Long Secret Multicolored Purple Agate Ore 925 Sterling Silver Bracelet

US$ 53.66
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 131 views
  • 6 have saved this item
Listing summary
The original appearance of the natural crystal clusters is preserved, so that the edges of the ore surface are scattered and the edges and corners are shimmering with the light. Like the deep secrets of the fairy tale country, accompanied by the beautiful

Shop Profile

64design

Taiwan
Response rate:
98%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Long Secret Multicolored Purple Agate Ore 925 Sterling Silver Bracelet

Product Description

The original appearance of the natural crystal clusters is preserved, so that the edges of the ore surface are scattered and the edges and corners are shimmering with the light. Like the deep secrets of the fairy tale country, accompanied by the beautiful silvery white sterling silver, creating a mysterious and charming temperament. The long-range secret bracelet is made of international standard 925 sterling silver The pendant is made of natural agate, dyed with colorful and colorful purple The length of the bracelet is 6 inches and the main chain is +1 inch long. You can adjust the length freely between 15.2 and 17.7 cm for the most comfortable wearing experience. <Storage Instructions> Natural stone jewelry needs careful care. Please avoid collision or contact with acidic substances such as perfume, acetic acid, bleach, acid lotion, etc., and wipe it clean after wearing it. Store it in a sealed bag. https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48042324422_7046a14771_o.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

悠遠秘境 五彩紫 瑪瑙礦石925純銀手鍊

US$ 53.66
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 135 次
  • 共 6 人收藏
商品摘要
將天然晶簇的原貌保留,使礦石表面錯落有致的稜角隨著光線閃爍五彩光芒。彷如童話國度中的幽深秘境,與純銀優美的銀白色澤相伴,創造充滿神秘的迷人氣質。

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
悠遠秘境 五彩紫 瑪瑙礦石925純銀手鍊

商品介紹

將天然晶簇的原貌保留,使礦石表面錯落有致的稜角隨著光線閃爍五彩光芒。彷如童話國度中的幽深秘境,與純銀優美的銀白色澤相伴,創造充滿神秘的迷人氣質。 悠遠秘境手鍊選用國際標準925純銀製作 墜子材質為天然瑪瑙,染上色澤繽紛的五彩紫 手鍊的長度為6英吋主鍊+1英吋延長鍊 可以在15.2至17.7公分間自由調整長度,給您最舒適的配戴感受 〈收納須知〉 天然石飾品需要妳的細心照護,請避免碰撞或接觸酸性物質,如香水、醋酸、漂白劑、酸性洗劑等物質,並於配戴完畢後擦拭清潔,收納於密封袋中保存。 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48042324422_7046a14771_o.jpg

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 2742