Japanese printed cotton tote bag - wide bottom - inner cotton padding - yellow triangle

US$ 47.20
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 182 views
  • 3 have saved this item
Listing summary
Imported Japanese printed cotton cloth with inner cotton, increase the thickness and stiffness of the bag, and the inner layer printed cotton cloth is made into the bottom shoulder bag! The large-capacity tow bag makes it easy to put on a cosmetic bag, a b

Shop Profile

chez-lu

Taiwan
Response rate:
99%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Japanese printed cotton tote bag - wide bottom - inner cotton padding - yellow triangle

Product Description

Handmade Japanese printed cotton 寛 bottom tow bag (inside cotton) Like a guest at a designer's home, I like all kinds of groceries, like hand-made fabrics, and the healing effect of the temperature of wool felt! [commodity] Imported Japanese printed cotton cloth with inner cotton, increase the thickness and stiffness of the bag, and the inner layer printed cotton cloth is made into the bottom shoulder bag! The large-capacity tow bag makes it easy to put on a cosmetic bag, a book, a kettle, an umbrella and all kinds of sundries. In particular, the A4 size magazines and books can be placed at work, suitable for work, leisure and travel. The cotton backpack is light in weight, good in storage, and clean! It’s really a good thing for female friends to go out, it’s also a good mom’s bag. All kinds of sundries used by children can be put into ~ [Material] Table cloth: Japanese imported printed cotton cloth (with cotton inside) Libu: Japanese imported chintz Strap: thick woven cotton belt [size] Bag width 48 cm / height 30 cm / The bottom of the bag is 30 cm long / 寛 24 cm The total length of the strap is 56 cm and the height is 26 cm. [specification] Magnetic opening Table cloth bag*1 [laundry guide] It is recommended to dry it by hand or use a washing machine to clean it with a washing machine. Do not dry the cotton material. *Because each bag is hand-stitched by the designer, the dimensions cannot be the same, and the error is within +-2 cm. *The actual color and the color on the screen may have some errors. Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

日本印花棉布托特包-寬底-內加鋪棉-黃色三角

US$ 47.20
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 183 次
  • 共 3 人收藏
商品摘要
進口日本印花棉布加上內鋪棉,增加袋子的厚度和挺度,內層印花棉布制作而成寛底肩背包! 大容量的的拖特肩背包,可輕鬆放入化妝包、書本、水壺、雨傘及各式雜物,輕鬆拿取。尤其寛底可放入A4大小的雜誌及書本適合上班、休閒外出及旅遊。

關於設計館

Chez Lu

台灣
回應率:
99%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
日本印花棉布托特包-寬底-內加鋪棉-黃色三角

商品介紹

手工日本印花棉布寛底拖特包(內舖棉) 如同在設計師的家裡作客一般,喜歡各類雜貨、喜歡手作布藝、喜歡羊毛氈的溫度帶來的療癒效果! [商品] 進口日本印花棉布加上內鋪棉,增加袋子的厚度和挺度,內層印花棉布制作而成寛底肩背包! 大容量的的拖特肩背包,可輕鬆放入化妝包、書本、水壺、雨傘及各式雜物,輕鬆拿取。尤其寛底可放入A4大小的雜誌及書本適合上班、休閒外出及旅遊。 棉布背包重量輕盈、好收納、好清冼!實在是女性朋友們出門的隨身好物,也是很好的媽媽包,小朋友使用的各類雜物都可以放入~ [材質] 表布:日本進口印花棉布(內加舖棉) 裏布:日本進口印花棉布 提帶:厚編織棉帶 [尺寸] 袋口寬48公分/高30公分/ 袋底長30公分/寛24公分 提帶總長56公分提帶高26公分 [規格] 磁釦開口 表布內袋*1 [洗滌方式] 建議手洗自然晾乾,或者使用洗衣袋可用洗衣機清洗,棉布材質請勿烘乾。 *因為每個包包皆為設計師手工縫製所以尺寸上無法全相同,誤差為+-2公分之內 *實品顏色與螢幕上顏色或許會有些許誤差 產地/製造方式 台灣

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
手作托特包設計
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 81