2 face waterproof / shoulder / portable / carry-on cup protection bag - cool lemon drink Thermos Carry Bag

US$ 23.60
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 5
Popularity
  • 38 views
  • 0 have saved this item
Listing summary
★ shoulder / portable dual-use, empty double-handed things or very convenient ★ Waterproof inner and outer layer, anti-fouling and anti-dirty, drink coffee and wipe it clean ★ Save time for washing and drying, use CP value is high every day ★Red and black

Shop Profile

anitajewel

Taiwan
Response rate:
98%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
2 face waterproof / shoulder / portable / carry-on cup protection bag - cool lemon drink Thermos Carry Bag

Product Description

https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48961343866_d9f4338197_b.jpg ★Shoulder back / portable dual-use, empty double-handed things or very convenient. ★ Red and black strap strap design, fun and fun to hit the bag. https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48960799353_6749075fa6_b.jpg ★ shoulder / portable dual-use, empty double-handed things or very convenient https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48961549057_eae944d435_b.jpg ★ Large capacity can be placed in a 8.5cm diameter portable bottle https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48960829803_b9f9ac5be5_b.jpg ★ Round leather bag bottom, small and easy to carry Waterproof Thermos Carry Bag Spec Sheet Name: 2 waterproof / shoulder / portable / carry-on cup protection bag Material: waterproof printed cloth / waterproof leather / tarpaulin Body size: length 8.5cm x width 8.5cm x height 26.5cm Bag bottom size: 8.5cm x 8.5cm (round) Use & cleaning method: wipe with tissue, wet wipes or a damp cloth. *Printing patterns are different from each other. Please ship them at random. Please consider placing your order. *The color will be slightly different depending on the setting of the computer screen. The color of the product may have some color difference. The color of the product is subject to the actual product. ★Size order: If you want to order, please provide the size of the order, we will charge the version fee, the two parties agree to order after receiving the order. Origin / manufacturing methods Making Made in Taiwan throughout Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

2面防水/肩揹/手提/隨身瓶杯保護袋-清涼檸檬飲Thermos Carry Bag

US$ 25.53
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
優惠活動
  • 加入會員下單即享專屬優惠!
  • 【暖心聖誕城】11/19 - 12/2 商品頁內精選訂製聖誕禮物,商品金額享 7% OFF!
  • 【暖心聖誕城】11/19 - 12/2 單筆消費滿 NT$999:① 現折 NT$100 ② 額外贈送滿 NT$1,500 減 NT$150 優惠券 挑聖誕禮物

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
防水材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 4 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 411 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 3 人收藏
商品摘要
★肩揹/手提兩用,空出雙手提東西或都很方便 ★防水內外層,防污防髒,飲料咖啡一擦即淨 ★省下洗滌曬乾的時間,天天使用CP值超高 ★紅、黑色束帶揹帶設計,童趣好玩不撞袋 ★大容量可放入直徑8.5cm隨身瓶

關於設計館

ANITAJEWEL

台灣
回應率:
99%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
2面防水/肩揹/手提/隨身瓶杯保護袋-清涼檸檬飲Thermos Carry Bag

商品介紹

★肩揹/手提兩用,空出雙手提東西或都很方便 ★防水內外層,防污防髒,飲料咖啡一擦即淨 ★省下洗滌曬乾的時間,天天使用CP值超高 ★紅、黑色束帶揹帶設計,童趣好玩不撞袋 ★大容量可放入直徑8.5cm隨身瓶 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48961343866_d9f4338197_b.jpg ★肩揹/手提兩用,空出雙手提東西或都很方便。 ★紅、黑色束帶揹帶設計,童趣好玩不撞袋。 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48960799353_6749075fa6_b.jpg ★肩揹/手提兩用,空出雙手提東西或都很方便 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48961549057_eae944d435_b.jpg ★大容量可放入直徑8.5cm隨身瓶 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48960829803_b9f9ac5be5_b.jpg ★圓型皮料袋底,小巧可愛好攜帶 Waterproof Thermos Carry Bag規格表 品名:2面防水/肩揹/手提/隨身瓶杯保護袋 材質:防水印花布/防水皮料/防水布 袋身尺寸:長8.5cm x寬8.5cm x高26.5cm 袋底尺寸:8.5cm x 8.5cm (圓型) 使用&清潔方式:面紙、濕紙巾或濕布擦拭即可。 *印花圖案每個皆不相同,採隨機出貨,請斟酌下單。 *顏色因電腦螢幕設定差異會略有不同,產品顏色皆有可能會有些許色差,產品顏色以實物為準。 ★尺寸訂製:如欲訂製,請訊息提供欲訂製的尺寸,我們會酌收打版費,雙方同意即於收到訂單後進行訂製。 產地/製造方式 全程台灣製作 Made in Taiwan

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 107