[Rose] sterling silver necklace designer hand made goods

US$ 38.35US$ 40.36
5% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • Until 2019/10/25 12pm, for mainland China/Hong Kong/Macau/Singapore/Taiwan, spend US$ 34.20 and get free shipping

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 99 views
  • 4 have saved this item
Listing summary
Product Name: Rose Handmade Sterling Silver Necklace Product material: 925 sterling silver / 925silver Product specifications: about 1 cm long / about 1 cm wide / chain length 16 吋 (about to the clavicle position Product packaging material: with brand pack

Shop Profile

Response rate:
93%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
[Rose] sterling silver necklace designer hand made goods

Product Description

[rose 🌹] Put the little prince's rose Wear on the body The one that is unique Please pay attention to Every item is handmade, and a slight difference is normal. Product Name: Rose Handmade Sterling Silver Necklace Product material: 925 sterling silver / 925silver Product specifications: about 1 cm long / about 1 cm wide / chain length 16 吋 (about to the clavicle position Product packaging material: with brand packaging, silver cloth Silverware maintenance: The sterling silver jewelry is oxidized to a normal phenomenon. Usually it is not worn. It needs to be placed in a zipper bag and the air is blocked. It can slow down the oxidation. You can use the silver cloth to do dry cleaning, or use toothpaste and soft toothbrush to clean the details and avoid contact with the hot spring. ♨️, perfume, etc. Origin / Design Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

【玫瑰】純銀項鍊 設計師手作商品

US$ 38.35US$ 40.36
95 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 全館滿千免運: 至 2019/10/25 12pm 為止,使用郵寄或運送至中國大陸、香港、澳門、新加坡、台灣,滿 US$ 34.20 享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 100 次
  • 共 4 人收藏
商品摘要
商品名稱:玫瑰 手工純銀項鍊 產品材質:925純銀/925silver 產品規格:長約1公分/寬約1公分/鍊長16吋(約到鎖骨位置 產品包材:附品牌包裝、拭銀布

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
【玫瑰】純銀項鍊 設計師手作商品

商品介紹

【玫瑰🌹】 把小王子的玫瑰 戴在身上 獨一無二的那朵 ⚠️注意⚠️ 每件商品皆為純手工設計製作,稍有微小差異屬於正常現象 商品名稱:玫瑰 手工純銀項鍊 產品材質:925純銀/925silver 產品規格:長約1公分/寬約1公分/鍊長16吋(約到鎖骨位置 產品包材:附品牌包裝、拭銀布 銀飾保養: 純銀飾品氧化為正常現象,平時沒有配戴需放入夾鏈袋與空氣阻絕,減緩氧化,可使用拭銀布做乾擦保養,或是使用牙膏與軟毛牙刷清潔細節處,並避免接觸到溫泉♨️、香水等。 產地/設計 臺灣

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 10