│Limited │ Chameleon • Sterling Silver Necklace • Clavicle Chain • Designer

US$ 101.92
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Other Metals
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable, Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 661 views
  • 1 sold
  • 1 have saved this item
Listing summary
chameleon- With a high degree of adaptability, it is an innate instinct. Symbolizes freedom - independence - bravery Like a little guardian wearing a figure _ Dedicated to the childlike heart and brave and independent of you / 妳.

Shop Profile

zilun1995

Taiwan
Response rate:
98%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
│Limited │ Chameleon • Sterling Silver Necklace • Clavicle Chain • Designer

Product Description

■ Product Name: "Limited Chameleon • Sterling Silver Necklace • Clavicle Chain" chameleon- With a high degree of adaptability, it is an innate instinct. Symbolizes freedom - independence - bravery Like a little guardian wearing a figure _ Dedicated to the childlike heart and brave and independent of you / 妳. ■ Material: 925 sterling silver ■ Size: Fall length ± 2.5cm, width ± 1.5cm, thickness ± 1cm Chain length 16吋, 18吋 - If you need a special size, please discuss with the designer - ■ Daily maintenance: When the silver jewelry has oxidation, it can be wiped with a silver cloth. It is also possible to gently brush the surface of the silverware with a toothpaste and dry it to prevent oxidation. ■ Note: Sterling silver goods are delicate and fragile. Please avoid bending or bending to make the bracelet deform or break. Avoid contact with lotion. perfume. Locations such as hot springs that contain chlorine and salt water. ■ Product bonus: Wipe a piece of silver cloth, and a delicate packaging box. Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan / handmade

Shipping Fees and More

│限量│ 變色龍 • 純銀項鍊 • 鎖骨鍊 • 設計師款

US$ 101.92
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
其他金屬
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務, Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 657 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 1 人收藏
商品摘要
變色龍- 擁有極高的適應力,是與生俱來的本能。 象徵著 自由 - 獨立 - 勇敢 如同配戴在身上像的小小守護者 _獻給童心未泯又勇敢獨立的你/妳。

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
│限量│ 變色龍 • 純銀項鍊 • 鎖骨鍊 • 設計師款

商品介紹

■ 商品名稱: 「限量 變色龍 • 純銀項鍊 • 鎖骨鍊」 變色龍- 擁有極高的適應力,是與生俱來的本能。 象徵著 自由 - 獨立 - 勇敢 如同配戴在身上像的小小守護者 _獻給童心未泯又勇敢獨立的你/妳。 ■ 商品材質:925純銀 ■ 尺寸:墜長±2.5cm墜寬±1.5cm 墜厚度±1cm 鍊長16吋、18吋 -長度如需特殊尺寸請跟設計師討論- ■ 日常保養: 當銀飾品有氧化情形發生,可使用拭銀布擦拭, 亦可以牙膏輕輕刷洗銀飾表面,並且擦乾預防氧化。 ■ 注意事項: 純銀商品較為細膩脆弱,請避免拉扯碰撞即大力彎折使手鐲變形或斷裂。 應避免接觸化妝水.香水.溫泉等含氯及鹽水之場所。 ■ 產品附贈: 拭銀布一條,以及日苒精緻包裝盒。 產地/製造方式 台灣/手工

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 49