Japan Fuchaguchi Gold Bag

US$ 16.76
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 979 views
  • 16 sold
  • 51 have saved this item
Listing summary
Japan Fuchaguchi Gold Bag Turtles have longevity and health in Asia and even the world. Especially in the Asian region, it has been one of the symbols of good fortune since ancient times. This is a tortoise gold bag, this is through such an image, I hop

Shop Profile

Response rate:
93%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Japan Fuchaguchi Gold Bag

Product Description

Japan Fuchaguchi Gold Bag Ancient 谚~ turtle live for many years, since ancient times there is a symbol of longevity and health Aspirations that people are prayed for longevity and longevity This is a tortoise gold bag, this is through such an image, I hope to bring you a blessing for you with a gold bag. Size: width 13.5 height 11.5 cm Material: Japan imported cotton cloth Note: Due to the cut of the fabric, the position of the pattern is not the same as the model on the photo. After the inner fabric is used, it will be replaced with a new one. Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan ■ Shopping Guide ■ Please read the following instructions carefully before purchase to make an order (especially the perfect suitor): We do not accept the following exchange or return as a reason: 1. Color difference: The photos of this design hall are taken in kind. The color of the photos can be different due to different scenes or different browsing devices. It is normal to never accept the color difference. The customer can describe the product as a reference, message, call or Facebook message query. 2. The buyer does not like it. The texture, workmanship, and layout are not good. It is different from the imagination after purchase. Especially in the Asian region, it has been one of the symbols of good fortune since ancient times. This is a tortoise gold bag, this is through such an image, I hope to bring you a blessing for you with a gold bag.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

日本福龜口金包

US$ 16.76
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 985 次
  • 已賣出 16 件商品
  • 共 51 人收藏
商品摘要
日本福龜口金包 烏龜,在亞洲甚至全世界都有長壽健康的涵意。 尤其是在亞洲地區,自古便是吉祥的象徵之一。 此款福龜口金包,這是透過這樣的意象,希望能為擁有口金包的您,帶來福緣。

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
日本福龜口金包

商品介紹

日本福龜口金包 古諺~龜活萬年,自古便有長壽健康的象徵 被賦予人們祈求長壽延年、長壽不老的願望 此款福龜口金包,這是透過這樣的意象,希望能為擁有口金包的您,帶來福緣。 尺寸:寬13.5高11.5公分 材質:日本進口綿麻布料 注意:因布料裁剪的關係,圖案的位置不ㄧ定會跟照片上的ㄧ模一樣喔。 內裡布料使用完後會再更換新的內裡~ 產地/製造方式 台灣 ■ 購物指南 ■ 購買前請仔細閱讀以下須知才作訂貨(特別是完美追求者): 我們不接受以下換貨或退貨作為理由: 1.色差:本設計館之照片均為實物拍攝,照片顏色可因不同場景或不同瀏覽裝置而有色差實屬正常,絕不接受色差問題作為退換理由客人可以商品描述作參考、留言、致電或facebook訊息查詢。 2.買家不喜歡,質地、做工、版形不好,購買後與想像不同。 尤其是在亞洲地區,自古便是吉祥的象徵之一。 此款福龜口金包,這是透過這樣的意象,希望能為擁有口金包的您,帶來福緣。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 2182