Open a cat cat mobile phone package Portable package with neck strap Blue Cat

US$ 23.60
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Wool
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 5,566 views
  • 45 sold
  • 244 have saved this item
Listing summary
Product specifications / (single layer wool without lining) Mobile phone layer + leisure card layer (there are small holes for marking on both sides of the leisure card layer, non-defective, don't mind buying again) Total length and width 11x19cm (6&qu

Shop Profile

qpower

Taiwan
Response rate:
93%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Open a cat cat mobile phone package Portable package with neck strap Blue Cat

Product Description

Wool felt cat carry bag / neck strap *To cat slaves who don’t like to go out with too many things colour/ Blue Zhang Qing Product specifications / (single layer wool without lining) Mobile phone layer + leisure card layer (there are small holes for marking on both sides of the leisure card layer, non-defective, don't mind buying again) Total length and width 11x19cm (6" mobile phone "about iPhone8plus or 8s size" can be used) *The neckband is a complimentary product. If you are not used to it, please replace the neckband with other materials.* Material / Imported wool Wool ウール * This wool is pressed by the machine (it will be harder to touch than the hand wet felt) Due to the different degree of dyeing of each batch of wool and the display of the computer screen, it is inevitable that there will be a little color difference. The color should be based on the actual product received, and the color difference will not be returned. [ Why use wool?] Wool is an environmentally friendly material that can be 100% recycled by nature, reducing the burden on nature. It has excellent appearance retention characteristics and natural anti-staining ability, dust and dirt are not easy to adhere, and it is durable and environmentally friendly than general materials. Origin / manufacturing methods Place of origin Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

打開一隻貓 貓咪手機包Portable package附頸帶 Blue Cat 丈青貓

US$ 23.60
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
羊毛
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 5,565 次
  • 已賣出 45 件商品
  • 共 244 人收藏
商品摘要
商品規格尺寸/ (單層羊毛無內裏) 手機層+悠遊卡層 (悠遊卡層兩側有做記號的小洞,非瑕疵,不介意再購買) 總長寬11x19cm (6吋內手機"約iPhone8plus or 8s大小”均可使用)

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
打開一隻貓 貓咪手機包Portable package附頸帶 Blue Cat 丈青貓

商品介紹

羊毛氈貓咪隨身包/附頸帶 *給不喜歡帶太多東西出門的貓奴 顏色/ Blue 丈青 商品規格尺寸/ (單層羊毛無內裏) 手機層+悠遊卡層 (悠遊卡層兩側有做記號的小洞,非瑕疵,不介意再購買) 總長寬11x19cm (6吋內手機"約iPhone8plus or 8s大小”均可使用) *頸帶為附贈商品,若使用上不習慣請自行更換其他材質頸帶* 材質/ 進口羊毛 Wool ウール *此款羊毛為機器壓製(摸起來會比手工濕氈硬一些) 因每批羊毛染色程度不同以及電腦螢幕顯示關係,難免會有點色差 顏色請以收到的實品為主,色差問題恕不退換 [ 為何選用羊毛? ] 羊毛是可100%被大自然回收的環保材質,能減少對大自然的負擔 有優異的外觀保持特性與天然的抗汙能力,灰塵汙垢不易沾附,比一般材質來的耐用環保。 產地/製造方式 產地台灣

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1505