有缺貨、製作期較長現象,敬請見諒。  清洗方式  建議局部清洗髒汙,可用膠帶黏貼毛屑、髒汙做去除  請勿將帆布袋進入水中,以免造成包款變形 https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4665/25033089357_a1b6a50751_o_d.png ● 顏色會因螢幕設定關係略有色差,請以實際商品為準。 ● 帆布包為純棉米白帆布,長時間使用、摩擦及個人習慣,使得外觀褪色、舊化屬自然現象。 ● 商品如有任何疑問,請在7天內將商品拍照並聯絡我們 ● 商品若屬瑕疵,換貨前必須必須回復原狀,亦即必須回復至您收到商品時的原始狀態 ( 包含主體、附件、內外包裝、隨機文件、贈品、活動贈品等 ) https://farm5.staticflickr.com/4659/25033089287_d0999506e5_o_d.png 臺灣製造/ /Proudly Made In Taiwan 藝術家設計/ /Designed by artist

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 88