Acacia Tree Plate/Taiwan Plant Series

US$ 40.36
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 20 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Pottery
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 10
Popularity
  • 279 views
  • 3 have saved this item
Listing summary
Inspired by the common plant patterns in Taiwan, the techniques of stacking and inlaid with different colors of clay show the true color of clay. The pattern must be carved out first, then filled with clay of different colors and subjected to a complicated

Shop Profile

Island F

Taiwan
Response rate:
85%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Acacia Tree Plate/Taiwan Plant Series

Product Description

Taiwan plant series Inspired by the common plant patterns in Taiwan, the techniques of stacking and inlaid with different colors of clay show the true color of clay. The pattern must be carved out first, then filled with clay of different colors and subjected to a complicated process of grinding and polishing, so that the pattern can be clearly emerged. The surface is coated with a matte high-temperature glaze, which combines the warm feel of the pottery and the maintenance function during use. The bowl-shaped design meets the cooking habits of small families and personal dining. The curry rice, staple food and side dish for one person can be dressed in the same size and a four-person cooking dish to provide consumers with a variety of utensils. size: Length 18 width 18 height 5 (cm) Material: Clay, porcelain clay, kiln burning high temperature 1230 degrees ※Precautions before purchase: ・This product is hand-made. The shape and size of each product are slightly different, and the number is the same as the maximum size of the product. ・Depending on the actual shooting time and location of the photo, the photo and the actual product may differ. Depending on the display of different computer screens and browser settings, there may be color differences between the photos and the actual objects. ※Usage and maintenance methods: ・Food use ・Microwave ・Not applicable to ovens and dishwashers ・It is recommended to soak the product in the rice water for 30 minutes before the first use. The starch can penetrate the pores to produce a protective effect and reduce the dirt from entering the surface. It is usually recommended to use a sponge to clean. ※ Please ask if there is any stock before ordering. If the goods are out of stock, you need to wait 14 working days for the order.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

相思樹餐盤/臺灣植物系列

US$ 39.65
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 20 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 10 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 225 次
  • 共 3 人收藏
商品摘要
以台灣常見的植物紋樣為靈感,利用不同顏色的陶土互相堆疊、鑲嵌的技法展現陶土的本色。製作時須先將紋樣刻出,再填入不同顏色的陶土並經過繁複的修坯打磨過程,使得圖案能夠清晰地浮現。表面施以霧面的高溫釉藥燒成,兼顧陶器皿的溫潤手感及使用時的保養功能

關於設計館

回應率:
85%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
相思樹餐盤/臺灣植物系列

商品介紹

臺灣植物系列 以台灣常見的植物紋樣為靈感,利用不同顏色的陶土互相堆疊、鑲嵌的技法展現陶土的本色。製作時須先將紋樣刻出,再填入不同顏色的陶土並經過繁複的修坯打磨過程,使得圖案能夠清晰地浮現。表面施以霧面的高溫釉藥燒成,兼顧陶器皿的溫潤手感及使用時的保養功能。 碗型設計符合小家庭及個人用餐的料理習慣,一人份的咖哩飯、主食及配菜都可以同時盛裝的尺寸、一道四人份量的炒菜,提供消費者多樣的器皿使用方式。 尺寸: 長18寬18高5(cm) 材質: 陶土、瓷土、窯燒高溫1230度 ※購買前注意事項: ・此商品為手工製作,每一個商品的形狀、尺寸都有些微差異,表記為同商品最大尺寸數值。 ・依照片實際拍攝時間與場所不同,照片與實品可能有差異。  依不同電腦螢幕、瀏覽器設定顯示之不同,照片與實物可能有色差。 ※使用及保養方式: ・食器用途 ・可微波 ・不適用於烤箱與洗碗機 ・建議初次使用前將產品浸泡於洗米水中30分鐘,澱粉能滲透毛細孔產生保護效果,減少污垢進入表層,平常建議使用海綿清洗。 ※ 下單前請先詢問是否有現貨唷,商品若無現貨,下單需等待14個工作天。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 10