[Announcement] Shipping delays in Japan due to Typhoon Hagibis Due to the effects of Typhoon Hagibis, shipping for products from Japan may be delayed. Please contact the appropriate courier for shipping status details. We apologize in advance for any inconvenience caused.

Illustrator postcard - give you full love

US$ 1.21
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives, Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 8
Popularity
  • 1,204 views
  • 43 sold
  • 60 have saved this item
Listing summary
●The size of the postcard: 10.5 x 15 (cm) ●Material: ivory thick 320 G, good writing ● Shipment time: Before the subscript, you can first ask if there is any stock. If there is stock, the next day after the subscript is shipped, if it is out of stock, wait

Shop Profile

Homimi

Taiwan
Response rate:
99%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Illustrator postcard - give you full love

Product Description

I don't know how to express thanks Pick up the pen together Handwritten temperature Write down the deepest thanks .................................................. .................................................. ............. Homimi hand drawn illustration postcard Draw a sum of words to say Write your inner thoughts one sentence at a time The temperature of the hand feel makes people feel the most direct warmth How long did it take to write a postcard? Send it to people who miss and want to bless On a special day, write a postcard and give it to the person you are most in. Let him feel the warmest temperature of the touch in the age of technology. ●The size of the postcard: 15 x 10.5 (cm) ●Material: ivory thick 320 G, good writing ● Shipment time: Before the subscript, you can first ask if there is any stock. If there is stock, the next day after the subscript is shipped, if it is out of stock, wait 3-7 days. ●If you need an envelope, you can click the following website to place an order on the envelope card cover page~ Envelope card set for $20 Purchase link: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/i7XAgDNX?category=3 Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan / hand made

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

插畫明信片- 給你滿滿的愛

US$ 1.19
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售, 有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 8 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,158 次
  • 已賣出 43 件商品
  • 共 61 人收藏
商品摘要
●明信片的尺寸:10.5 x 15 (cm) ●材質:象牙厚磅320 G ,好書寫 ●出貨時間:下標前,可先詢問是否有現貨,如有現貨,下標後隔天立刻出貨,如無現貨需等3-7天

關於設計館

Homimi

台灣
回應率:
99%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
插畫明信片- 給你滿滿的愛

商品介紹

不知道如何表達感謝嗎 一起提筆 用手寫的溫度 寫下最深的感謝吧 ................................................................................................................. Homimi 手繪插畫明信片 一筆一筆畫出想說的話 一句一句寫出內心的想法 手感的溫度是使人感受到最直接的溫暖 有多久沒有寫張明信片 寄送給想念和想祝福的人了呢 在特別的日子,寫張明信片,送給你最在乎的人,讓他在這科技的時代,感受到手感溫度最直接的溫暖 ●明信片的尺寸:15 x 10.5(cm) ●材質:象牙厚磅320 G ,好書寫 ●出貨時間:下標前,可先詢問是否有現貨,如有現貨,下標後隔天立刻出貨,如無現貨需等3-7天 ●如需信封,可以點下面網址,至信封卡套頁面下單唷~ 信封卡套一個$20元 購買連結:https://www.pinkoi.com/product/i7XAgDNX?category=3 產地/製造方式 台灣/手作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 290