Classic tote bag

US$ 471.96
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 20 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 5,891 views
  • 1 sold
  • 129 have saved this item
Listing summary
A selection of high-grade European imported vegetable tanned top layer cowhide body. The flexible natural cowhide texture and feel, sturdy and durable, let you put it down The inner layer is made of pig skin, 2 compartments and zip compartment Practical, c

Shop Profile

eclotdesign

Taiwan
Response rate:
96%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Classic tote bag

Product Description

*Based on the principle of environmental protection, the goods are packaged in re-used cartons. If you request a plain carton, please send us a pinkoi letter after ordering. In the life of weekdays The indispensable Tote bag is it. A selection of high-grade European imported vegetable tanned top layer cowhide body. The flexible natural cowhide texture and feel, sturdy and durable, let you put it down The inner layer is made of pig skin, 2 compartments and zip compartment Practical, convenient, and accompany you every day Size / 42 x 30 x 10 cm Color / original skin nude This package is ordered for order, and the production time is 20 working days. Other colors and leathers can also be made according to customer needs. Leather, it has life and will breathe, we cherish the original characteristics of leather, through the passage of time and the user's hand touch, gradually showing luster and flexibility, accumulating a unique historical trajectory. We insist on all handmade, European leather, from the design, dyeing, sewing, trimming and other processes are independently completed by the designer. Reminder Leather is a natural product, occasionally scars, scars left by mosquito bites, or naturally formed lines in different parts of the body (especially the original color leather is more obvious), this is a natural ecology, it is the only and life trajectory Eclôt will try to avoid it under the principle of bigness, but based on the story of environmental protection and life, this happens occasionally on the leather goods. Use and maintenance Avoid scratches, rain, and pollution. If it gets wet or gets wet, use a clean cloth to dry the water and let it dry in a well ventilated place. In addition, the natural oil in the dermis will gradually lose over time. It is recommended to clean and maintain the dust regularly. Apply the leather maintenance oil to a clean cotton cloth and wipe the surface evenly to restore the original softness. Keep it in a dust-proof bag with a gift and store it in a well-ventilated place. Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan, Leather design & Handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

經典托特包

US$ 471.96
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 20 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 5,929 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 130 人收藏
商品摘要
精選高級歐洲進口植鞣頭層牛皮製作包身, 柔韌的天然牛皮紋路與手感,堅固耐用,讓你愛不釋手 內層以豬面皮製作,2個分隔口袋與拉鍊夾層 實用,方便,陪伴你每一天 尺寸/ 42 x 30 x 10 cm 顏色/ 原皮裸色

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
經典托特包

商品介紹

*基於環保原則,商品包裝皆以重複使用之紙箱寄送,如要求素淨紙箱寄送請於下單後傳送pinkoi信件告知我們。 平日的生活中 不可或缺的托特包款,就是它了 精選高級歐洲進口植鞣頭層牛皮製作包身, 柔韌的天然牛皮紋路與手感,堅固耐用,讓你愛不釋手 內層以豬面皮製作,2個分隔口袋與拉鍊夾層 實用,方便,陪伴你每一天 尺寸/ 42 x 30 x 10 cm 顏色/ 原皮裸色 此款包為接單訂製,製作時間20個工作天 也可以依客戶需求製作其他顏色與皮革 皮革,它有生命也會呼吸,我們珍惜皮革原有的特質,經由時間的推移與使用者的手感觸摸,漸漸呈現光澤與柔韌感,累積獨特的歷史軌跡。我們堅持全部手工製作,選用歐洲牛皮,從設計、染色、縫製、修邊等等製程都由設計師獨立完成。 小提醒 皮革是天然產物,偶有疤痕, 蚊蟲叮咬而留下的傷痕,或是在身體的不同部位會有自然形成的紋路 (尤其原色皮革更加明顯) ,這屬自然生態,它是唯一也是生命的軌跡,Eclôt在大原則之下會盡量避開,但基於環保及生命的故事,在皮件上偶而會出現上述情況。 使用及保養方式 避免刮傷、雨淋、和污染。如果被雨淋濕或沾到水時,請使用乾淨的布將水吸乾,置於通風處自然晾乾。此外,真皮部分的天然油脂會隨著時間而逐漸失去,建議定期做去塵的清潔處理與保養,將皮革保養油抹在乾淨的棉布上,均勻地擦拭表面,可恢復原來的柔軟度。並用附贈的防塵袋保存好,收納在通風良好處。 產地/製造方式 台灣,Leather design & Handmade

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 68