Hand made 360 degree full three-dimensional card _ graduation puppy to give gifts _ graduation to celebrate universal use

US$ 17.24
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
mainland China
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 10
Popularity
  • 70 views
  • 4 have saved this item
Listing summary
The design style of the card is bright and lively, and the oil painting is rich and vivid. All works are mainly hand-made, focusing on original design and handmade details Committed to the creative segmentation of three-dimensional fine paper art, combined

Shop Profile

Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Hand made 360 degree full three-dimensional card _ graduation puppy to give gifts _ graduation to celebrate universal use

Product Description

"Content product specifications Material: Wood pulp solid color Dutch art cardboard and pearl paper Brand: AIDesignLife Size: 150mm*200mm or 150mm*150mm two main rulers Production method: handmade Envelope: Advanced environmentally friendly cashmere fiber paper Specifications: 230mm*180mm, 180mm*180mm Two main rulers Origin: Mainland" "1. Does not contain all the items in the shot. 2. The screen color display of each computer and mobile phone is different, and the color of the product is mainly based on the real thing. 3. There is no gorgeous and beautiful packaging, but every item will be best protected when it is shipped. I hope everyone can receive the good products. 4. Please consider the imperfections in the above perfect before buying, please know, thank you!

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

手作360度全立體卡片_畢業小狗來送禮_畢業慶祝萬用款

US$ 17.24
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
中國大陸
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 10 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 68 次
  • 共 4 人收藏
商品摘要
卡片設計風格為彩亮麗的活潑風格,油畫般的濃郁鮮豔 所有作品主要為手工製作完成,注重原創設計和手工細節 致力於立體精品紙藝創意細分領域,結合現代時尚的設計理念,意在現代生活美學理念的創造。

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
手作360度全立體卡片_畢業小狗來送禮_畢業慶祝萬用款

商品介紹

"內容物產品規格 材 質 : 原木漿純色荷蘭藝術卡紙和珠光紙 品 牌 : AIDesignLife 尺 寸 : 150mm*200mm or 150mm*150mm兩個主要尺吋 製作方式:手工製作 封套:高級環保羊絨纖維紙 規格:230mm*180mm,180mm*180mm 兩個主要尺吋 產地:大陸" "1.不含拍攝中所有道具。 2.每台電腦與手機的螢幕色彩顯示不同,產品顏色依實物為主。 3.沒有華麗漂亮的包裝,但每件商品出貨時,會盡力做到最好的保護,希望大家都能收到完好的商品。 4.購買前請斟酌以上完美中的不完美,請知悉,感謝您!

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1