Doctor bag / caramel color

US$ 437.76
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 15 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 2,326 views
  • 1 sold
  • 87 have saved this item
Listing summary
Natural leather texture, a stylish doctor's bag, showing a unique style. The mouth is opened and closed to take the items. There is a zippered inner bag in the bag to safely place the items. Size / width 30cm x height 24cm x thickness 14cm Weight / 11

Shop Profile

eclotdesign

Taiwan
Response rate:
96%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Doctor bag / caramel color

Product Description

*Based on environmental protection principles, the goods are packaged in re-used cartons. If you request a plain carton, please send us a pinkoi letter after the order. Use and maintenance methods / Avoid scratches, rain, and pollution. If it gets wet or gets wet, use a clean cloth to dry it quickly and let it dry in a well ventilated place. In addition, the natural oil in the dermis part will gradually decrease with time or the number of times of use, so it is necessary to regularly clean the dust, apply the leather maintenance oil on a clean cotton cloth, and evenly wipe the surface to recover. The original softness. It can be stored in the dust bag with the included air and stored in a well-ventilated place. Designer and brand profile / We insist on all the handwork, from the design, skin selection, dyeing, waxing, sewing, closing, etc., all by the designer, this is a respect for the goods like Eclôt hand-made leather goods. Please pay attention before buying: Leather is a natural product, occasionally scars, scars left by mosquito bites, or naturally formed lines in different parts of the body (especially primary or light-colored leather is more obvious), which is originally natural ecology, it is The only thing that is the trajectory of life, Eclôt will try to avoid it under the principle of bigness, but based on the story of environmental protection and life, this happens occasionally on the leather goods.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

醫生包/焦糖色

US$ 437.76
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 15 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 2,337 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 87 人收藏
商品摘要
自然的皮革紋理,有型的醫生包,展現個人獨特風格。 口金開合好拿取物品,袋裡有一個拉鍊內袋,能安全放置物品。 尺寸/ 寬30cm x 高24cm x 厚14cm 重量/1100g 材質顏色 /植鞣摔鞣牛皮,焦糖色

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
醫生包/焦糖色

商品介紹

*基於環保原則,商品包裝皆以重複使用之紙箱寄送,如要求素淨紙箱寄送請於下單後傳送pinkoi信件告知我們 使用及保養方式/ 避免刮傷、雨淋、和污染。如果被雨淋濕或沾到水時,要快速使用乾淨的布將水吸乾,置於通風處自然晾乾。此外,真皮部分的天然油脂會隨著時間愈久或使用次數過多而漸漸減少,因此要定期做去塵的清潔處理,將皮革保養油抹在乾淨的棉布上,然後均勻地擦拭表面,可恢復原來的柔軟度。可用附贈的防塵袋保存好,收納在通風良好處。 設計師及品牌簡介/ 我們堅持全部手工,從設計、選皮、染色、上蠟、縫製、收邊等等都由設計師獨立完成,這是給喜歡Eclôt手作皮件商品的尊敬。 購買前請注意: 皮革是天然產物,偶有疤痕, 蚊蟲叮咬而留下的傷痕,或是在身體的部位不同會有自然形成的紋路 (尤其原色或淺色皮革更加明顯,) ,這原屬自然生態,它是唯一也是生命的軌跡,Eclôt在大原則之下會盡量避開,但基於環保及生命的故事,在皮件上偶而會出現上述情況。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 68