[Announcement] Shipping delays in Japan due to Typhoon Hagibis Due to the effects of Typhoon Hagibis, shipping for products from Japan may be delayed. Please contact the appropriate courier for shipping status details. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience caused.

buyMood Insider Taiwan Travel Tips Postcard-PINEAPPLE

US$ 1.37
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 1,433 views
  • 15 sold
  • 19 have saved this item
Listing summary
[buyMood Insider Taiwan Travel Tips Postcard] is a series of postcards introducing further knowledge of Taiwan.

Shop Profile

buyMood

Taiwan
Response rate:
93%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
buyMood Insider Taiwan Travel Tips Postcard-PINEAPPLE

Product Description

[buyMood Insider Taiwan Travel Tips Postcard] is a series of postcards introducing further knowledge of Taiwan, not only introduces the famous spots and food, but also reveals insider tips to travel like a local.Why “sorry” and “excuse me” pronunciations both as “Bù hǎoyìsi” in Taiwan? Here is the answer. https://farm6.staticflickr.com/5692/31333391826_9d91b0c6eb_c.jpg Text(front of postcard): **Attract Wealth and Good Fortune Like a Local.** Text(back of postcard): **Travel Like a Local, Have a Great Time in Taiwan.** [MANUFACTURE] The core design direction is to offer fun perspective and make a voice from Taiwan. Producing cross-cultural design with interesting & interactive ideas to connecting people worldwide. All stickers are made at specialized printing factory with highest quality production process in Taiwan. [Material] Two-Side Super Ivory Board with UV Printing *Please note the actual product might slightly different from the monitor. [ABOUT buyMood] https://farm6.staticflickr.com/5534/31000639600_315a96bb9d_b.jpg The brand ”buyMood” which aims to produce practical products that combine ”human science and Funny Taste”. Enthusiasm for analyzing human behavior, and focus to create high-quality products. “buyMood” is not only designing product, it attempts to create more happiness of living, and enhance traditional clothing making skills of Taiwan. Each item is made in dedicated process by senior masters at specialized factory of Taiwan. Please allow for some variation in color as displayed on different devices and screens. Actual colors may vary. For more information, please refer to our Store Policy, or Pinkoi Returns Policy: https://en.pinkoi.com/policy#~g https://en.pinkoi.com/my/refund

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

臺灣百科-白目明信片 旺來篇 台灣文化 旅行 旅遊 冷知識 俗語

5.0 (3)
NT$ 40
  • 免費贈送電子賀卡,結帳完成後填寫 電子賀卡是什麼?
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 設計館提供統一發票或免用統一發票收據
優惠活動
  • 免運優惠來囉!新會員 7 天內於 Pinkoi APP 下單 Pinkoi 幫你付運費,最高可折運費 NT$ 100(需使用 APP 下單)
  • 【戀愛守護大作戰】1/19 - 2/14 精選品牌單館滿 NT$1,000 免運 !
  • 【600台灣免運】:不限運送方式寄往台灣,滿 NT$ 600 享免運
  • 【浪漫出擊全攻略】2/1 - 2/9 全站使用 APP 結帳滿 NT$1,400 折 NT$80,滿 NT$3,000 折 NT$200
  • 獎勵任務進行中,週週送 P Coins 簽到領取獎勵

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

關於品牌 逛設計品牌

buyMood 白目叮
buyMood 白目叮
台灣
5.0
(250)
上次上線:
1 天內
回應率:
100%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
營業人名稱:
好好前進事業有限公司
統一編號:
24784592
臺灣百科-白目明信片 旺來篇 台灣文化 旅行 旅遊 冷知識 俗語

商品介紹

你知道怎麼分辨臺灣人和其他亞洲人的差異? 要怎麼做怎麼吃,才會像在地的臺灣人呢? 白目叮最新作品 【臺灣百科-白目明信片】這裡就有答案! **【旺來篇】** **是水果 也是拜拜的好選擇** **這次波蘿沒有油 有旺來** https://farm6.staticflickr.com/5692/31333391826_9d91b0c6eb_c.jpg 設計師將海外參展的文化差異和刺激創作成趣味明信片 不只觀光景點 還介紹給大家 最內行的臺灣玩法 每張圖文皆有注音與拼音、中英文對照 還有正反面趣味呼應 硬挺紙質好書寫 郵寄不易折彎變形 讓臺灣人和外國人更進一步了解臺灣文化 適合收藏也適合送人 明信片正面文字: __Attract Wealth and Good Fortune Like a Local.__ __鳳梨,又稱為” 王梨” (ông-lâi),音似” 旺來” ,用鳳梨拜神明祈求好運旺旺來!__ 背面文字: __Travel Like a Local, Have a Great Time in Taiwan.__ __拜好兄弟(在臺灣稱” 鬼” 為好兄弟)和醫院探病就不能用鳳梨,因為不希望好兄弟、病人會一直來來來來∼__ [尺寸] 14.8cmx9.8cm [材質] 頂級卡紙+UV印刷(附透明保護袋) *實際商品可能與螢幕顯示有極細微的差異 *為方便書寫,明信片背面為自然未塗佈紙面,可能會略帶有米黃色 [品牌簡介] https://farm6.staticflickr.com/5534/31000639600_315a96bb9d_b.jpg buyMood白目叮,就是結合「人性科學」+「白目趣味」的實用發明,意在研發出「出其不意」但其實十分實用的商品,不管是照鏡子會說話的T恤,或是可以變身的貼紙,都意在滿足人們生活中意想不到的「需要」,為人類的生活創造更光明美好的未來。 白目叮堅持--全部商品在台灣在地生產,完整工序,整合台灣優良的傳統技術,和第一線的專業know-how,每一道都保留了職人的自傲結晶。 [產地] 全程台灣製作

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 3,028 次
  • 已賣出 19 件商品
  • 共 28 人收藏
販售許可
原創商品
商品摘要
【臺灣百科-白目明信片】用最深入最獨特的觀點來介紹台灣,旅遊書裡學不到的冷知識,隱藏版的趣味角度,有台灣美食小吃也有傳統俗語和流行文化,明信片特別使用厚卡正反雙面資訊介紹,不論是送禮或問候親友都獨具特色

運費與其他資訊

商品運費
付款方式
  • 信用卡安全加密付款
  • 7-11 ibon 代碼繳費
  • ATM 轉帳繳費
  • 全家 FamiPort 代碼繳費
  • LINE Pay
  • Alipay 支付寶
  • AlipayHK 支付寶香港
  • 悠遊付
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價