Pangolin picture book Japanese traditional culture sticker pack D has 5 waterproof stickers 1 postcard

US$ 3.42
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 47 views
  • 1 have saved this item
Listing summary
5 Japanese traditional culture waterproof stickers + +1 pangolin girl watercolor postcard, special price 100 yuan. Not only can you have your favorite postcards, but you can also stick your favorite traditional Japanese artifacts on mobile phones, hard hat

Shop Profile

Response rate:
100%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Pangolin picture book Japanese traditional culture sticker pack D has 5 waterproof stickers 1 postcard

Product Description

5 Japanese traditional culture waterproof stickers + +1 pangolin girl watercolor postcard, special price 100 yuan. Not only can you have your favorite postcards, but you can also stick your favorite traditional Japanese artifacts on mobile phones, hard hats, water bottles, walls, etc... to smooth the surface. Friends who like Japanese culture must not miss it! There is ~~ ◆1 postcard Dimensions: 10.5 cm wide x 14.85 cm high Material: 250 lbs imported Italian watercolor paper ◆Waterproof stickers 5 sheets The surface is foggy and waterproof. 1. Shamisen: about 4.5 cm wide and about 9.5 cm high. 2. Sakura cake: about 4.5 cm wide and about 3.5 cm high. 3. Flowers see the dumplings: about 4 cm wide and about 3.2 cm high. 4. Sake: about 4.5 cm wide and about 7 cm high. 5. Neng Xiao Drum: about 4.7 cm wide and about 3 cm high. (The size is mainly based on the picture, the white side will be slightly different due to manual cutting, so it is not counted, please bear with me.)

Shipping Fees and More

穿山甲繪本日本傳統文化貼紙包D內有5張防水貼紙1張明信片

US$ 3.42
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
防水材質
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 55 次
  • 共 1 人收藏
商品摘要
5張日本傳統文化防水貼紙+1張穿山甲女孩水彩明信片,優惠價100元。 不但能擁有喜歡的明信片,還能把喜歡的日本傳統文物貼在手機、安全帽、水壺、牆壁,等......平滑乾淨表面。 喜歡日本文化的朋友絕不能錯過!

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
穿山甲繪本日本傳統文化貼紙包D內有5張防水貼紙1張明信片

商品介紹

5張日本傳統文化防水貼紙+1張穿山甲女孩水彩明信片,優惠價100元。 不但能擁有喜歡的明信片,還能把喜歡的日本傳統文物貼在手機、安全帽、水壺、牆壁,等......平滑乾淨表面。 喜歡日本文化的朋友絕不能錯過! 內有~~ ◆明信片1張 尺寸:寬10.5公分X高14.85公分 材質:250磅進口義大利水彩紙 ◆防水貼紙5張 表面有霧膜,防水有質感。 1.三味線:寬約4.5公分,高約9.5公分。 2.櫻餅:寬約4.5公分,高約3.5公分。 3.花見團子:寬約4公分,高約3.2公分。 4.清酒:寬約4.5公分,高約7公分。 5.能樂小鼓:寬約4.7公分,高約3公分。 (尺寸以圖為主,白邊因手工剪裁會略有差異,故不計算進去,請多多包涵。)

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 24