Orange 寍 / / hand woven hand-woven plants. Totem side back soft pack //

US$ 95.76
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • Exclusive Christmas Gift: Get HK$ 25 when you purchase any non-local product before 11/25.
  • First purchase gift: Enjoy US$ 2.00 off on your purchase of at least US$ 20.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 84 views
  • 4 have saved this item
Listing summary
The cultural weaving bag of the Ngae ethnic group of the special ethnic minority in Laos has only one unique piece of each texture. Cotton handkerchief plant dyed hand-woven + calfskin strap + inner pure hand-woven Dimensions: width 47x49 strap about 72cm

Shop Profile

YOUNGA

Taiwan
Response rate:
83%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Orange 寍 / / hand woven hand-woven plants. Totem side back soft pack //

Product Description

From the pure land of the Ngae tribe of the deep mountain tribe of Laos, the natural cotton that grows out, through natural plant dip dyeing and traditional weaving techniques, has been carefully designed to meet you with a mission. / Product description and story / The Ngae people are located in the province of Sekong in the southern part of the country. They are ethnic minorities still using the loom in Laos. They are very close to the earth. They always dye the line with thick and earthy hand-painted lines and live the animals and villages. Weaving into Buri, such as turkeys, four large frogs and lizards, woods and simple characters, accidentally filled with childlike fun always makes people smile. Every traditional village has its own unique ecology and culture. Thousands of children have passed on the teachings of the family to continue this natural craft. Father and brothers will run back and forth on the land. Planting and collecting natural fibers, Mother and sister in the house where the smoke is blowing Engaged in weaving and housework, The precious natural powers that the heaven and earth parents have done together. *Note: This product is hand-made. We will ship it after careful inspection, but there may still be the following reasonable conditions: natural fiber thickness is different, fiber color is uneven or there are natural impurities such as embryo shell and seeds, texture Because of the imperfections of the handcuffs or the manual process, there are imperfect, different mechanical normalizations. Photos may also have a color difference, unacceptable, perfectionists, please think twice before buying thank you! * Natural fabric bag washing method: 1. Hand wash is better, it is not recommended to use machine washing machine. 2. If there is local contamination, it is recommended to use neutral detergent (such as a little dishwashing detergent or cold washing essence) or baking soda powder or sour carbon nano powder. "Use a small brush to gently smear" dirty, dry place Dry it. 3. Use a leather special oil to clean the calfskin. //About the artichoke // Have you touched a layer of vitality that is grown from dye-free land and dyed and dyed? From the unique handicrafts of pure cotton, pure silk, ramie and linen, tell different life stories. Since 2014, Artichoke has been deeply involved in the Thai Village Natural Material Handmade Fabric & Village Sustainable Development Cooperation Program. Natural fabrics preserve the environmental and cultural sustainability of many traditional communities around the world. You are welcome to feel the nourishment of nature.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

橙寍//手撚手織植物染。圖騰側背軟包//

US$ 95.76
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 聖誕專屬好禮 :凡於 11 月 25 日前消費任一非本地商品金額滿 NT$599,此訂單折抵 NT$100。
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 81 次
  • 共 4 人收藏
商品摘要
寮國特別的少數民族Ngae族的文化織紋包/每一個織紋都只有獨一無二的一件 純棉手捻植物染手織布+小牛皮背帶+內裡純手織布 尺寸:寬47x49 背帶大約72cm無調節/內裡磁扣+深色內袋/側背斜背皆可

關於設計館

洋嘎

台灣
回應率:
82%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
一週內
橙寍//手撚手織植物染。圖騰側背軟包//

商品介紹

來自寮國深山部落Ngae族的純淨土地,長出來的天然棉花,透過自然的植物浸染法、傳統編織工藝,經過用心設計,有使命的來與你相遇。 / 商品說明及故事 / Ngae族位於寮國南部的Sekong省,他們是寮國還仍使用地織機的少數民族,他們與大地非常親近,總是以厚實富含大地色的手捻染線,將動物和村莊生活的景象織進布裡,例如火雞、四隻張得大大的青蛙與蜥蜴、樹林與簡單的人物造型,意外地充滿童趣總讓人會心一笑。 每一個傳統村莊都有自己獨一無二的生態與文化, 千千萬萬的兒女們傳承自家族的教導來延續這樣的自然工藝。 父親與兄弟們會在土地上來回奔忙, 種植和採集自然纖維, 母親與姊妹們在煙吹裊裊的家屋裡 從事編織與家事, 天地父母一起完成的、珍貴的自然力量之物。 *注意:此商品為手工製作,我們仔細檢查過後才會出貨,但可能仍會有以下合理的狀況:自然纖維粗細不一、纖維顏色不均或有胚殼、種子等天然雜質、織紋因為手捻線纖為或手工過程有不完美的、不同機械規格化的呈現產生。照片亦可能會有色差狀況,無法接受、完美主義者請三思後再購買謝謝您! *天然織物包包洗滌方式: 1. 手洗為佳,不建議使用洗衣機機洗。 2. 若有局部髒汙,建議可以使用中性洗滌劑(如少許洗碗精或冷洗精)或小蘇打粉、過酸碳納粉, "用小刷輕搓"髒污局部、陰涼處晾乾即可。 3.小牛皮處請用皮革專用油擦拭。 //關於洋嘎// 您撫摸過一件從無染土地上長出的無染手織布、再透過染色交織出的層層生命力嗎?從純棉、純絲、苧麻、亞麻每一件獨一無二的手織品訴說著不同的生命故事。 洋嘎從2014年開始深入寮&泰國的村莊天然素材手工織物&村莊永續發展合作計畫。天然材質的織品,可以保存世界上許多傳統社區的環境與文化永續發展。 歡迎你來感受自然的滋養。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 191