Single and double cup dual-use bag / sopo tulipa / Japanese nylon cloth / custom English name

US$ 16.59
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Nylon
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable, Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 9
Popularity
  • 461 views
  • 1 sold
  • 25 have saved this item
Listing summary
A single cup and a double cup can be packed with a beverage bag! The new gold tulip nylon fabric from the Japanese brand Nina is light and light. Dual-use style makes it easier to carry. Each bag has a custom printed service, and you can print the English

Shop Profile

Response rate:
96%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Single and double cup dual-use bag / sopo tulipa / Japanese nylon cloth / custom English name

Product Description

A single cup and a double cup can be packed with a beverage bag! This is the style that I recently learned in class, a double-cup beverage bag, There is a small compartment in the middle that can hold the straw bag. After turning the bag over, it becomes a single cup. (ps When the single cup is used, the fabric is anti-outside, the color will be less vivid than the front side, and the sewing thread will be seen) Buying a drink for yourself or your family can be done in the same bag. Because I don’t like to open the bag and not fold back to the original neat look, (often spend a lot of time researching how to fold...) We have improved the storage method. Added a small bundle of pockets, as long as the size is folded into the bundle pocket, it is neat! The small bundle of pockets can be hung on the handle of the beverage bag, not afraid of being lost. Use the new golden tulip series of sof tulipa from Japanese brand Nina. The fabric is light and thin, and there is not much burden in the bag. Refreshing and bright colors, it is perfect for a vibrant summer. The fabric has a micro-waterproof function, and the water drops on the fabric, which will form water drops in the product map. It will not penetrate into the fabric immediately. Each bag has a custom printed service, and you can print the English name you specify on the cork label. Please note the English name you wish to print (uppercase letters only) in the order remarks column when ordering. After we receive the order, we will provide a schematic for you to confirm. Beverage bag unfolding size (without handle): Single cup - 9 cm x 7 cm x 22 cm Double cups - 18 cm (two 9 cm wide single cups) x 7 cm x 22 cm Drawstring size: 9.5 x 10.5 cm If you need to customize the bag size, We will add the customization fee for NTD 100. Please first message the two "cup sizes" that you wish to store. After we evaluate the availability, we will reply you again and open another shopping mall to place an order.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

單雙杯兩用袋/sopo tulipa/日本尼龍布/客製化英文名

US$ 16.59
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
尼龍
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務, Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 9 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 458 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 25 人收藏
商品摘要
單杯雙杯都可裝的飲料提袋! 使用日本品牌 Nina 的新款金色鬱金香尼龍布,布料輕薄微防水。 兩用款式,更易於攜帶。 每個提袋皆有客製印製服務,可在軟木標上印上您指定的英文姓名。

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
單雙杯兩用袋/sopo tulipa/日本尼龍布/客製化英文名

商品介紹

單杯雙杯都可裝的飲料提袋! 這是最近上課學到的款式,雙杯的飲料提袋, 中間有一個小隔間,可放吸管袋, 將袋子翻轉後,就變成單杯款, (p.s. 單杯款時,布料是反面向外,顏色會比正面向外時較不鮮豔,也會看到車縫線喔) 幫自己或家人買飲料,都用同一袋就能完成。 因為不喜歡打開提袋後摺不回去原來整齊的樣子, (常常花好多時間研究怎麼折...) 我們改良了收納方式, 增加了小束口袋,只要折到差不多的大小,塞進束口袋裡,就很整齊囉! 小束口袋可圈掛在飲料提袋的把手上,不怕弄丟。 使用日本品牌 Nina 的新款金色鬱金香系列尼龍布(sopo tulipa), 布料輕薄,放在包包裡沒有太多負擔。 清爽明亮的顏色,最適合迎接有朝氣的夏天。 布料有微防水功能,水滴在布料上,會如商品圖中的形成水珠, 不會馬上滲透至布料內。 每個提袋皆有客製印製服務,可在軟木標上印上您指定的英文姓名。 請在訂購時於訂單備註欄,備註希望印製的英文姓名(僅限大寫字母), 我們收到訂單後,將會提供示意圖予您確認。 飲料提袋展開尺寸(不含提把): 單杯時 - 9 cm x 7 cm x 22 cm 雙杯時 - 18 cm(兩個 9 cm 寬的單杯) x 7 cm x 22 cm 束口袋尺寸: 9.5 x 10.5 cm 若您需要為客製化提袋尺寸, 我們將會加收 NTD 100 的客製化費用, 請先訊息我們您希望收納的兩個「杯子尺寸」, 我們評估可否客製後,將會再回覆您,並另開加購賣場予您下單。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 301