Pearl hair ball black ribbon drink bag

US$ 5.55US$ 6.16
10% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 158 views
  • 4 sold
  • 15 have saved this item
Listing summary
Handmade fringed lace bag, unlike the mass production of machines, Exquisite and unique styles are generally not visible outside! The part of the bag is made of pure cotton webbing, which is quite strong and not afraid of broken! It’s quite eye-catching, a

Shop Profile

iambibibear

Taiwan
Response rate:
-
Response time:
-
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Pearl hair ball black ribbon drink bag

Product Description

Applicable to general-purpose beverage cups on the market. Not applicable to Ice Cup / Fat Cup / Thermos 喔~ Size: 14cm*20cm (all products are measured by hand tiling) There are a small amount of stock in the whole store, if you need to wait for about 3-5 working days. If you are in a hurry, please use the pinkoi station letter to discuss with us! · Warm reminder: There are some errors in the handmade products, which are mainly based on actual products. Accept the trouble again subscript.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

珍珠毛球黑織帶飲料提袋

US$ 5.15US$ 6.05
85 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 歡慶開館~!!!!!! 限時免運,不要錯過囉~ 記得關注設計館再折20元唷!: 至 2019/9/30 為止,滿 US$ 20.16 享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 123 次
  • 已賣出 2 件商品
  • 共 15 人收藏
商品摘要
純手工流蘇花邊提袋,跟機器大量生產的不同, 精緻又獨特的款式,是一般外面看不到的喔! 提袋的部分由純棉織帶製成,相當堅固不怕壞掉喔! 相當吸引目光,送禮也相當適合喔~

關於設計館

回應率:
-
回應速度:
-
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
珍珠毛球黑織帶飲料提袋

商品介紹

適用於一般市面上通用飲料杯, 不適用於 冰霸杯 / 胖胖杯 / 保溫杯喔~ 尺寸: 14cm*20cm (商品皆為手工平鋪測量) 全館商品均有少量現貨,若無時需等待約3-5個工作天喔。 如果有急用,請使用pinkoi站內信跟我們討論喔! · 溫馨提醒: 手工製品皆有些許誤差,皆依實際商品為主。 可接受再麻煩下標。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 2