Love bird sucking coaster

US$ 8.55
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Pottery
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 549 views
  • 7 have saved this item
Listing summary
The love bird's absorbent coaster is made of Acura ceramics on the front and the EVA anti-slip sponge on the back! The water-absorbing coaster is fired at a high temperature, and the pattern is not faded. It can absorb the water droplets that are conde

Shop Profile

9cm zoo

Taiwan
Response rate:
96%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Love bird sucking coaster

Product Description

About love birds Is a combination of two birds into a loving look Interestingly, some people see that they are complete hearts, and others have seen separate At the time of creation, it is indeed the main axis of companionship, but a couple of lovers, in addition to sweet, mutual fear, these beautiful, how many can not quarrel, cold war, do not want to care about each other, back to back! Inclusive of all the all, complete or broken, imperfect perfection, the best companionship of the achievement ~ As half of your half, it belongs to you and me. Material: Acura Ceramics, EVA slippery sponge Size: about 11cm in diameter *If you want to pre-order more quantities, please contact us again~ Coaster maintenance: Acura ceramics are fired at a high temperature of 1200 °C, which can strongly inhale the water drops (about 15CC) outside the cup. After natural evaporation or washing and drying, it can be reused. The time required for the coaster to dry depends on the environment. Generally 3-5 days, if the water absorption is not good, please clean the surface and dry it to use it. Other coasters >> https://www.pinkoi.com/store/doradesign?subcategory=1311

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

愛情鳥 吸水杯墊

US$ 8.55
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 550 次
  • 共 7 人收藏
商品摘要
愛情鳥吸水杯墊 正面採用鶯歌陶瓷,背面為EVA止滑海綿!吸水杯墊由高溫燒製,圖案不退色,可吸收冷杯面凝結滑落的水珠,保持桌面清潔且帶吸收水分蒸發後,可重複使用

關於設計館

回應率:
96%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
愛情鳥 吸水杯墊

商品介紹

關於愛情鳥 是由二隻鳥結合成一個愛心的模樣 有趣的是,有人看到是完整的心,而也有人見到的是分開的 在創作的時侯,的確是以相伴為主軸,然而一對情侶在一起,除了甜蜜的、互相依畏的,這些美好的,多少少不了爭吵、冷戰、不想理對方,背對背的時侯吧! 包容了所有的所有,完整或破碎的,不完美的完美,成就最合拍的相伴~ 正如你的一半我的一半,屬於你我的相伴 材質:鶯歌陶瓷,EVA止滑海綿 尺寸:約直徑11cm *若想要預購更多數量,請再與我們聯絡噢~ 杯墊保養: 鶯歌陶瓷經由1200度高溫燒製,可強力吸入滲出杯外之水珠(約15CC),經自然蒸發或清洗晾乾後,可重複使用,杯墊乾燥所需時間,視環境不同而異,一般3-5天,若遇吸水狀況不佳時,請清洗表面,並晾乾即可如心使用。 其它杯墊>>https://www.pinkoi.com/store/doradesign?subcategory=1311

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 220