Carry-on waterproof diaper pad | About 2 diapers | Kimono women (limited edition)

US$ 23.60
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 10 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 165 views
  • 2 sold
  • 2 have saved this item
Listing summary
Expanded size: 34cm x 67cm Folded size: 18cm x 23cm The outer cloth is thick cotton cloth, the inner cloth is waterproof cloth, the inner layer is covered with cotton, and the thickness is thick. Even if it is out on a hard chair or floor, the baby is not

Shop Profile

dudumouth

Taiwan
Response rate:
99%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Carry-on waterproof diaper pad | About 2 diapers | Kimono women (limited edition)

Product Description

【Product desciption】 The diaper pad is folded about the size of a book (23*18 cm). The specially designed pocket can be used to put down 1~2 diapers (or a small pack of wet wipes). The front is a comfortable cotton cloth, the inner layer is covered with cotton, and the baby lies. There will be some soft cotton protection on it. The back is a tarpaulin. Even if it is wet or dirty during the diaper change, wipe it with alcohol and a clean wet wipe. When parents go out to eat with their baby, if they need to change the diaper, open the diaper pad on the diaper table in the nursery room (if there is no nursery room, the diaper pad is more practical!), put the baby Place it on the "waterproof" diaper pad (expanded size is about 34*67 cm), then change the diaper directly. Is it very convenient and I don't have to worry about my baby's ass being exposed in a messy environment~ If I use it normally, I will use it for a period of 1~2 years. The diaper pad is like a book (even more than a book) Lightweight), put it in your bag with ease. [Dimensions and Material Description] Expanded size: 34cm x 67cm Folded size: 18cm x 23cm The outer cloth is thick cotton cloth, the inner cloth is waterproof cloth, and the inner cloth is covered with cotton. *The last photo is the schematic drawing of the spread. The correct outer cloth and inner cloth pattern are the main ones. 【Precautions】 *The diaper pad is not able to provide gift box packaging due to its large size. Please forgive me. *Because it is handmade, it is inevitable that there are some errors in the size. Positive and negative 1 cent is a reasonable error value. Perfectionist or unacceptable, please do not order! *Every work is presented by hand. If it is not in stock, the pattern configuration and distribution when the cloth is cut cannot be exactly the same as the spot, but they will all be presented with obvious themes. If you can accept it, please place an order! * If the handmade products are in stock and shipped in stock, if there is no spot due to pure hand-made, it will take about 3~7 working days to order. *Washing method: the front cotton cloth is hand-washed, and the back waterproof cloth is lightly rinsed with a little soapy water or water, and dried naturally after hand washing. Do not put the washing machine and dryer to prevent damage to the tarpaulin. Because the baby is mainly used on the tarpaulin, after the first cleaning, the tarpaulin can be cleaned directly with soapy water, water or alcohol. * The computer screen is slightly different from the actual color, which is subject to the actual color. * Some thick cotton cloth has small black spots that are natural cotton seeds.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

外出攜帶式防水尿布墊 | 約可裝2片尿布 | 和服女子(限量款)

5.0 (1)
NT$ 690
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 10 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 設計館符合免辦理營業登記,無需開立統一發票
優惠活動
  • 免運優惠來囉!新會員首次下單 Pinkoi 幫你付運費,最高可折 NT$ 200
  • 消費滿2500元免運費(僅限寄送台灣):使用全家取貨、郵寄、7-11取貨或運送至台灣,滿 NT$ 2,500 享免運
  • 【響應五倍券優惠】10/8 - 11/12 購買台灣設計商品,單筆消費滿 NT$5000 折 NT$350,再送 NT$150 優惠券!
  • 【Pinkoi 十週年】10/20 - 10/26 使用 APP 消費滿 NT$1100,現折 NT$100! 探索秋日飾品搭配靈感

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

關於品牌 逛設計館

嘟嘟嘴|手作裁縫室
嘟嘟嘴|手作裁縫室
台灣
5.0
(690)
回應率:
99%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
外出攜帶式防水尿布墊 | 約可裝2片尿布 | 和服女子(限量款)

商品介紹

【商品介紹】 尿布墊折起來約一本書的大小(23*18公分),特別設計的口袋可放下1~2片尿布(或可放小包濕紙巾),正面是舒服的棉布,內層夾鋪棉,寶貝躺在上面會有些柔軟棉花保護著。背面是防水布,即便更換尿布過程中,不慎濕了或髒了,用酒精與乾淨的濕紙巾擦拭即可。 爸媽帶著寶貝外出用餐時,若需要換尿布時,把尿布墊攤開放在育嬰室的尿布台上(若遇到沒育嬰室的場合,尿布墊就更加實用了!),把寶貝放在攤開的「防水」尿布墊上(展開後尺寸約34*67公分),接下來就可直接更換尿布。 是不是很方便也不用擔心寶貝的屁股裸露在髒亂的環境裡~正常使用的話,用個1~2年完全沒問題的~用完折起來,尿布墊就像一本書(甚至比書還要輕巧),放在包包輕鬆帶著走。 【尺寸與材質說明】 展開尺寸:34cm x 67cm 摺疊後尺寸:18cm x 23cm 外布為厚棉布,內布為防水布,內有舖棉 *最後一張照片為攤開的示意圖參考,正確的外布與內布圖案請以前幾張照片為主。 【注意事項】 *尿布墊因體積較大,目前無法提供禮盒包裝,還請多見諒。 *因為是手工製作,尺寸上難免有些誤差,正負1公分為合理的誤差值,完美主義者或無法接受者,請勿下單喔! *每樣作品都是以手作呈現,若非現貨,則布料裁剪時的圖案配置及分佈是無法與現貨一模一樣的,但皆會以明顯的主題呈現出來,能夠接受者,再請下單哦! *手工產品若有現貨以現貨出貨,若無現貨因純手工製作,約需3~7個工作天排單訂製。 *洗滌方式:正面棉布手洗搓揉,背面防水布則是輕輕用少許肥皂水或清水沖洗即可,手洗後自然晾乾。不可放洗衣機與烘衣機,以免防水布受損。因寶貝主要使用在防水布上,第一次清洗完後,之後可直接肥皂水、清水或酒精清理防水布此面即可。 *電腦螢幕與實品顏色略有偏差,以實品顏色為準。 *有些厚棉布上有小黑點那是天然棉花籽。

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,097 次
  • 已賣出 4 件商品
  • 共 17 人收藏
商品摘要
展開尺寸:34cm x 67cm 摺疊後尺寸:18cm x 23cm 外布為厚棉布,內布為防水布,內層夾鋪棉設計,有厚度,即使外出在堅硬的椅子或地板上,寶寶躺著也不會不舒服。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
  • 信用卡安全加密付款
  • 7-11 ibon 代碼繳費
  • ATM 轉帳繳費
  • 全家 FamiPort 代碼繳費
  • 信用卡分期 (3 期零利率)
  • 信用卡分期 (6 期零利率)
  • LINE Pay
  • Alipay 支付寶
  • AlipayHK 支付寶香港
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價