Korean top-grade paint exclusive nameable playful powder: iPhone full range, Samsung NOTE, S series

US$ 59.60US$ 67.72
12% OFF
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 25 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
Origin
South Korea
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 3,225 views
  • 8 sold
  • 153 have saved this item
Listing summary
Limited order sale / wait patiently / This product is personalized, not accepted Refund / model: APPLE: iPhone: The latest iphoneXS max, XR, XS, X, i8+, i8, i6S+, i6S, SE Samsung:NOTE full range, S full range

Shop Profile

Gato

Taiwan
Response rate:
96%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Korean top-grade paint exclusive nameable playful powder: iPhone full range, Samsung NOTE, S series

Product Description

This item is personalized and does not accept refunds!! Please note the order! *Mobile phone model + favorite style + personal name (English)* ★This product is limited to English words within 10 words ★ ``C款``: Wallet Case: sales champion / wallet 2 with protective shell (Double material: back plate material is resistant to dirt and high texture + anti-fall black Bumper material, inner layer bee groove embossing: heat dissipation + shock absorber) ``H款``: HARD CASE: bare metal texture (edgeless glue) Limited order sale / wait patiently This item is personalized and does not accept refunds!! Choice of phone model: APPLE: iPhone: The latest iphoneXS max, XR, XS, X, i8+, i8, i6S+, i6S, SE Samsung:NOTE full range, S full range ★ Seoul design, Seoul manufacturing, 100% original works. ★ The best texture, dedicated to you with a unique taste. . Only for those who love all kinds of good things. ♩ gentle style mobile phone set ♩ 20 working days / the only semi-customized high-temperature baking technology top feel

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

韓製頂級烤漆 專屬刻名款 俏皮粉:iPhone全系列,三星NOTE,S系列

US$ 59.60US$ 67.72
88 折
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 25 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
商品產地
南韓
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 3,226 次
  • 已賣出 8 件商品
  • 共 153 人收藏
商品摘要
限量訂製發售/一起耐心等候/此商品為個人化客製,不接受退 退款/型號: APPLE: iPhone:最新款iphoneXS max,XR, XS,X, i8+, i8, i6S+, i6S,SE Samsung:NOTE全系列,S全系列

關於設計館

Gato卡多

台灣
回應率:
96%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
韓製頂級烤漆 專屬刻名款 俏皮粉:iPhone全系列,三星NOTE,S系列

商品介紹

此商品為個人化客製,不接受退貨退款!! 下單請註記! *手機型號+喜好款式+個人名字(英文)* ★此商品限定英文字10字內★ ``C款``:Wallet Case:銷售冠軍/皮夾2用保護殼 (雙料:背板材質耐髒極高質感+防摔黑色Bumper材質,內層蜂槽壓紋:散熱+避震) ``H款``:HARD CASE:裸機極薄質感 (無邊膠) 限量訂製發售/一起耐心等候 此商品為個人化客製,不接受退退款!! 可選擇手機型號: APPLE: iPhone:最新款iphoneXS max,XR, XS,X, i8+, i8, i6S+, i6S,SE Samsung:NOTE全系列,S全系列 ★首爾設計、首爾製造,百分之百原創作品。 ★最好的質感,獻給擁有獨特品味的您。 。僅獻給熱愛各種美好事物的您。 ♩溫柔風情手機套♩ 20個工作天/唯一半手工訂製 高溫壓烤技術 頂級手感

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 77