Fried you red, I am drinking, you are a guest sample

US$ 3.42
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 5
Popularity
  • 535 views
  • 1 sold
  • 17 have saved this item
Listing summary
[Frozen you red pass is a senior post] Dedicated to bombing Maji and sisters [I am drinking you as a guest is an elder post] Tailored to parents and adults Invite the guests to share the joy Communicate the guest and the host

Shop Profile

blushline

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Fried you red, I am drinking, you are a guest sample

Product Description

[sample card purchase] ■ Each sample is subject to a royalty of $100, and each group is limited to five. ■ The sample card fee receipt should be properly reserved and can be converted into the basis for ordering the wedding card deposit. ■ The sample card will be sent out by post using the post office. 【Product specifications】 ■ The card is designed to be a public version of the rules. ■ Product Name: Fry you a red pass, I am drinking you as a guest ■ Color type: red ■ Product size: 180 x 130 mm ■ Large postcard double-sided design. ■ The postcard styles are all designed in a regular manner. All design fonts or font sizes are not accepted to ensure the designer's original style. 【Precautions】 The basic printing volume of this model is 150 sheets. 150 to 300 sheets / NT$32 per sheet 310 to 450 sheets / NT$30 per sheet 460 to 600 sheets / NT$29 per sheet 610~750 sheets/NT$28 each The card price includes blank cards, red envelopes and envelope stickers. The text and envelope stamping fee is 1800 yuan. After the final draft is sent to print, the production period is 10 working days. 【contact us】 If you want to know more, please call or write to make an appointment to visit, the store has a sample of wedding photos. You can actually feel the quality and quality of paper! Adoption reservation system 13:00-21:00 Address of the store: 3rd Floor, No. 11, Lane 26, Section 2, Zhongshan North Road, Taipei City (in the alley opposite Jinghua Hotel, Laoye Hotel)

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

炸你個紅通通 我擺酒你作客 喜帖樣本

US$ 3.36
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 5 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 511 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 18 人收藏
商品摘要
【炸你個紅通通是平輩帖】 專門用來轟炸麻吉與姐妹淘用的 【我擺酒你作客是長輩帖 】 量身打造給父母大人 邀請眾嘉賓共享喜悅 傳達賓主盡歡嗨翻心情

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
炸你個紅通通 我擺酒你作客 喜帖樣本

商品介紹

【樣卡購買】 ■ 每款樣本酌收$100元,每組新人以五張為限。 ■ 樣卡費用收據請妥善保留,可轉為訂購婚卡訂金之依據。 ■ 樣卡將統一使用郵局掛號寄出。 【商品規格】 ■ 卡片設計為定規的公版。 ■ 商品名稱:炸你個紅通通、我擺酒你作客 ■ 顏色種類:紅 ■ 商品尺寸:180 x 130 mm ■ 大明信片雙面設計。 ■ 明信片款式皆為定規設計,恕不接受變更所有設計字型或字型尺寸,以確保設計師的原創風格。 【注意事項】 本款式基本印製量為150張 150~300張/每張 NT$32 310~450張/每張 NT$30 460~600張/每張 NT$29 610~750張/每張 NT$28 卡片單價已經包含空白卡片、紅色信封及信封貼紙,內文與信封燙金版費1800元另計。 定稿送印後製作工期為10個工作天。 【聯絡我們】 若您想更進一步了解,歡迎來電或來信預約參觀,實體店面有成列喜帖樣品 可以實際感受紙的質量與品質喔! 採預約制 13:00-21:00 門市地址:台北市中山北路二段26巷11號3樓(晶華酒店、老爺酒店對面的巷子裡)

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 2