Taiwan Elm Pet Anti-Lost Locking Ring - Bone Section | Log Pet Tag

US$ 6.16
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Wood
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 2,052 views
  • 41 sold
  • 66 have saved this item
Listing summary
Choose Taiwan's eucalyptus, custom-made pet tag brand, custom lettering and owner's phone, create a unique pet brand for Wang Xingren, give dear a good name, and get a lost protection, let the good heart find The person can immediately find the inf

Shop Profile

Response rate:
98%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Taiwan Elm Pet Anti-Lost Locking Ring - Bone Section | Log Pet Tag

Product Description

│ greedy dogs forget the way home The pet card hidden in the collar saves the time for good people to find information about the child. A phone call directly to the anxious owner to inform the most naughty dog. https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/843/43358726261_c02f25cf4f_o.jpg │Anti-lost pet card customization service Order a brand name collar for Mao children, and get one more chance to be found. After adding the shopping cart list, fill in the remarks before entering the payment and inform as follows: I hope that the laser's hairy child nickname, as well as the contact number after finding the pet, If you have any questions, please feel free to use the "Contact Designer". **│ According to the Consumer Protection Act** **"Customized Payment" does not apply to unconditional returns during the seven-day online shopping period. Please be aware.** https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1787/42642053904_78c88cd140_o.jpg │The most natural wood material Taken from the beech wood natural wood board, and then developed by the laser passenger. There is no chemical treatment intervention, and there are no chemical additives to protect the health of your hairy children. https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/915/42641550324_37e3d316c5_o.jpg │Lock ring is made of 304 stainless steel The material that is not rusted is more durable, and the lock ring is an average of 2 g. After the elm board has been laser-formed, it averages 1.5 g. The finished product is only about 3.5 g, and the weight is ultra-light. https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1770/43358726071_ce89aa6bba_o.jpg │Product Specifications Customized Taiwan Elm Pet Anti-Lost Tag - Bone Plane area: 2.5 x 2.5 cm Thickness: 0.4 cm A set of lock rings are made of 304 stainless steel Circle diameter: 2.4 cm Quantity: one piece Material: Taiwan Elm **The wood is meticulous and varied. Each wood grain combination is different. It is difficult to have a second identical texture. It is normal to have some cognitive errors.**

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

【公告】因日本颱風哈吉貝造成出貨延遲 由於上週末颱風哈吉貝直擊日本,造成日本地區的商品配送發生延遲。 商品出貨狀況詳情,請向各物流公司進行確認。 造成各位不便,敬請見諒。

台灣檜木寵物防走失牌鎖圈-骨頭款|原木寵物吊牌

US$ 6.16
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
木頭
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 2,044 次
  • 已賣出 41 件商品
  • 共 66 人收藏
商品摘要
選用台灣檜木製成,客製化寵物吊牌名牌,可客製刻字及主人電話,為汪星人打造專屬寵物名牌,給親愛的牠一個好名分,就多一份走失的防護,讓善心尋獲的人能立刻發現寵物身上的資訊,直接聯絡主人不用等待。

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
台灣檜木寵物防走失牌鎖圈-骨頭款|原木寵物吊牌

商品介紹

│貪玩狗忘了回家的路 藏在項圈裡的寵物牌,省去了善心人士找毛小孩資訊的時間, 一通電話直接聯絡到焦急的主人,通知找到最頑皮的狗。 https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/843/43358726261_c02f25cf4f_o.jpg │防走失寵物牌 客製化服務 為毛小孩訂製名牌辨識項圈,多一份被找回的機會。 加入購物車清單後,進入付款前填寫在備註上面告知如下: 希望雷射的毛小孩綽號,以及找到寵物後的聯繫電話, 如有任何問題歡迎利用”聯絡設計師”詢問。 **│依消費者保護法說明 ** **「客製化給付」不適用於網購七天鑑賞期內無條件退貨,敬請須知。** https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1787/42642053904_78c88cd140_o.jpg │最貼近自然的木素材 取自檜木天然實木木板,再以雷射客製定型。 沒有化工處理的介入,也沒有任何化學添加物,保障您的毛小孩的健康。 https://c1.staticflickr.com/1/915/42641550324_37e3d316c5_o.jpg │鎖圈採用304不鏽鋼材質 不生鏽的材質更耐用,鎖圈平均一件 2 g。 檜木木板經過雷射成型後,平均一件 1.5 g。 成品一整件僅有3.5 g 左右,重量超輕不影響。 https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1770/43358726071_ce89aa6bba_o.jpg │商品規格 客製化台灣檜木寵物防走失吊牌-骨頭款 平面面積:2.5 x 2.5 cm 厚度:0.4 cm 一套鎖圈皆採用304不鏽鋼 圓圈直徑:2.4 cm 數量:一件 材質:台灣檜木 **木材細緻、富於變化,每種木紋組合皆不盡相同,很難有第二個同樣紋理,有許些認知誤差純屬正常現象。**

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 295