Retro Edison ‧ tungsten light bulb ‧ diamond (A) bulb │ Good Form ‧ good shape

US$ 15.39
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Glass
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
mainland China
Stock
Down to the last 10
Popularity
  • 1,431 views
  • 4 sold
  • 74 have saved this item
Listing summary
Intimate advice: In the process of transportation, it is afraid that the bulb will be easily damaged, so it is recommended to use the black cat home delivery. Commodity packaging is also packed in bubble paper and carton. However, if you choose to go to th

Shop Profile

Good Form

Taiwan
Response rate:
92%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Retro Edison ‧ tungsten light bulb ‧ diamond (A) bulb │ Good Form ‧ good shape

Product Description

Single bulbs are sold, and E27 lamp holders are available at home. Intimate advice: In the process of transportation, it is afraid that the bulb will be easily damaged, so it is recommended to use the black cat home delivery. Commodity packaging is also packed in bubble paper and carton. However, if you choose to go to the store, the shipping process will not be responsible for damage, please forgive me. -- 【Product specifications】 Material: glass + tungsten wire Voltage: 110V or 220V, please be sure to inform the required voltage before shipping Dimensions (cm): diameter 9.5 X high 14 Specifications: E27 / 40W, life expectancy of about 2,000 hours -- In case of additional 5~7 working days or so, there is no holiday, you can accept the subscript! The color of the product image file will be slightly different due to the difference between the shooting light and the computer screen setting, whichever is the actual product color. There are sometimes some errors in the size and actual size of the product (usually within plus or minus 3 cm). -- Origin / manufacturing methods China

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay

復古‧愛迪生‧鎢絲燈泡‧鑽石(A)燈泡│Good Form‧好造形

US$ 15.39
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
玻璃
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
中國大陸
庫存
剩最後 10 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,436 次
  • 已賣出 4 件商品
  • 共 74 人收藏
商品摘要
貼心建議: 在運送過程中怕燈泡容易損壞,所以較建議使用黑貓宅急便宅配, 商品包裝也是均使用氣泡紙與紙箱包裝, 但如選擇超商店到店,運送過程損壞恕無法負責,敬請見諒。

關於設計館

回應率:
90%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
復古‧愛迪生‧鎢絲燈泡‧鑽石(A)燈泡│Good Form‧好造形

商品介紹

單燈泡販售,家中E27燈頭均可適用 貼心建議: 在運送過程中怕燈泡容易損壞,所以較建議使用黑貓宅急便宅配, 商品包裝也是均使用氣泡紙與紙箱包裝, 但如選擇超商店到店,運送過程損壞恕無法負責,敬請見諒。 -- 【商品規格】 材質:玻璃+鎢絲 電壓:110V 或 220V,出貨前請務必告知所需電壓 尺寸(cm):直徑9.5 X 高14 規格:E27 / 40W,壽命約2,000個小時 -- 如遇追加約5~7個工作天左右不含假日,可以接受在下標喔! 商品圖檔顏色因拍攝光線以及電腦螢幕設定差異會略有不同,以實際商品顏色為準. 商品之尺寸丈量與實際尺寸有時會出現些許誤差(一般於正負3公分之內). -- 產地/製造方式 中國

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 45