(Double) Natural Pure Color Morning Gold-Silver Fiber 60 Tencels [Two-Piece Bed Set Four Pieces]

US$ 127.05US$ 133.73
5% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 1,084 views
  • 1 sold
  • 13 have saved this item
Listing summary
**What is silver fiber?** Sleeping house adopts Taiwan's refined textile technology Weave "silver fiber" directly!! So no matter how you wash it, the effect of silver fiber is "permanent" Oh, this is a great advantage. Silver fiber

Shop Profile

lasol

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
(Double) Natural Pure Color Morning Gold-Silver Fiber 60 Tencels [Two-Piece Bed Set Four Pieces]

Product Description

**What is silver fiber?** Sleeping house adopts Taiwan's refined textile technology Weave "silver fiber" directly!! So no matter how you wash it, the effect of silver fiber is "permanent" Oh, this is a great advantage. Silver fiber not only has excellent "antibacterial effect" Deodorizing / antistatic / regulating temperature ----------------------------------------- I like Tiansi and I am afraid that when I sleep too cold in winter, I choose Silver Fiber Tencel. People who are prone to sweat during sleep, they must choose silver fiber if they want to have a dry sleep. Physically sensitive, skin allergies should choose silver fiber Silver fiber has many advantages ----------------------------------------- Lasol sleep house takes the lead in combining silver fiber with 60 days of silk Launched natural solid color series Sleeping unparalleled smooth touch, absolutely nothing to say Silver has always been the oldest antibacterial formula and has been widely used in ancient Greece. Our innovative technology only brings you the best quality sleep. A good set of bedding is definitely worthy of your possession. ------------------------------------------- Product details ☆ natural solid color - morning gold - silver fiber 60 Tencel dual-use bed four-piece group (100% Austrian Tencel) double size Top silver fiber refining process 60 pieces of silver fiber in natural solid color Brings you unparalleled smoothness It’s hard not to sleep naked after sleeping. The best choice for falling in love with a good night's sleep Silver fiber / antibacterial / antistatic / winter warm summer cool temperature magician -------------------------------------------------- - ☆☆The smooth surface of Tencel fiber and excellent water absorption, let your skin breathe deeply ☆ 100% - lyocell fiber material ☆ skin-friendly plus+ softness plus ☆ Dual use can be used in all seasons (summer when cold quilt / winter can be used with quilts) ☆ comfortable to touch / soft / detailed ☆ Made in Taiwan ☆I can’t go back after sleeping in the sky... I absolutely love the softness of it. ☆ Start the contact between Tiansi and the skin so smooth -------------------------------------------------- ---- specification: Double bed bag set (four pieces) 5 feet × 6.2 feet - 152 × 188CM (Silver fiber dual-use is ×1+silver fiber bed package ×1+ silver fiber European framed pillowcase × 2) Note: The computer picture is normal if the color difference between the photo and the actual product is within 10%. Origin / manufacturing methods Place of origin Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

(雙人)自然純色晨曦金-銀纖維60支天絲【兩用被床包四件組】

US$ 129.32US$ 136.12
95 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,089 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 13 人收藏
商品摘要
**什麼是銀纖維?** 睡眠屋採用台灣精製紡織工藝 將「銀纖維」直接織上去‼ 所以不論您怎麼洗,銀纖維的效果是『永久存在的』 ↑↑↑↑↑↑這真是是極大的優勢↑↑↑↑↑↑ 銀纖維不僅擁有極佳的『抗菌效果』 又能除臭/抗靜電/調節溫度 ----

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
(雙人)自然純色晨曦金-銀纖維60支天絲【兩用被床包四件組】

商品介紹

**什麼是銀纖維?** 睡眠屋採用台灣精製紡織工藝 將「銀纖維」直接織上去‼ 所以不論您怎麼洗,銀纖維的效果是『永久存在的』 ↑↑↑↑↑↑這真是是極大的優勢↑↑↑↑↑↑ 銀纖維不僅擁有極佳的『抗菌效果』 又能除臭/抗靜電/調節溫度 ----------------------------------------- 喜歡天絲又怕冬天睡起來太涼爽的就要選擇銀纖維天絲 睡眠中容易出汗者,想保有乾爽睡眠一定要選擇銀纖維 體質敏感者,皮膚過敏者更要選擇銀纖維 銀纖維還有許多的優勢 ----------------------------------------- lasol睡眠屋不惜成本率先把銀纖維跟60天絲做結合 推出自然純色系列 睡起來無與倫比的細滑觸感,絕對不在話下 銀一直以來是最古老的抗菌配方,在古希臘時就廣泛被應用 我們的創新技術,只為帶給您最優質的睡眠品質 一套好的寢具絕對值得您『擁有』 ------------------------------------------- 產品詳情☆自然純色-晨曦金-銀纖維60支天絲兩用被床包四件組(100%奧地利天絲)雙人尺寸 頂級銀纖維精製工藝 以自然純色呈現銀纖維60支天絲 帶給您無與倫比的柔滑 睡過後不想裸睡都難 愛上美好睡眠的最佳選擇 銀纖維/抗菌/抗靜電/冬暖夏涼溫度魔法師 --------------------------------------------------- ☆☆天絲纖維的光滑表面與絕佳的吸水性,讓您肌膚深呼吸 ☆百分百-萊賽爾纖維材質 ☆親膚性plus+柔軟性plus ☆兩用被四季都能用(夏季當涼被/冬季可搭配棉被) ☆觸感舒適/柔軟/細緻 ☆台灣製造 ☆睡過天絲就回不去了…絕對愛上它的柔細 ☆開始天絲與肌膚如此細滑的親蜜接觸 ------------------------------------------------------ 規格: 雙人床包組(四件)5尺×6.2尺-152×188CM (銀纖維兩用被×1+銀纖維床包×1+銀纖維歐式壓框枕頭套×2) 注意事項:電腦圖片因拍照若與實品呈現色差在10%以內,實屬正常 產地/製造方式 產地台灣

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 109