[Totem Series] Wuyuan Suzhong stockings

US$ 6.81
FREE S/H
Ship from: Taiwan
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 291 views
  • 1 sold
  • 6 have saved this item
Listing summary
Peanut Sao launched the new forest totem socks, this time launched six story socks, two classic series "Shipbuilding Legend" and "Xiong Leopard Legend", these two models launched this year's new full totem. This is the "five el

Shop Profile

wasangshow

Taiwan
Response rate:
81%
Response time:
Over 3 days
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
[Totem Series] Wuyuan Suzhong stockings

Product Description

◆Product creation story ◆ People breathe in the air after the forest has been purified. Enjoy the gestation by the earth and the irrigation of seawater, and gradually grow to this day; Those elements that are as precious as fruit are the gifts that nature gives to creatures, and we have been mindful? Every step of the ecstasy of the gods becomes the fertile soil that nourishes us, the sun water that never dries, and waters countless lives. The giant deer that flaps the ears and causes the wind, the big whales who rescue the warriors and teaches the shipbuilding techniques, Aliman spares no expense. The legendary story of preserving the land of the tribes reminds us not to forget the spirit of the ancestors who respect the earth, and do not squander the beauty of all this. ◆Color and material ◆ 22~25cm with Lycra elastic fiber, good elasticity 45% cotton 35% nylon 18% polyester fiber 2% elastic yarn ◆cloth and dye ◆ Textile and clothing fabrics have been guaranteed by Intertek National Notarization Quality. Unique environmental certification services have ensured that products and facilities comply with restrictions or hazardous substances regulations. Let you wear peace of mind and comfort. Environmentally friendly dyes, no plasticizer ingredients, please wear them with peace of mind! ◆cloth and dye ◆ Textile and clothing fabrics have been guaranteed by Intertek National Notarization Quality. Unique environmental certification services have ensured that products and facilities comply with restrictions or hazardous substances regulations. Let you wear peace of mind and comfort. Environmentally friendly dyes, no plasticizer ingredients, please wear them with peace of mind! ◆ Origin / manufacturing methods ◆ Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

【圖騰系列】五原素中長襪

US$ 6.81
免運
從台灣寄出
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 293 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 6 人收藏
商品摘要
花生騷推出新款森林圖騰襪,此次一次推出六款故事襪,有兩款次經典系列「造船傳說」與「熊豹傳說」,這兩款今年推出全新滿滿圖騰款。此款為原住民族賴以維生的自然元素「五原素」。

關於設計館

回應率:
81%
回應速度:
3 日以上
平均出貨速度:
一週內
【圖騰系列】五原素中長襪

商品介紹

◆商品創作故事◆ 人們大口呼吸著森林淨化過後的空氣, 享受著被大地孕育與海水灌溉,漸漸地茁壯至今; 那些如碩果般珍貴的元素,是大自然贈予生物的饋寶,而我們可曾留心? 天神哈默種下的每一步,成為滋養我們的沃土、永不乾涸的太陽水,澆灌了無數生命;而拍動耳朵引起大風的巨鹿、解救勇士傳授造船技術的大鯨魚、阿里曼不惜重金保住族人地土的傳奇故事,都是要提醒我們別忘了祖先們敬天仰地的精神,別揮霍著這一切的美好。 ◆顏色與材質◆ 22~25cm 含萊卡Lycra彈性纖維,彈性佳 45%棉 35%尼龍 18%聚酯纖維 2%彈性紗 ◆布料與染料◆ 紡織、服裝布料已獲Intertek全國公證品質保證。獨特的環保認證服務,已確保產品與設施符合限制或有害物質法規。讓您穿得安心跟舒適。 環保染料,無塑化劑成分,請安心穿著! ◆布料與染料◆ 紡織、服裝布料已獲Intertek全國公證品質保證。獨特的環保認證服務,已確保產品與設施符合限制或有害物質法規。讓您穿得安心跟舒適。環保染料,無塑化劑成分,請安心穿著! ◆產地/製造方式◆ 台灣

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 261