Universal Small Card - Cats Bless You (Orange)

US$ 1.24US$ 1.37
10% OFF
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 5
Popularity
  • 373 views
  • 3 sold
  • 3 have saved this item
Listing summary
**Due to personnel costs and packaging consumables, the design shop needs 100 yuan (excluding shipping) to ship, thank you for your inclusion.** CATxKUMA Universal Card, write a unique blessing and give it to important people.

Shop Profile

CAT x KUMA

Taiwan
Response rate:
96%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Universal Small Card - Cats Bless You (Orange)

Product Description

**Due to personnel costs and packaging consumables, the design shop needs 100 yuan (excluding shipping) to ship, thank you for your inclusion.** / Product description and story / Handwriting a card Communicate what you want to say to important people / Size / <card> Folded size: 7.5X10cm Expanded size: 10X14.5cm <envelope> Size: 7.9X11.1cm Random color shipment / Material / 250 lb Italian watercolor paper **The computer screen may have a color difference with the actual product. The color is subject to the received product. / Designer / CAT (A cat) Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan / Print

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

萬用小卡片 - 貓貓祝福你(橘)

US$ 1.35
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 5 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 333 次
  • 已賣出 3 件商品
  • 共 3 人收藏
商品摘要
**因人事成本及包裝耗材關係,本設計館需100元(不含運費)才出貨,謝謝包涵。** CATxKUMA 萬用小卡片,寫上獨一無二的祝福,送給重要的人。

關於設計館

CAT x KUMA

台灣
回應率:
96%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
萬用小卡片 -  貓貓祝福你(橘)

商品介紹

**因人事成本及包裝耗材關係,本設計館需100元(不含運費)才出貨,謝謝包涵。** / 商品說明及故事 / 手寫一張卡片 把想說的話傳達給重要的人 / 尺寸 / <卡片> 對折尺寸:7.5X10cm 展開尺寸:10X14.5cm <信封> 尺寸:7.9X11.1cm 顏色隨機出貨 / 材質 / 250磅 義大利水彩紙 **電腦螢幕與實際商品可能有色差,顏色以收到的商品為準 / 設計師 / CAT(阿貓) 產地/製造方式 台灣/印刷品

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 147