Hawaiian shirt shape bib pocket - neutral

US$ 16.42
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 10 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 371 views
  • 2 have saved this item
Listing summary
If the work is in stock, the order will be sent the next day. (in case of holiday delay) If the work is out of stock, it needs to be ordered, depending on the order status, it will be completed in about 1-3 weeks. It takes time to do it by hand, and it wil

Shop Profile

elliez

Taiwan
Response rate:
73%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Hawaiian shirt shape bib pocket - neutral

Product Description

Hawaiian Shirt Style Bib * Summer limited, Hawaiian shirt style "exclusive design" does not hit the money! *The small pocket on the right is functional except for the cuteness! Can be used as a nipple dust plug! (The pacifier chain is clipped on the clothes, and the pacifier can be directly inserted into it. * This is a cotton fabric that is skin-friendly, soft and breathable. * Four-fold yarn on the back, thick and absorbent, breathable and not stuffy! You can also choose the ultra-soft absorbent towel material. *customized- * Gifts can be purchased to embroider the baby's name. * Gifts can be purchased and packaged. *Can be customized for other items in the same suit.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

夏威夷襯衫造型圍兜兜-中性款

US$ 16.13
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 10 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 339 次
  • 共 2 人收藏
商品摘要
若作品有現貨,下單隔天寄出。(遇假日順延) 若作品無現貨需排單製作,視訂單狀況而定,約1-3週完成。 手工製做需要花時間,給我多一點時間會做的比較美唷!謝謝諒解!會盡量縮短時間!完成製作會立馬出貨。 *** 若急用歡迎「聯絡設計師」唷!

關於設計館

ELLIE Z.

台灣
回應率:
79%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
夏威夷襯衫造型圍兜兜-中性款

商品介紹

《 夏威夷襯衫造型圍兜兜》 *夏日限定,夏威夷襯衫造型「獨家設計」不撞款! *右邊小口袋除了添加可愛度外,還有功能性唷! 可當奶嘴防塵塞唷!(奶嘴鏈夾在衣服上,奶嘴直接塞進去就可以了。 *此款為純棉布料,親膚、柔軟、透氣。 *背面採用四重紗,加厚吸水、透氣不悶熱!也可選擇嚴選超柔吸水毛巾材質。 *客製化 - *送禮可加購繡上寶寶的名字。 *送禮可加購包裝。 *可訂做同花色其他商品。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 17