Hand-finished borosilicate lead-free mini glass milk cup

US$ 15.28
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • Exclusive Christmas Gift: Get HK$ 25 when you purchase any non-local product before 11/25.
  • First purchase gift: Enjoy US$ 2.00 off on your purchase of at least US$ 20.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Glass
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
mainland China
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 106 views
  • 2 have saved this item
Listing summary
Hand blown, exquisite craftsmanship Food grade silicone belt, anti-scalding Unique double triangle cone design, stylish beauty High borosilicate glass, crystal clear and healthy Can hold milk, double shots espresso Perfect match with Affogato double glass

Shop Profile

Dolce Emilia

Taiwan
Response rate:
50%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Hand-finished borosilicate lead-free mini glass milk cup

Product Description

https://i.imgur.com/QYRHHad.jpg **Product specifications** Specifications|Capacity 110ml 7cm in diameter, 8.5cm in height and 75g in weight **product quality** Material | borosilicate glass (temperature resistant -20 ̊C to 150 ̊C) **SGS inspection qualified, inspection report number: CT_2018_11138** https://i.imgur.com/rGXU1qG.jpg https://i.imgur.com/edUgQtR.jpg https://i.imgur.com/FDZwGp3.jpg https://i.imgur.com/e1P5D68.jpg **Origin:**China **Note:** Can withstand transient temperature shocks, temperature resistance -20 ̊C~150 ̊C Can be used in dishwashers, dishwashers, microwaves, ovens **Please pay attention before buying:** Hand-blown, each product is unique, height, thickness and details may be slightly different, a little hand-made traces or small bubbles on the surface is a normal process phenomenon, not within the scope of the product *Products do not contain trays, spoons and other photography props and food **Cleaning and maintenance:** 1. Please wash with neutral detergent before using for the first time. 2. When cleaning, it can be gently brushed with a sponge or soft-wool cup brush. Do not use hard melon cloth or steel brush to avoid scratching the glass surface. 3. If it is not used for a long time, please be sure to clean it thoroughly and dry it to avoid water stains.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

手工精製高硼硅無鉛迷你玻璃牛奶杯

US$ 9.92US$ 16.53
6 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
優惠活動
  • 加入會員下單即享專屬優惠!
  • 【暖心聖誕城】11/19 - 12/2 商品頁內精選訂製聖誕禮物,商品金額享 7% OFF!
  • 【暖心聖誕城】11/19 - 12/2 單筆消費滿 NT$999:① 現折 NT$100 ② 額外贈送滿 NT$1,500 減 NT$150 優惠券 挑聖誕禮物

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
玻璃
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
中國大陸
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 854 次
  • 已賣出 3 件商品
  • 共 28 人收藏
商品摘要
手工吹製,精緻工藝 食品級矽膠腰帶,防燙止滑 獨特雙三角錐設計,時尚美型 高硼硅玻璃,晶瑩剔透健康環保 可盛裝牛奶、double shots espresso 與Affogato雙層玻璃甜品杯完美搭配 享用經典義式咖啡甜點阿芙

關於設計館

回應率:
90%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
手工精製高硼硅無鉛迷你玻璃牛奶杯

商品介紹

https://i.imgur.com/QYRHHad.jpg **商品規格** 規格|容量110ml 直徑7cm、高度8.5cm、重量75g **商品材質** 材質|高硼硅玻璃 (耐溫-20˚C至150˚C) **SGS檢驗合格,檢驗報告編號:CT_2018_11138** https://i.imgur.com/rGXU1qG.jpg https://i.imgur.com/edUgQtR.jpg https://i.imgur.com/FDZwGp3.jpg https://i.imgur.com/e1P5D68.jpg **產地:**中國 **使用注意:** 可承受瞬間溫度衝擊,耐溫-20˚C~150˚C 可用於烘碗機、洗碗機、微波爐、烤箱 **購買前請注意:** 純手工吹製,每個商品都具有唯一性,高矮、厚度及細節可能會略有差異,表面少許手工痕跡或小氣泡為正常工藝現象,不在商品瑕疵範圍內 *商品不含托盤、湯匙等攝影道具及食品 **清潔及保養:** 1.首次使用前請先用中性清潔劑清洗。 2.清洗時可搭配海綿或軟毛材質的杯刷輕柔刷洗,請勿使用硬質菜瓜布或鋼刷,以免玻璃表面刮傷。 3.若長期不使用,請務必充分清潔並擦乾,避免留下水漬。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 11