[Custom] 2 cups 2 sets - marble pattern gold mug gift set | wedding gift, birthday present

US$ 81.05US$ 92.10
12% OFF
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Porcelain
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 1,542 views
  • 21 sold
  • 58 have saved this item
Listing summary
This gift group contains: custom mug X2, bone china plate X2, marble pattern wrapping paper manual packaging service X2 (one cup package, one plate package), gift good envelope + small card X1, brand bag X1

Shop Profile

findmytsai

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
[Custom] 2 cups 2 sets - marble pattern gold mug gift set | wedding gift, birthday present

Product Description

This gift group contains: custom mug X2, bone china plate X2, marble pattern wrapping paper manual packaging service X2 (one cup package, one plate package), gift good envelope + small card X1, brand bag X1 **This gift set is only customized to the mug, for the marbled mug + paste service, please read the ordering process and maintenance method** If the order checkout page is given to the designer, please fill in the three information of "name", "font" and "paste direction". If there is capitalization or special needs, please specify, and someone will confirm with you. Please refer to the following webpage example to fill in the "complete" production information. If the information is incomplete, you will first ask for confirmation before making arrangements. Complete information can shorten the confirmation that Good Morning joins the schedule. Fill in the example: Name: Hung, Ting Font: All use A. Gorgeous handwritten calligraphy (A/B alternative) Sticker direction: Hung (left), Ting (right) Step1: Select the desired font, A and B. English only ~ The name must be "with a blank in the cross." The number of characters affects the font size, and the designer will help you make the appropriate size adjustments. Designer tips: The more words you have, the smaller the font will be, the thinner the font will be, which will affect the area of the decoration. Please be gentler in your care. "All uppercase" will be less balanced and beautiful than the "lowercase capitalization of the first word". https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1893/29406822127_db7e37c447_o.jpg Step2: Select the location where you want to make the name. The default value is on the left. https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1841/44294452842_4407fd72a0_o.jpg Step 3: Choose the plate style you want. More gold coil bone china photo: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/HsS8EN7q More gold line bone china photo: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/ZZyKHZKi [Customized Goods Ordering Rules] **Products will be sent within 5 working days (excluding holidays & national holidays) after "all production information confirmation". (The faster the production information is, the faster it will be sent out~) https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/47748932532_5fdd520e1d_o.gif **Home delivery with the fastest delivery after the next day (non-local area), 7-11 arrival after the fastest shipment of about 48hr **Customized goods are not accepted for return, except for damage to the goods during the transportation process. **If you purchase more than six mugs and have exceeded the delivery limit of the super-commercial pick-up, please select "Home Delivery" **If you need a lot of custom, please contact us to confirm whether you can make fonts and patterns. https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/47845755132_715e6c8bec_o.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/40931399403_8e3100a7a8_o.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/46981819165_5cebd7643b_o.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/40931399433_25f5c38d37_o.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/46981819045_389eefdf04_o.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/40931399173_e7ff80b44f_o.jpg [Marble grain gold name mug gift group 4 into specifications] Content: Mug X2, bone china plate X2, marble pattern wrapping paper manual packaging service X2 (one cup package, one plate package), small card X1, envelope X1, bag X1 Size: Mug (DIA 8.8 x H 8.5 cm), 350 ml Size: gold line bone china plate (DIA 20 x H 2 cm), gold coil bone china plate (DIA 20 x H 1.7 cm) Material: white porcelain, bone china Place of Origin: Taiwan, China Processing method: hand-applied gold tin foil special paper Maintenance method: - Please wash by hand or sponge, please pay attention when washing. - Do not use your hands or sharp objects to remove golden tin foil to prevent it from falling off. - As long as you treat it gently and use it properly, don't worry about the name being easily peeled off. Q&A Q: Will the name fall off? Can it be cleaned with a steel brush? A: Whether it will fall off will vary depending on the individual use situation. Due to manual sticking, deliberate extraction or hard brushing and other external force damage is of course the organic treatment that will cause the name to fall off. Treat it gently with a hand or sponge. It is not easy to fall off! A maintenance card is attached to the cup to indicate the correct way to use it. Q: Gifts are sent directly to the address of the other party. Can you not include papers with price invoices, shipping orders, etc.? A: Of course, you can tell the donation in the invoice part of the invoice part. Or add the "Send another designated postage" to the design gallery to send you to your designated address. Q: Can I write a small card? A: Yes, the text should be within 50 words. Q: Can the package set only use marbled wrapping paper for manual packaging? A: Yes, this package is a full marble style. If you would like other packaging, please order 喔 on the separate product page. Q: When can I receive the goods? A: After the order is confirmed, it will be sent out five working days from the next day. ~ Early completion will also be sent early. The home delivery is about to arrive the next day; 7-11 is about 48hr after the shipment is available (not in remote areas). Q: Can I specify the arrival date or time slot? A: You can specify the arrival date. The arrival time part will be dispatched by the driver in the district as the day of the goods. We can help you to remark, but there is no guarantee that the goods will arrive within that time~ Q: Is it possible to microwave, oven and dishwasher? A: Please process the mug made of gold, please do not put it in the microwave, oven and dishwasher. Other notes: * Part of the photo is taken in a life-based way. Because the light source and the color of each brand's screen are slightly different, the colors are different. Therefore, the color of the product is still subject to the actual color. * Each batch of ceramics will have slight differences in size and color due to factors such as firing. * Ceramic products due to process relationship, the product part will have pores, black spots, flow glaze, fine scratches, this is a normal phenomenon is not a flaw, the appearance is not obvious and does not affect the use, if you mind, please do not place an order.

Shipping Fees and More

【客製】2杯2盤-大理石紋貼金馬克杯禮品組 | 結婚禮物、生日禮物

US$ 81.05US$ 92.10
88 折
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,221 次
  • 已賣出 18 件商品
  • 共 44 人收藏
商品摘要
此禮品組內含:客製馬克杯X2、骨瓷盤X2、大理石紋包裝紙手工包裝服務X2(杯子包裝一份、盤子包裝一份)、送禮好用信封+小卡X1、品牌提袋X1

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
【客製】2杯2盤-大理石紋貼金馬克杯禮品組 | 結婚禮物、生日禮物

商品介紹

此禮品組內含:客製馬克杯X2、骨瓷盤X2、大理石紋包裝紙手工包裝服務X2(杯子包裝一份、盤子包裝一份)、送禮好用信封+小卡X1、品牌提袋X1 **此禮品套組僅客製化馬克杯,為大理石紋馬克杯+貼字服務,請詳閱訂購流程及保養方式** 訂單結帳頁面給設計師的話,請務必填寫「名字」、「字體」、「貼製方向」三項資訊,若有大小寫或特殊需求也請說明,將有專人與您確認喔。請參考以下網頁範例填寫「完整」製作資訊,若有資訊不完整,會先詢問於確認後才進行安排喔。資訊完整可以縮短確認即早安加入排程。 填寫範例: 名字:Hung、Ting 字體:皆用 A. 華麗手寫書法體(A/B擇一) 貼字方向:Hung (左)、Ting (右) Step1: 選擇希望的字體,A、B兩款擇一。 限英文喔~名字須在「十字元內含空白」。字元數量會影響字體大小,設計師會幫您做適當的尺寸調整。 設計師小建議: 字數越多字體越小、也會越細,會影響貼製面積喔,照顧上請更溫柔喔。「全大寫」會比「首字大寫其餘小寫」比例上較不平衡、美觀喔。 https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1893/29406822127_db7e37c447_o.jpg Step2: 選擇欲製作名字的位置,預設值為左側。 https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1841/44294452842_4407fd72a0_o.jpg Step 3: 選擇您要的盤子款式。 更多金線圈骨瓷盤照片:https://www.pinkoi.com/product/HsS8EN7q 更多金線條骨瓷盤照片:https://www.pinkoi.com/product/ZZyKHZKi [客製化商品訂購規則] **商品於「所有製作資訊確認」後5個工作天內(不含例假日&國定假日)寄出。(製作資訊無缺漏您的商品就能越快寄出唷~) https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/47748932532_5fdd520e1d_o.gif **宅配最快出貨後隔日到貨(非偏鄉地區),7-11最快出貨後約48hr到貨 **客製化商品不接受退貨,除運送過程商品毀損破裂除外 **如果您購買超過六個馬克杯,已超過超商取件的配送限制,請選「宅配配送」 **若需要大量客製,字型與圖案請另行聯繫確認是否可製作 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/47845755132_715e6c8bec_o.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/40931399403_8e3100a7a8_o.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/46981819165_5cebd7643b_o.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/40931399433_25f5c38d37_o.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/46981819045_389eefdf04_o.jpg https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/40931399173_e7ff80b44f_o.jpg [大理石紋貼金名字馬克杯禮品組4入規格] 內容:馬克杯X2、骨瓷盤X2、大理石紋包裝紙手工包裝服務X2(杯子包裝一份、盤子包裝一份)、小卡X1、信封X1、提袋X1 尺寸:馬克杯(DIA 8.8 x H 8.5 cm )、350 ml 尺寸:金線條骨瓷盤(DIA 20 x H 2 cm)、金線圈骨瓷盤(DIA 20 x H 1.7 cm) 材質:白瓷、骨瓷 產地:台灣、中國 加工方式:手工貼製金色錫箔特製紙 保養方式: -請以手洗或是海綿輕洗,洗滌時請注意力道 -請勿以手或尖銳物去摳取金色錫箔,以防脫落 -只要溫柔對待並正當使用,不用擔心名字容易剝落喔 Q&A Q: 請問名字會脫落嗎?可使用鋼刷清潔? A: 是否脫落會視個人使用情形而有所不同喔,由於手工貼製,刻意摳取或用力刷洗等外力破壞當然是有機會使名字脫落的喔~溫柔對待,以手或海綿輕洗,是不容易脫落的喔!杯子內都有附上保養卡,說明正確使用方式喔。 Q: 禮品直接寄到對方地址,請問可以不要含有有發票、出貨單等價格紙品嗎? A: 當然喔,發票部分您可以於訂單備註告知捐贈。或於設計館加購「另寄指定地址郵資」就會幫您寄到您的指定地址喔。 Q: 可以代寫小卡嗎? A: 可以喔,文字內容請於50字內喔。 Q: 請問包套組只能使用大理石紋包裝紙手工包裝服務嗎? A: 是的喔,此包套組為全大理石風格專屬方案。若您希望其他包裝,請於另外商品頁面訂購喔。 Q: 請問我何時可以收到商品? A: 訂單確認後隔日算起五個工作天寄出喔~提早完成也會提早寄出。宅配約為寄出隔日可到貨; 7-11 約為寄出後48hr可取貨(偏遠地區則不在此限)。 Q: 可以指定到貨日期或時段嗎? A: 可以指定到貨日期,到貨時段部分則由當區司機視當天貨況分派,我們可以幫您備註,但無法保證於該時段內到貨喔~ Q: 是否可以微波、烤箱以及洗碗機? A: 加工貼金製成的馬克杯請「不要」放入微波、烤箱與洗碗機內。 其他注意事項: *照片部分採生活化方式攝影,因光源與各家廠牌螢幕顯色皆有些微差異,故呈現的色彩皆有所不同。故商品顏色仍以實品顏色為準。 *每批陶瓷因燒製等製作因素,實物與照片在尺寸與顏色上會略有差異。 *陶瓷商品因製程關係,商品部分會有氣孔、黑點、流釉、細刮痕,此為正常現象非屬瑕疵,外觀不明顯且不影響使用,若介意者請勿下單。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 382