<Self-sale for sale> Vintage T-Taiwanese tea (single brick red)

US$ 30.10
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 1,905 views
  • 8 sold
  • 39 have saved this item
Listing summary
Retro, nostalgic, Taiwanese! Taiwanese tea has been sold to the New York tea market with the label "FORMOSA TEA" since 1869. The main reason for the design in English, Indicates that the product is exported abroad, Ooloong (meaning oolong tea), T

Shop Profile

zzzs2005

Taiwan
Response rate:
90%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
&lt;Self-sale for sale&gt; Vintage T-Taiwanese tea (single brick red)

Product Description

Retro, nostalgic, Taiwanese! Taiwanese tea has been sold to the New York tea market with the label "FORMOSA TEA" since 1869. Greatly praised for its quality, It opened the opportunity for Taiwanese tea to leap on the international stage. Taiwanese tea has developed from the 19th century to the 20th century and has a history of 100 years. The course is a history of Taiwan’s economic development. The most representative places can be said from Taipei's "Da Dao". The central main picture box was the tea packaging at that time. The picture on the left is a large rice cultivar building (meaning it is produced in Dadao). The picture on the right is the tea field. The above picture is obviously the expression from Taiwan, The main reason for the design in English, Indicates that the product is exported abroad, Ooloong (meaning oolong tea), The back design is a device for tea! T-shirt with imported 100% cotton T, pre-shrinked fabric ★ use and maintenance methods It is recommended that the maximum water temperature during hand washing should be 30 degrees Celsius, not bleached, not dry, not dry cleaned. The ironing temperature should not exceed 120 degrees, and should be hung to dry. Please specify the required size (XS/S/M/L/XL/2L) Origin / manufacturing methods Made in taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

<自做自售>復古T-臺灣茶(單磚紅)

US$ 30.10
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,892 次
  • 已賣出 8 件商品
  • 共 39 人收藏
商品摘要
復古、懷舊、台灣味! 台灣茶葉從1869年起以“FORMOSA TEA”之標記銷往紐約茶葉市場, 主要全英文設計的原因, 表示產品外銷出國, ooloong(烏龍茶的意思) , 背面設計圖則為裝茶葉的器具喔!

關於設計館

回應率:
90%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
&lt;自做自售&gt;復古T-臺灣茶(單磚紅)

商品介紹

復古、懷舊、台灣味! 台灣茶葉從1869年起以“FORMOSA TEA”之標記銷往紐約茶葉市場, 因品質優良而大受好評, 開啟了台灣茶躍上國際舞台的契機。 台灣茶葉從19世紀發展至20世紀至今已有百年的歷史, 其中的歷程堪稱是台灣經濟的發展史, 而最具代表性的地方更可以從台北「大稻埕」說起。 中央主圖盒子為當時茶葉包裝, 左面圖為大稻埕建築(意思出品於大稻埕) , 右面圖為茶葉田, 上面圖明顯就是表達來自臺灣, 主要全英文設計的原因, 表示產品外銷出國, ooloong(烏龍茶的意思) , 背面設計圖則為裝茶葉的器具喔! T恤採用進口 100% 純棉T,預縮處理面料 ★使用及保養方式 建議手洗洗滌時最高水溫攝氏三十度 不可漂白 不可烘乾 不可乾洗 清熨燙溫度不超過120度 宜吊掛晾乾 下單務必註明需要的尺寸( XS/S/M/L/XL/2L ) 產地/製造方式 made in taiwan

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1045