Italian Association certified vegetable tanned leather black hand-sewn BIC-J3 series lighter set

US$ 30.10
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 420 views
  • 3 have saved this item
Listing summary
Handcrafted from leather to finished products, with high-quality twine stitching, retaining the original texture of the leather, 100% Italian Tupi Association Tuscan top vegetable tanned leather, presents a unique hand-made product with exclusive personal

Shop Profile

Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Italian Association certified vegetable tanned leather black hand-sewn BIC-J3 series lighter set

Product Description

【Introduction to Leather】 La Perla Azzurre tannery certified by the Italian Vegetable Skin Association Pearl-like premium leather title, The top organic vegetable tanned leather produced in Tuscany, Italy. https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4886/44398541170_b1580a6898_c.jpg DAKOTA series leather / Made with French skin embryos, the leather is solid, delicate, and feels warm and Q-like. Rich in oil and rich in color. (The shipments are all attached to the certificate of the certificate of the Da Li Zhi Zhi Kui Association) https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4893/44398627040_44bddcc138_m.jpg 【product description】 Size / BIC lighter J3 series dedicated Hardware / Advanced Copper Die Casting Hook Hand stitching / Japan Cheng and high-grade twine Manual edging Packing method / handmade canvas drawstring packaging Branding Service / This product provides free customized branding Free range product single-sided single-row branding Free content of up to 7 English letters or numbers https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4820/44183574410_914a9bbf3b_z.jpg 【Precautions】 Every natural leather will have wrinkles, scars, plaques, etc. left during the growth process. These are unique and beautiful imprints. However, this part will try to avoid or use it in the inconspicuous place when it is taken. These marks will also be faded by the darkening of the overall color of the leather after prolonged use. Vegetable tanned leather is exposed to air, temperature, humidity or sunlight, and finger touch or friction. It is normal for the leather to become darker and softer, and the texture changes. When the goods are shipped, the leather will be oiled and maintained. [production method] Handmade / hand-stitched [Maintenance method] The daily use of the oil on the hands of the hands naturally forms a maintenance. The leather will also become more and more lustrous. Regular maintenance for 3 to 4 months can be done once.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

義大利協會認証植鞣革黑色手縫BIC-J3系列打火機套

US$ 33.92
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 10 個工作天。(不包含假日)
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 【Pinkoi 週年慶】10/23 - 10/26 雙重驚喜優惠:消費滿 NT$600 現折 NT$60,再加贈 NT$60 優惠券!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 951 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 10 人收藏
商品摘要
從皮革到成品全手工制作,搭配高級麻線縫制, 保留皮革最初的質感, 100%義大利植鞣皮協會托斯卡納頂級植鞣革, 呈現獨一無二專屬個人風格的手作商品。

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
義大利協會認証植鞣革黑色手縫BIC-J3系列打火機套

商品介紹

【皮革介紹】 使用義大利植鞣皮協會認証 La Perla Azzurre 皮革廠, 有如珍珠般的高級皮革稱號, 所生產的義大利托斯卡納頂級有機植鞣革。 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4886/44398541170_b1580a6898_c.jpg DAKOTA系列皮革 / 使用法國皮胚制作,皮質紮實、細膩,手感溫潤Q彈, 油脂豐富色澤飽滿。 (出貨均附義大利植鞣皮協會認証標章卡乙張) https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4893/44398627040_44bddcc138_m.jpg 【商品描述】 尺寸 / BIC打火機J3系列專用 五金 / 高級銅質壓鑄勾扣 手縫線 / 日本誠和高級麻線 手工磨邊處理 包裝方式 / 手工帆布束口袋包裝 烙印服務 / 本商品提供免費客制化烙印 免費範圍商品單面單排烙印 免費內容7個以內大寫英文字母或數字 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4820/44183574410_914a9bbf3b_z.jpg 【注意事項】 每張天然皮革皆會有生長過程中留下的紋路皺褶、傷疤、蟲斑等, 這些都是獨一無二的美麗印記, 但這部分在取材時會盡量避開或使用在不顯眼處, 這些痕跡也會經由長時間的使用後皮革整體顏色變深而淡化的。 植鞣革經空氣接觸、溫度、溼度或日曬以及手指觸摸或摩擦等因素, 使皮革顏色變深、變軟,質感產生變化均屬正常現象。 商品寄出時皆會上油保養皮革。 【制作方式】 手工制作 / 手工縫制 【保養方式】 日常使用接觸到手上油脂自然就形成一種保養, 皮革也會變的越來越有光澤, 定期保養3~4個月上油一次即可。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 224