Make-up girl's cosmetic bag::: big dot series. Green background yellow dot

US$ 15.39
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 252 views
  • 2 sold
  • 11 have saved this item
Listing summary
Cosmetic bag, can hold cosmetics, sundries, feminine hygiene products, etc., large capacity, large opening for quick and easy search for items, material is table cloth / Japanese cotton cloth, lining / Taiwan cotton cloth, lower width 17cm, upper width 22c

Shop Profile

bubaolee

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Make-up girl's cosmetic bag::: big dot series. Green background yellow dot

Product Description

Transforming a girl is different from others. With exclusive vintage buttons, it is the only one. Adjust the capacity of the cosmetic bag with your own preferences, I just like to be different from others. **↟↟↟ Retro button + change size↟↟↟** 🎀 Can hold cosmetics, sundries, feminine hygiene products, etc. 🎀 Large capacity, large openings make it easier to find items quickly. 🎀 Retro buttons, each button has only 1-3 pairs, so paired according to the spot. **| Materials and Dimensions |** Table cloth / Japanese cotton linen, lining / Taiwan cotton Lower width 17cm, upper width 22cm × width 5cm × height 11~13cm ※Handmade, there will be some errors (0.2~0.5cm). **↟↟↟ Taiwanese design handmade ↟↟↟** **| Notes |** 1. The products are all taken in kind. The color may be slightly different because the light is different from the personal display, but it is still based on real products. If you have any doubts or unacceptable buyers, please consider carefully. 2. The inner fabric color will be adjusted according to the spot of the fabric, and the suitable fabric will be selected according to the outer fabric color. 3. Due to the manual cutting and sewing, the product may have an error value of about 0.2~0.5cm, and the position of the cloth pattern cannot be exactly the same as the photo, please forgive me. 4. The manual production period is about 3~5 days, depending on the product specifications. If you can't wait for the subscript, you can ask if there is any stock. 5. Washing method is recommended to wash by hand, dry, not dry, can be used to dry, medium and low temperature ironing. 6. Some thick cotton cloth has small black spots that are natural cotton seeds. 7. Because it is handmade, you can't return it! Only exchange goods with "瑕疵" can be accepted, and other products can be exchanged when the goods are sold out (if the price difference can be refunded), or a full refund. ※The so-called 污 is stain, damage, zipper or buckle can not be used, does not include color error, size error, etc., the reasons for which are noted in Note 1 and 2. 8. Please read the product description before purchasing. If you have any questions, please ask first, thank you~

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

變身女孩的化妝包:::大圓點系列。綠底黃點

US$ 15.12
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 243 次
  • 已賣出 2 件商品
  • 共 10 人收藏
商品摘要
化妝包,可裝化妝品、雜物、女性衛生用品等,容量大,大開口方便快速找尋物品,材質為表布/日本棉布,裏布/台灣棉布,下寬17cm,上寬22cm×橫寬5cm×高11~13cm。

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
變身女孩的化妝包:::大圓點系列。綠底黃點

商品介紹

變身女孩跟別人不一樣, 擁有專屬的復古鈕扣,是唯一。 隨著自己的喜好,調整化妝包的容量, 我就是喜歡和別人不一樣。 **↟↟↟ 復古鈕扣+變換尺寸 ↟↟↟** 🎀 可裝化妝品、雜物、女性衛生用品等。 🎀 容量大,大開口更加容易快速找尋物品。 🎀 復古鈕扣,每一款鈕扣都只有1-3對,所以依據現貨配對。 **| 材質與尺寸 |** 表布/日本棉麻布,裏布/台灣棉布 下寬17cm,上寬22cm×橫寬5cm×高11~13cm ※手工製作,一定會有些許誤差(0.2~0.5cm)。 **↟↟↟ 台灣設計 純手工製造 ↟↟↟** **| 注意事項 |** 1.商品皆為實物拍攝,顏色可能因為光線與個人顯示器不同而有些微差異,但仍以實品為主,若有任何疑慮或無法接受的買家,請謹慎考慮購買。 2.內裏布料花色將依據布料現貨而有所調整,會配合外布花色選擇適合的素布。 3.因屬手工裁剪縫製,商品可能會有誤差值約為0.2~0.5cm,且布料圖案位置無法如同照片完全一致,請見諒。 4.手工製作期約3~5天,依商品規格而不同,若無法等待請勿下標,或可先行詢問是否有現貨。 5.洗滌方式建議以手洗、陰乾,不可用洗衣機轉乾,可使用中、低溫整燙。 6.有些厚棉布上有小黑點那是天然棉花籽。 7.因屬純手工製作,恕無法退換貨喔!僅以有"瑕疵商品"可接受換貨,遇到商品售完時可換其他商品(商品若有價差可多退少補)或全額退款。※所謂瑕疵為汙漬、破損、拉鍊或扣環無法使用,不包含顏色誤差、尺寸誤差等,其原因詳注意事項1及2。 8.購買前請詳細閱讀商品描述,若有任何問題,請先行詢問,感謝~

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 63