Six-fold yarn / modeling bib / hand made baby bib / peace symbol bag / pacifier clip / full moon ceremony month gift box

US$ 28.73
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 1,064 views
  • 1 sold
  • 37 have saved this item
Listing summary
Comfortable and lovely bibs are an indispensable helper for your baby's growth. The simple plaid shape is not only comfortable but also comfortable. Bib + pacifier clip + peace symbol three-piece group (price includes box)

Shop Profile

Response rate:
93%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Six-fold yarn / modeling bib / hand made baby bib / peace symbol bag / pacifier clip / full moon ceremony month gift box

Product Description

Comfortable and lovely bibs are an indispensable helper for your baby's growth. The simple plaid shape is not only comfortable but also comfortable. Bib + pacifier clip + peace symbol three-piece group (price includes box) Can also be sold for a single sale~ <Material/Color/Style> The cloth used for the cloth is double gauze/cotton/cotton Breathable and absorbent gauze lining for increased water absorption and comfort <size> Bib: about 22x18.5cm (without hair ball +-2cm) Pacifier clip: approx. 32x3cm (with buckle and elastic band +-1cm) Peace symbol bag: about 12.5x6.5cm (including buckle +-1cm) <custom time> Customization takes 5-14 working days (confirm the calculation after the remittance is completed) Depending on current order status and number of orders When there are more orders, please pay back the delivery date according to the order of the order. [Boxed gift box shipment is the use of post office cartons trouble shipping choice home delivery 80 yuan thank you] -----Please read carefully and pay attention to --------- (1) Because the hand-made fabrics can't be cut exactly the same, the color on the computer will be somewhat wrong. The goods are subject to the actual delivery style. Please don't mind if you buy the 喔. (2) Handmade goods, do not accept seven days unconditional return refund! Unacceptable, please do not order to buy! ! ! (3) If there is any problem after the goods arrive, please don't hesitate to talk to us immediately, we will assist in dealing with the fastest speed. The business reputation of the store is more important than money. ///Clothing and washing maintenance knowledge /// It is normal to have a faded color in a bright or dark fabric! After changing the water for two or three times, there will be no color. Please avoid using hot water when washing. Use "cold water" to wash separately. Do not soak. For more decorations, please wash it by hand. It is recommended to "hand wash" gently wash, and hang naturally to dry and air dry, do not bleach, dry.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

六重紗/造型圍兜/手作寶寶圍兜/平安符袋/奶嘴夾/滿月禮彌月禮盒

US$ 28.73
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 992 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 37 人收藏
商品摘要
寶寶成長過程中 舒服可愛的圍兜 是不可或缺的好幫手 簡單的格子造型 不僅材質舒適 雙面皆可使用 實用好搭配 圍兜+奶嘴夾+平安符袋 三件組 (價錢含包裝盒)

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
六重紗/造型圍兜/手作寶寶圍兜/平安符袋/奶嘴夾/滿月禮彌月禮盒

商品介紹

寶寶成長過程中 舒服可愛的圍兜 是不可或缺的好幫手 簡單的格子造型 不僅材質舒適 雙面皆可使用 實用好搭配 圍兜+奶嘴夾+平安符袋 三件組 (價錢含包裝盒) 亦可單售 歡迎聊聊~ <材質/顏色/款式> 布材的選用表布為二重紗布/棉布/棉麻布 內有透氣吸水紗布鋪襯增加吸水性及舒適性 <尺寸> 圍兜:約22x18.5cm(不含毛球+-2cm) 奶嘴夾:約32x3cm(含扣環及鬆緊帶+-1cm) 平安符袋:約12.5x6.5cm(含扣環+-1cm) <訂製時間> 訂製需5-14工作天(確認匯款完成後開始計算) 依目前訂單狀況及訂製數量而定 訂單較多時依手邊訂單順序回覆交期 交期可接受在下單製作 [盒裝禮盒出貨是使用郵局紙箱麻煩運費選擇宅配80元 謝謝] -----以下請詳閱並務必注意----- (1)因手工製作布料剪裁無法一模一樣樣,電腦上看的顏色多少會有誤差,商品依實際供貨樣式為準,請不介意的朋友才購買喔。 (2)手作商品,不接受七天無條件退貨退款!無法接受者,請勿下單購買!!! (3)若商品到貨後有任何問題,請不要客氣立刻與我們聊聊,我們會以最快的速度協助處理,小店經營商譽比金錢更重要阿~ ///衣物洗滌保養知識/// 顏色艷麗或者深色的布料存在一次性褪色,這是正常的!換水清洗兩三次之後就不會有顏色了~洗滌時請避免使用熱水,使用"冷水"單獨洗滌,不要浸泡,對於裝飾物較多的也請反過來手洗。建議"手洗"輕柔洗滌,並吊掛自然晾乾風乾,請勿漂白、烘乾。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 238