Tao Zuofang │ Jihai Year of the Pig Zodiac Memorial Teapot (All things are good)

US$ 477.09US$ 530.10
10% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!
  • Until 2019/10/31 12pm, upon the purchase of specific items, get 10% off for each item

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 1,225 views
  • 13 have saved this item
Listing summary
[Pig Years of the Year, Satisfied with Joy and Joy] The Year of the Pig, the Zodiac Memorial Tea Set is based on the meaning of "All Things", creatively transforms the shape of the piglet and the element of Fuji, and the side is gracious and welc

Shop Profile

aurlia

Taiwan
Response rate:
93%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Tao Zuofang │ Jihai Year of the Pig Zodiac Memorial Teapot (All things are good)

Product Description

[Work Idea] [Pig age is good, happy and happy] Pig, fat and lovely, thick and gentle, since ancient times, is close to human relations, easy to associate life rich and complete. After a long history of mythology and cultural interpretation, it became a symbol of good luck. The Year of the Pig, the Zodiac Memorial Tea Set is based on the meaning of "All Things", creatively transforming the shape of the piglet and the elements of the Fudge. The side is shaped and welcoming, blending in the white pottery, the style is simple and elegant, and the contemporary tea life is passed on. Meaning good wishes. https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1910/44181999134_532d2477f9_z.jpg 【product features】 1. Perfect fortune The shape of the pig's body is round and full, decorated with a twisted pigtail, which is fun and cute. The rounding type is conducive to the stretching of the tea and the taste of the rich and sweet tea. The spout was repaired by the craftsman and the water was broken. The side handles the pig nose with high-spirited, lively and funny, and the line shape is easy to hold. At the same time, we will actively welcome the New Year and dare to look to the future. 2. Persimmon persimmon The wide-faced persimmon-type cover button is easy to press out of the soup, and the bottom of the cover is embossed, inheriting the classic auspicious culture, and wishing all the best in the coming year. 3. Meet the reunion Ruyi's Huhai Cup bottom-shaped part of the shape of the plastic pig four-legged standing form, meaning everything is ready, full of satisfaction. The bottom of the wishful cup is engraved with the pigtails, adding a pinch of interest; the wishful tea line is round and soft, and the water is broken. The details of the Huhai Cup echo each other, and the joyful reunion of the big pigs and pigs congratulates the Spring Festival and the beautiful reunion. https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1928/29965740127_283dce3d34_z.jpg https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1939/29965739597_746512015c_z.jpg 【引引茶】 "伫在" pottery heat conduction is mild. It is easy to bring out the rich flavor of tea soup, especially suitable for semi-fermented tea or partially fermented tea. Recommended tea: Taiwan Golden Oolong Tea Tea soup performance: the tea soup is bright yellow, the tea soup is sweet, with a light milk fragrance. https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1924/44902518171_25ba7d72b4_z.jpg [Use and cleaning and maintenance methods] Now (1) Before using the new product, just use it once with boiling water to use it. (2) When using, you can use the pot pen to moisturize the surface of the vessel, and then you can appreciate the surface changes. (3) After use, please clear the tea residue, rinse it with water, dry it, keep it well ventilated and dry. 【size】 Everything like a pot: about 130X100X80mm 200g/200cc Everything is like tea sea: about 85X75X95mm 155g/270cc All things like the cup: about 60X60X40mm 60g/40cc (one pot, one sea, five cups)

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

陶作坊│己亥豬年生肖紀念茶壺組(諸事如意)

US$ 468.72US$ 520.80
9 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!
  • 慶雙十 全館9折: 至 2019/10/31 12pm 為止,購買指定商品,享每件 10% off

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,206 次
  • 共 13 人收藏
商品摘要
【豬歲事如意,知足喜樂聚】豬年生肖紀念茶器組以「諸事如意」為創作內涵,創意轉化小豬形體及福吉元素,側把型制親切討喜,融合佇在岫白陶藝,風格樸雅趣致,更為當代茶生活傳遞寓意美好的祝福。

關於設計館

陶作坊

台灣
回應率:
93%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
陶作坊│己亥豬年生肖紀念茶壺組(諸事如意)

商品介紹

【作品理念】 【豬歲事如意,知足喜樂聚】豬,肥潤可愛、憨厚溫順,自古以來即與人類關係親近,易於聯想生活富足與圓滿。經過長久的神話流傳與文化演繹後,成為吉祥如意的象徵。豬年生肖紀念茶器組以「諸事如意」為創作內涵,創意轉化小豬形體及福吉元素,側把型制親切討喜,融合佇在岫白陶藝,風格樸雅趣致,更為當代茶生活傳遞寓意美好的祝福。 https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1910/44181999134_532d2477f9_z.jpg 【商品特色】 1. 圓滿福泰 小豬形體般的壺身,圓潤飽滿,飾有蜷曲豬尾,趣致可愛。渾圓器型利於茶葉伸展,醞釀豐厚甘醇的茶湯滋味。壺嘴經匠師修磨,斷水俐落。側把刻劃豬鼻昂揚,活潑逗趣,線條形制易於行茶持取。同時表達積極迎向新年,勇於展望未來。 2. 柿柿如意 寬面柿型蓋鈕易於按壓出湯,蓋底浮雕如意結,傳承經典吉祥文化,祝願來年事事如意。 3. 滿足團聚 如意壺海杯底型部形塑小豬四足站立樣態,意涵萬事俱備,豐盛滿足。 如意杯底精刻豬尾,增添品茗意趣;如意茶海線條圓柔,斷水俐落。 壺海杯細節互為呼應,喜樂團聚大豬小豬,祝賀新春佳節,美好團圓。 https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1928/29965740127_283dce3d34_z.jpg https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1939/29965739597_746512015c_z.jpg 【以器引茶】 「佇在」陶品導熱溫和。易於引出茶湯豐富韻味,尤為適合半發酵茶或部分發酵茶。 推薦茶品:臺灣金萱烏龍茶 茶湯表現:茶湯呈蜜黃明亮,茶湯清甜,帶有淡淡的奶香味。 https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1924/44902518171_25ba7d72b4_z.jpg 【使用與清潔保養方式】 佇在 (1)新品使用前,只要用煮沸的水清洗一次即可使用。 (2)使用時,可用養壺筆滋潤器皿之表面,爾後可欣賞表面變化。 (3)使用後,請將茶渣清除乾淨,並用清水沖洗、晾乾、保持通風良好、乾燥即可。 【尺寸】 諸事如意壺: 約130X100X80mm 200g/200cc 諸事如意茶海: 約85X75X95mm 155g/270cc 諸事如意杯: 約60X60X40mm 60g/40cc (一壺一海五杯)

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 144