Primary color vegetable tanned cowhide biscuit shape coaster insulation pad

US$ 8.90
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 10
Popularity
  • 63 views
  • 0 have saved this item
Listing summary
Biscuits-shaped leather cowhide coasters bring some cute little fun to life Be careful not to get hungry and take it up! The cowhide has good water absorption, and it will change the color of the beauty for a long time. Please use it, don't want to use

Shop Profile

anspace

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
-
Primary color vegetable tanned cowhide biscuit shape coaster insulation pad

Product Description

There are more cute little things in my life, so that the unpleasant mood or the troublesome space has more healing atmosphere! Whether it's a hot drink or a cold drink, let the cookie coaster make the table fresh and cute! Leather leather has good water absorption, so please use it so that you can quickly see the change in color! • Material: European vegetable tanned cowhide • Size: about 10cm X 10cm ☆Notes☆ • Stick to real leather (cowhide, buckskin, sheepskin...etc.). The leather is like our skin. It will be a little bit of a scar or texture, so it is a part of the unique work! • An Niu's work has a small amount of raw edges that have not been processed. The main reason is to present the original warmth of the hands and the hands, and the hand-cutting and sewing production of An Niu, the works will not be the same, please understand The unique qualities of handmade work! • Leather is imported from Europe and the United States, vegetable tanned cowhide and chrome-tanned cowhide. The leather and dyed after each tanning are slightly different in color. The color and touch of the product are inevitable. This is the real leather! If you have any questions about the color, please write to us first! • Product photographs In each of the different screens, it is inevitable that there will be differences in chromatic aberration and gloss perception. Please refer to the actual product! IG: ching4597 Line@: @anspace Origin / manufacturing methods • Taiwan An Niu hand-stitched Handmade In Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

原色植鞣牛皮餅乾造型杯墊 隔熱墊

US$ 8.74
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 10 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 59 次
  • 共 0 人收藏
商品摘要
餅乾造型的真皮牛皮杯墊,為生活帶來些可愛的小樂趣 小心不要肚子餓了就拿起來吃唷! 牛皮吸水性佳,使用久會變更美的色澤,請盡情使用,不要捨不得用唷!

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
-
原色植鞣牛皮餅乾造型杯墊 隔熱墊

商品介紹

生活中多了這些可愛的小物,讓不愉快的心情或是煩悶的空間,多了療癒的氛圍! 不管是熱飲或冰涼飲品,就讓餅乾杯墊來使桌面清爽可愛一下! 真皮皮革吸水性佳,請盡情使用,這樣才能快速看見色澤上的變化唷! • 材質:歐洲植鞣牛皮 • 尺寸:約 10cm X 10cm ☆注意事項☆ • 堅持使用真皮革(牛皮、鹿皮、羊皮...等),真皮就像我們的皮膚,多少都會有些許傷疤或紋路屬自然現象,所以是這也是獨特作品的一部份喔! • 安妞的作品少部分的毛邊並未做處理,主要是想呈現隨興、手作原始溫潤感,加上都是安妞手工裁切、縫製製作,作品不會每個都相同,請瞭解手工作品的獨特特質唷! • 皮革皆為歐美進口植鞣牛皮及鉻鞣牛皮,每次鞣製後的皮革、染色略有色差,實品色澤、觸感難免會有差,這才是貨真價實的真皮革!若對於顏色方面有任何問題,請先來信討論喔! • 商品拍攝照片在每個不同螢幕中,難免會有色差與光澤度認知的不同,請以實品為準! IG: ching4597 Line@: @anspace 產地/製造方式 • 台灣 安妞手工縫製 Handmade In Taiwan

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品