Small tile mirror---玉兰贞洁

US$ 8.90
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 760 views
  • 10 sold
  • 35 have saved this item
Listing summary
**Gift box packaging, gift generous** Please bring it with us and announce the beauty of the old tiles with us. We know that makeup, maybe not just politeness, is to keep the heart of the people who are sorry, the good impression. We put the most beautiful

Shop Profile

Response rate:
79%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Small tile mirror---玉兰贞洁

Product Description

**Every piece of Taiwanese tile contains beautiful blessings, and with it, the blessings symbolized by the magnolia bricks follow closely, so that every pray can come true.** **Small tile mirror---玉兰贞洁** Magnolia blossoms, white and innocent, exudes a delicate fragrance, like a girl's sacred white gauze, symbolizing the loyal and pure love. The magnolia flower period is very long, and even if it is taken off, it can maintain a long vitality. Therefore, the magnolia flower brick is considered to bring eternal and clean love. https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1804/29401983748_d71592b41a_b.jpg **Hot stamping hex gift box, gift generous** https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1802/42367790405_6c5e3849bd_b.jpg **Open the inner box is the Chinese, English and Japanese description of this tile mirror** https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1810/43271868411_7bc191acac_b.jpg https://farm1.staticflickr.com/914/43271872021_e7ce36c191_b.jpg **Please bring it with us and announce the beauty of the old tiles with us.** https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1766/42367783735_0c5b6b0f41_b.jpg **Taiwan Tile Museum** Over the past 100 years, Taiwan's wealthy family has built thousands of precious tiles in this land, and French universities have applied for [World Intangible Heritage]. We are a group of brick workers composed of office workers. With 20 years of years and savings, we silently reserved thousands of tiles for Taiwan, and established a tile museum and repair center belonging to this land, so that future generations can see To this precious culture, we also provide precious tiles for "free of charge" and continue to support the restoration of old houses in Taiwan. Your collection will be a new force, let us continue to protect Taiwan's tile culture. https://youtu.be/Kfy_0MA4ddE

Shipping Fees and More

花磚小鏡子---玉蘭貞潔

US$ 8.90
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 766 次
  • 已賣出 10 件商品
  • 共 35 人收藏
商品摘要
**禮盒包裝,送禮大方 ** 請帶著它,和我們 一起宣揚老花磚的美 我們知道化妝,也許不只是禮貌,為的是要保持妳愛惜的人心中,那美好的印象。我們將最美的花磚放入鏡子,讓它一起陪妳吸收幸福的微笑。

關於設計館

回應率:
79%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
花磚小鏡子---玉蘭貞潔

商品介紹

**每片台灣花磚都蘊含美好的祝福,帶著它,讓玉蘭花磚所象徵的祝福緊緊跟隨著妳,讓每個祈願都能成真** **花磚小鏡子---玉蘭貞潔 ** 玉蘭花開,潔白無瑕,散發陣陣淡雅的幽香,如同少女身坡聖潔白紗,象徵忠貞純潔的愛情。 玉蘭花期很長,即使摘下也能保持很長的生命力,因此玉蘭花磚被認為可以帶來永恆貞潔的愛情。 https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1804/29401983748_d71592b41a_b.jpg **燙金六角禮盒包裝,送禮大方 ** https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1802/42367790405_6c5e3849bd_b.jpg **打開內盒是這片花磚鏡子的中、英、日說明 ** https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1810/43271868411_7bc191acac_b.jpg https://farm1.staticflickr.com/914/43271872021_e7ce36c191_b.jpg **請帶著它,和我們 一起宣揚老花磚的美** https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1766/42367783735_0c5b6b0f41_b.jpg **台灣花磚博物館** 百年來,台灣富貴家族,在這片土地建造數千棟珍貴的花磚古厝,法國的大學更為它申請【世界非物質遺產】。我們是一群由上班族組成的花磚志工,用二十年的歲月與積蓄,默默為台灣保留數千片百年花磚,並成立屬於這片土地的花磚博物館與修護中心,努力讓後代可以看到這珍貴的文化,也「無償」提供珍貴的花磚,持續支持台灣老屋的修復工作,您的收藏會是一道新的力量,讓我們繼續守護台灣的花磚文化。 https://youtu.be/Kfy_0MA4ddE

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 138